Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  May 19, 2014

I noticed some negative reviews regarding the quality of this item and I must disagree. At first I was disappointed, but I ironed the curtain with spray starch and it's perfect! Lovely and graceful drape. Nice sheen. Just what I wanted. I also purchased the quilt set and there were no matching window curtains. I'm using these shower curtains as drapes with a tiny bit of alteration. You can hang two curtains with one of them upside down and it gives you the perfect balance with the print! Problem solved and it looks great. Get out that old iron and you'll be very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Revierw
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Oct 2, 2012

This shower curtain looks just like it does in the picture. I washed it up, dryed it and hung it to get the wrinkles/plastic smell out. We love it! Reccommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Sep 1, 2015

Exactly as it looks in pic. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 Aug 25, 2015

I received the bedding for my birthday and I ordered the shower curtain and it's such a petty site. I'm very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful match my bedding perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 Aug 20, 2015

Perfect for what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks good in my bathroom. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Aug 15, 2015

Ms bought as a gift and it was a hit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful cutain
 Aug 8, 2015

this curtain is really pretty. I have several different ones to change the décor in my bathroom. This is one of the nicer ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 7, 2015

Ties everything together! Great buy! ♡

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Jul 22, 2015

Colors are true to the picture. Soft material. I needed to iron mine. I've gotten lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loving the colors
 Jul 16, 2015

This shower curtain looks great in my bathroom. The colors are really nice! I have the towels to match. So pleased with my new bath decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this for my guest bathroom, to coordinate with the Madison Park Brianna bedroom set in guestroom. I was horrified to find I had spent about $$ on a very cheap, very thin shower curtain that appears to be a wrinkly top sheet with button holes at top. Imagine the worst sheets you have had. Now imagine that permanent bent over wrinkle that cheap cotton gets- can be a shirt collar or the hem of a shirt, etc- now picture that hanging limply from the shower rod. Worst shower curtain I have ever seen, and the fact that the word 'sateen' was added to it is a huge and horrifying joke. Cheap dull and way too thin cotton. Unbelievable. Will never trust these people again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't have one!!
 Jun 17, 2015

The yellow and gray is my favor color so I do love it but the reason why I gave it 3 stars because the item was ruling it had stains on the yellow part!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jun 17, 2015

It is okay--has to be ironed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love my shower curtain. The only reason I didn't give it 5* is because the colour's aren't as vibrant as shown on the picture. But love the curtain still though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice....
 May 30, 2015

I love these curtains, the color is so vibrant and it really livens up my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

wrinkles steam out easily, nice modern and fresh pattern. Surprised it didn't come with a liner but happy with purchase. Found the matching rug at the ** ******* Home Store:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very long, for the standard shower. An thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The design looks just like the picture, but I didn't like that material. It looked dull to me. I returned it and overstock was great about getting me a timely refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought