Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  May 19, 2014

I noticed some negative reviews regarding the quality of this item and I must disagree. At first I was disappointed, but I ironed the curtain with spray starch and it's perfect! Lovely and graceful drape. Nice sheen. Just what I wanted. I also purchased the quilt set and there were no matching window curtains. I'm using these shower curtains as drapes with a tiny bit of alteration. You can hang two curtains with one of them upside down and it gives you the perfect balance with the print! Problem solved and it looks great. Get out that old iron and you'll be very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Revierw
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Oct 2, 2012

This shower curtain looks just like it does in the picture. I washed it up, dryed it and hung it to get the wrinkles/plastic smell out. We love it! Reccommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great match with the bedspread
 Jan 31, 2016

The color and style worked well for the guest room bathroom. The curtains were silky and needed to be ironed with starch spray which turned out well. It looks great with the matching guest room bedspread ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to what you see
 Dec 4, 2015

It said don't iron but it needed to be ironed. It looks much better in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Aug 21, 2016

The material is not as thick as I would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain is perfect!
 Aug 19, 2016

I love the curtain! I ordered the matching quilt and shams for my master bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 Aug 11, 2016

Looks great in bathroom with grey and white towels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Aug 5, 2016

The curtain in picture is a true refection of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good match
 Jul 9, 2016

This works well in a bathroom with walls of white tile and grey paint and a grey tile floor. It matches plus also gives a stunning pop of yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS
 Jun 8, 2016

LOVE THIS SHOWER CURTAIN -- MATCHES MY BEDROOM DECOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cm
 May 26, 2016

I used 2 of these to make a regular curtain! Worked and look wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 19, 2016

Matches the coverlet set perfectly. The yellow is more neon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 May 17, 2016

Was exactly as described. Color combo is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 May 17, 2016

Love this show curtain. Goes great with a bedspread I also ordered from Madison Park! Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bj from Colorado
 May 5, 2016

I could never find the curtains to match my comforter so I bought the shower curtains and made my own drapes! Completed my set beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great quality
 Apr 27, 2016

Absolutely beautiful, long perfect fit, great quality! I absolutely love it💞

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtains
 Mar 13, 2016

A little disappointed in product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susieQ
 Mar 9, 2016

very pretty! came exactly as described and shown. Colors are very vibrant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 8, 2016

Goes great with the Madison Park 7piece bed set in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Mar 4, 2016

This is a very beautiful accent for your bathroom, I like it very much, the color are bright and the style cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought