Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Revierw
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Oct 2, 2012

This shower curtain looks just like it does in the picture. I washed it up, dryed it and hung it to get the wrinkles/plastic smell out. We love it! Reccommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Saint Charles Mo,  Oct 29, 2014

I'm very happy with the quality of the new shower curtain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Daphne, AL,  Jul 25, 2014

Not only is this shower curtain stylish but it's pretty. I had been looking for just the right shower curtain but drew the line at nearly $!00 for one. I actually though that this one was the same but a whole lot less expensive. The flowers were just a bit smaller but the only way I knew it was to look at the 2 pictures side by side. This shower curtain is well made and in the newest color combo. I would recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain was not good quality material
 from New Mexico,  Jun 6, 2014

I ordered two. I kept one only because I threw the wrappings away. The material was very thin for a shower curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  May 19, 2014

I noticed some negative reviews regarding the quality of this item and I must disagree. At first I was disappointed, but I ironed the curtain with spray starch and it's perfect! Lovely and graceful drape. Nice sheen. Just what I wanted. I also purchased the quilt set and there were no matching window curtains. I'm using these shower curtains as drapes with a tiny bit of alteration. You can hang two curtains with one of them upside down and it gives you the perfect balance with the print! Problem solved and it looks great. Get out that old iron and you'll be very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Cary, NC,  Apr 28, 2014

I bought the Comfort set for my bedroom and this shower curtain matches perfectly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The shower curtain is excellent as the color pops
 from Pearland, TX,  Apr 17, 2014

Ordered this to match the decor in the bedroom when I move soon. It matches completely and so far I'll love it in my new bathroom. Shopping to get more items to match. Thank you so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Morrisdale PA,  Apr 15, 2014

Wonderful service and quality. Have a lot more things to get from you. Love the site for sure. Thanks a million.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shower curtain, but was too expensive
 from new jersey,  Apr 6, 2014

I love Overstock.com but,I just bought this exact shower curtain at Kohls yesterday for 17.99. I love it for 17.99 not for $44.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are brilliant and it matches any décor. It brightens up a small bathroom and makes it feel very spring-like by adding just a few accent pieces such as yellow and white daises in a vase or a few yellow and white towels hanging on the towel bar! Would highly recommend this for a small or medium size bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shower curtain.
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 5, 2014

Looked high and low for a gray & yellow shower curtain that wasn't too busy. (if it's too busy, it only makes a small bathroom look smaller). The yellow has a hint of chartreuse in it but it blends well with the right accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 from Frankfort, Ky,  Jan 8, 2014

Arrived by Dec. 23rd, great product for the money. My daughter-in-law was very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought with matching comforter set
 from Stanton, California,  Dec 14, 2013

I purchased this to match the comforter set I bought. It does the job. It's a polyester type fabric and pretty cheap feeling but the color works perfectly to match the rest of our master bedroom and white bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 26, 2013

beautiful curtain! matches bedding to coordinate rooms. very elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tres Chic
 from Indian Trail, NC,  Oct 30, 2013

This shower curtain has the modern look and great quality of others that at have seen on-line for far less money. The colors are true to the on-line picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from The Villages. FL,  Oct 28, 2013

So far so good, just wish I could find more towels and accessories to match - in yellow....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Oct 10, 2013

I used this item to cover a valance. It looks terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It matches the bedding!
 from Charlotte,  Oct 9, 2013

It is the exact same look as the photo, and the colors are true. A litte thinner than I thought it would be, with a soft sheen. My bathroonm is yellow, so I embraced it, and this shower curtain sets it off. It matches the bedding of the same pattern, so there is a nice flow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't know that gray could look so bright.
 from Starkville, MS,  Aug 25, 2013

I didn't know that gray could look so bright, I love this shower curtain I could not find anything in the stores like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Washington,DC,  Aug 16, 2013

This item is so thin and flimsy not weighted like a shower curtain should be and over priced. Picture has to be of another item. Poor quality for the money. Will be returning this and matching Duvet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought