Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 12, 2012

I purchased this to decorate my guest bathroom with, and didn't realize that it would be such a soft, durable fabric. My guests have complimented me on the curtain itself, and how the design works really well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Lansing, MI,  Nov 29, 2012

I love this shower curtain, looks great! It's cloth and makes my bathroom look fancy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
72x72 cloth shower curtain
 from brooklyn, new york,  Sep 18, 2014

acceptable,but color in photo is deceiving,appears almost white but is in fact a deep beige.all other aspects are good.one improvement would be metal grommets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 from Canal Winchester, ohio,  May 6, 2014

Just like it was described, beautiful bright colors and nice material

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Apr 11, 2014

This shower curtain is exactly as pictured. Some reviews said that the color looks different, but mine is the same as pictured on my monitor. Sometimes different monitors show colors differently. It has a shade of gray with the purple and cream. It's not bright white, which I am very happy with. My bathroom is purple so I didn't need to match white walls. I would definitely recommend this shower curtain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from long island ny,  Apr 1, 2014

Love this looks great works great based my bathriim of of this couldnt be happier

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very elegant
 from Covington,IN,  Mar 25, 2014

Another successful purchase with overstock.com. This matches all the color scheme in my bathroom perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORS NOT WHAT THEY APPEAR!!!!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 31, 2014

Looking at this shower curtain set on my computer it looked like just the thing I had been searching for. The colors appeard to be white, purple and grey. Although the description of the product didn't list the color of the shower curtain, the colors seemed obvious just by looking at the photos. It arrived quickly and what a disappointment! The colors were clearly, BROWN, purple and CREAM! NOTHING like the photos. We had ordered the matching bed set as well, so the fact that this didn't work was a huge disappointment. I have never ordered something with the colors so grossly misrepresented. However, OS was great about returning it, waived the return fee and gave us an in-store credit to pick something else out, so we're still happy customers! ** I will add that this shower curtain appeared to be made from a cheap, thin sort of cotton material. Not worth the price at all! I have purchased better quality items at Walmart for half the cost of what this one was.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not what I thought I'd ordered.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 31, 2014

This does not have a white background as it appears in all of the pictures. It's beige and not appealing at all. I ordered the comforter set so thought my bedroom and bath would match but as soon as I can afford a replacement it will be gone.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the purple
 from n,  Dec 30, 2013

Just understand that the shower curtain is not white-white; it's a very light grey. Suits my color scheme just fine. I was disappointed that it cannot/should not be ironed because machine washing left it wrinkly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Femine
 from Pontiac, MI,  Dec 17, 2013

Shower Curtain was very nice quality but very Femine and not good for a small bathroom, it was a bit too much Floral

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty shower curtain
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 15, 2013

Curtain colors were very close to the picture on line. Very nice pattern and material.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lavender / Purple Shower Curtains
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 13, 2013

The shower curtain goes with my color scheme of my bathroom. I am changing from roses to Lavender like colors or in that color family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 3, 2013

Love the fabric and the print of this shower curtain. Ordered it first to determine the color and quality. Liked it so well, we ordered the matching Comforter set. I love that the Master Bath and Master Bedroom can coordinate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MT,  Jan 1, 2013

Lovely shower curtain. Nice for updating the bath. Rich without being over powering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain is perfect in my bathroom
 from Redlands, Ca.,  Dec 22, 2012

Looked at several local stores for the perfect shower curtain...didn't find one till I checked on Overstock.com....next time I will check Overstock first. Fabric is soft and hangs nicely. Pattern is beautiful and goes so well in my bathroom. Highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, but Ellegant.
 from Bloomingdale, IL,  Nov 28, 2012

The colors in this are very cool. There is purple, ivory, and a purplish greyed down tan. Very Interesting. Works with many different purple accents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top