For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy and pretty.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 23, 2012

This comforter set is very pretty and soft. On my monitor the comforter looks different; the "white" part of the comforter is more of a beige color in person. I was afraid to purchase this because the primary portion of the set looked too white, so I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it was more of a lighter beige color. The pillows also dressed up this set nicely! I received this product within 5 business days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New York,  Dec 27, 2012

I recently bought this set for my newly painted room and I love it! The quality is wonderful and it goes perfect with my light purple room. I was looking through hundreds of bed spreads and this one seemed to be the best because it was a lowprice and came with the comforter, two pillow cases, a bed shirt and three deccortive pillows. I got matching plum sheets to go with it and they look great my only bad review would be that I have a full bed and it only came in a queen and a king so the queen is alittle big but still looks nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Comforter
 from Alexandria,Va,  Mar 14, 2013

The colors are slightly deceiving, more of a Gray n Purple as opposed to Cream n Purple...the Purple is much more Duller than the picture reflects ;(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful comforter; not true to color
 from Springfield, MA,  Mar 18, 2013

This comforter is very beautiful. It arrived on scheduled time and I love the purple and the accent pillows makes it a great buy. It is very soft and the fabric is very light making it my perfect spring addition. The quality seems pretty decent and I dont foresee any future problems. However, I was expecting a white, grey and amethyst colour scheme and so went ahead and got white bed linen but it is beige. Also, the pillow shams are really small and do not fit my standard/queen pillow. The bedskirt is very unflattering too. If I could change these things Id never change it for the world :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from St. John's, Newfoundland; Canada,  Sep 19, 2012

This comforter set is very beautiful and very good quality! Nice material as well. There was no defects. Everything was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't like this set
 from Illinois,  Apr 22, 2014

Well lessoned learned to read the description prior to purchasing comforter sets. The comforter set is DEFINITELY NOT WHITE and nor is the set RETURNABLE. It's cute, but that's it. The comforter is thin, its not the best quality. I wonder what' going to happen when I wash it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture depicts true set-KIND OF
 from Phnx, AZ,  Nov 18, 2013

1.This set did NOT come with sheets (I may have missed that part), so I had to buy sheets on top of this set. 2. The set is definitely not WHITE. The whole comforter is TAN and has Purple & White Flowers. 3. Fit my Cal King well. 4. Arrived fast! 5. Extra pillows (3) are cute!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter set
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 14, 2013

The purple is a bit dull and there is more beige then white but its soft and fits my oversized queen mattress well, however, I haven't laundered it yet so I cannot say how much it might shrink or bunch up. The decorative pillows are nice and ad a little finishing touch. Overall I'm a satisfied purchaser.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Bridgette Floral-pattern Cotton 7-pi
 from Chicago, Ill,  Sep 9, 2013

The discription state that this is white. and purple, Not so, This is dull beige (washed out beige) The flowers look as though they stand out and are a deep purple. They are in fact a faded stencil on the dirty beige background. I sent theis back the very next day. I was very disappointed.with the outcome of this purchase. It was worth the return postage to return it... The young lady that I spoke to in customer service about my disappointment was very helpful.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Bother with this One
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 30, 2013

In the picture it looks like a whiteish background with clear purple and pure white flowers. In person, it is light brown, yes brown, so the flowers are muddy ugly colors screen printed on top of it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral comforter
 from chicago,  Apr 13, 2013

Very disappointed in the comforter. I bought this a month ago and left it in the box until spring. I just took it out to put on my bed and the comforter is not long enough on either side. It's not white and purple, it's more of a dirty tan and the floral pattern is only on the lower half of the spread. Very disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter color did not match image.
 from Keystone Heights, Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

The comforter background looked white but was actually a tan color,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple beauty
 from grand rapids,MI,  Oct 2, 2012

This was an amazing bedset and the service was great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridgette Comforter Set
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 24, 2012

It was love at first sight! It is beyond comfortable and it looks even better on my bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Green Bay, Wisconsin,  Sep 16, 2014

My daughter picked this bedding out when we recently redid her room and it is beautiful and great quality! The comforter is very soft and the colors are elegant....The only downer is I didn't realize it didn't come with sheets so I had a hard time matching....She loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product sheets are wonderful
 from NC,  Sep 16, 2014

my husband loved these sheets! so that is saying something, he is very picky! I love them as well

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter set
 from Macau,  Sep 13, 2014

Been searching for the perfect comforter set for over 2 years and finally found it. Perfect colour match to room decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Change
 from Coventry CT,  Aug 29, 2014

For the price this is a great set - its bright cheery and true to the pictures - off white with purples. It is lighter than our winter spread - has lots of great pillows and shams with a skirt….who can beat this price for all that. Looks pretty and cheery. I am about to wash it and that will tell me how well it really works.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 from Oregon,  Aug 26, 2014

Yes, the color is a little different than the picture as the background is a light tan. But the comforter is very fluffly and not too warm or cold. We have had this comforter for about a year now and still love crawling under the covers and curling up with it every night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all like the picture
 from Connecticut,  Jul 30, 2014

Seriously, if you want beige, gray and muted purple then this is your comforter set. If you want white, grey and a nice bold purple this is not your comforter set. I returned mine as soon as I saw the colors. I wish they would just describe it correctly. It did not match my gray and white room at all!!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 103 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top