Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color misleading
 from washington twp, NJ,  May 11, 2012

The colors on this are not quite true to the picture; the gray is a deeper, more medium tone, and the yellow is a harsher, brighter yellow with an almost greenish tone. Not as rich-looking or elegant as it appears in the picture. My duvet, although queen size, is too small for the duvet cover (not sure why), and the material of the duvet cover is a tiny bit on the scratchy side. The 3 accessory pillows are a nice touch, though, and my children thought the bed looked like "a hotel" after it was all made up. By the way, the underside of the duvet cover is a solid white; the picture makes it look patterned. Bottom line: not bad, but I probably would have passed on it if I had seen it displayed in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELENT
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

It feels just like it looks, GREAT!!! only thing i would chance, there are no strings in the corners of the dubet cover, to actually tie the dubet. But all in all, its a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet set is very low quality.
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

This set looks nice on the picture but in real life it feels very thin and cheap looking, One side has flower and the other side is just a very thin white sheet(180 thread count). The pillows are smaller than I thought. Overall this is not worth the price that I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover king set
 from Kingsbury, TX,  Oct 5, 2012

I was so excited to receive this set, as we had just moved and wanted to do a new scheme in my bedroom. Well, I finally arrived and I started pulling the bedding out and the decorative pillows were a completely different shade of yellow! So disappointing! I mean like the bedding had a pretty goldenrod yellow and the throw pillows were neon yellow. So I'm going to have to recover them to match since they look horrible together. I guess you get what you pay for :p

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Chicago,  Jun 4, 2012

The pop of yellow in this duvet cover is perfect! It adds brightness by not being too over-the-top. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suri
 Jan 19, 2016

Washes well. Feels nice. Looks so pretty. I tailored it to fit a full comforter. But i expected that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Bloomfiled Hills, MI,  Apr 1, 2013

Love it. Perfect for Spring. Good quality with a nice splash of color. I used my own down comforter inside the Duvet and it is perfect. The color is exact as shown and the pillows are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Oct 17, 2012

my only complaint is that shams are very thin. But for me they are decorative. not sure how well they will hold up in the wash though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!
 Jan 31, 2016

LOVE everything. Looks just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 Jan 10, 2016

This set was disappointing because the duvet cover is so thin as is the pillow shams. The accent pillows are very nice though. I would not recomnend buying this because of the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 11, 2015

The colors are true to its description. Quality of the fabric is really great and goes perfectly with our grey bedroom walls. I have accented it with bright yellow flat sheet to accentuate that yellow pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 Dec 6, 2015

Very nice and washes up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet
 Dec 5, 2015

I really liked this duvet cover set. I changed the duvet but still have the little pillows for decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it !
 Dec 1, 2015

I got the comforter set at first, my error but overstock team member was so kind... He helped me out and got the duvet shipped out to me right away . i just love it! It goes well with my decor. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love , love love it .
 Nov 11, 2015

this set was bought to add color to my bedroom , it did just that , has a tropical feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Oct 30, 2015

I bought this a few years ago (and I'm finally writing a review!). It's held up nicely. I don't use it year round as I like to switch out my bedding regularly. It washes well and got softer with more washing but didn't break down in any way. I definitely recommend the set. The colors in the pictures are true to the way it looks in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome! gives the room a fresh feel.
 Oct 26, 2015

The colors are very close to the pictures (provided you are seeing them on a good resolution screen). The cloth is a little thinner than i expected. Overall i am very happy with my purchase. Overstock has the best rates for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan B in SL, MO
 Sep 2, 2015

Attractive and bright duvet set. The shams are great and the bonus pillows really make the bed. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park
 Sep 2, 2015

Delivery to my customer on time and satisfactory outcome as I never heard a complaint with product delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Aug 20, 2015

This was soft and very pretty - one year later and it still is holding up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought