Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color misleading
 from washington twp, NJ,  May 11, 2012

The colors on this are not quite true to the picture; the gray is a deeper, more medium tone, and the yellow is a harsher, brighter yellow with an almost greenish tone. Not as rich-looking or elegant as it appears in the picture. My duvet, although queen size, is too small for the duvet cover (not sure why), and the material of the duvet cover is a tiny bit on the scratchy side. The 3 accessory pillows are a nice touch, though, and my children thought the bed looked like "a hotel" after it was all made up. By the way, the underside of the duvet cover is a solid white; the picture makes it look patterned. Bottom line: not bad, but I probably would have passed on it if I had seen it displayed in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELENT
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

It feels just like it looks, GREAT!!! only thing i would chance, there are no strings in the corners of the dubet cover, to actually tie the dubet. But all in all, its a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet set is very low quality.
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

This set looks nice on the picture but in real life it feels very thin and cheap looking, One side has flower and the other side is just a very thin white sheet(180 thread count). The pillows are smaller than I thought. Overall this is not worth the price that I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover king set
 from Kingsbury, TX,  Oct 5, 2012

I was so excited to receive this set, as we had just moved and wanted to do a new scheme in my bedroom. Well, I finally arrived and I started pulling the bedding out and the decorative pillows were a completely different shade of yellow! So disappointing! I mean like the bedding had a pretty goldenrod yellow and the throw pillows were neon yellow. So I'm going to have to recover them to match since they look horrible together. I guess you get what you pay for :p

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Chicago,  Jun 4, 2012

The pop of yellow in this duvet cover is perfect! It adds brightness by not being too over-the-top. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Bloomfiled Hills, MI,  Apr 1, 2013

Love it. Perfect for Spring. Good quality with a nice splash of color. I used my own down comforter inside the Duvet and it is perfect. The color is exact as shown and the pillows are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Oct 17, 2012

my only complaint is that shams are very thin. But for me they are decorative. not sure how well they will hold up in the wash though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Ottumwa iowa,  Nov 4, 2014

Can't say enough about this, colors are brilliant washes well. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Oswego, IL,  Oct 27, 2014

I like this set. Looks very nice in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Duvet set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 23, 2014

Shipping was super fast. I ordered the duvet cover set on 8/19, it arrived 2-days later. Color and design are beautiful. Bright yellow pillow adds wow factor to overall look. I would recommend this duvet set if you're looking for a modern, contemporary look. I wasn't expecting a super soft material for the price I paid, but it's a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets have a beautiful pattern
 from Chicago,  Aug 15, 2014

Pretty good quality for your money ,not top of the line ,but very cosy. Colors are very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Set
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 6, 2014

I absolutely love this duvet set. It has a very soft feel to it. Although its only 200 thread count the quality of the fabric is exceptional. The printed fabric looks gorgeous and expensive. Its definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then I expected!!!!
 from Pine Tree State,  Jul 22, 2014

Very happy with this Duvet set! I was a little worried about the colors and how yellow the yellow would be but it is just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Bronx, ny,  Jun 6, 2014

Very nice but the yellow is more bright lemon side then tone down yellow, less then neon but not much difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful and classy
 from Mondovi,WI,  May 20, 2014

I sent for this and had to return it. I thought it was very nice and had I painted my room a pale grey I think it would have been perfect. However my room was yellow and I did not think the yellows matched well together. Made well and sad that I had to return. Quality of product is very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Duvet Set
 from Bronx NY,  May 15, 2014

I was apprehensive about purchasing bedding online but ***** don't carry a large range of duvet covers and ** ******* quality is atrocious! I received my package yesterday & I immediately put it on my bed! It's perfect for summer, light enough & warm enough. It feels like good quality & the colors are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Duvet Set!!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 8, 2014

Absolutely phenomenal duvet set! The quality is great, cotton is nice and soft, colors are nice and vibrant. Everyone that see’s it... loves it! I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will not go wrong
 from Miami,  Apr 7, 2014

This is a fabulous find! The duvet cover and the pillows are exactly the same as on the picture. I was hesitant at first about the color, as some of the reviews said the yellow is not the same as on the picture. But, it really is! I actually put the picture close to the cover and I see no difference. the only thing that is different from the picture is that the duvet cover has no patters from the inside. It is all white on the inside. This set complements our new master bedroom king size bed very nicely. You will not regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 27, 2014

I really love the combination of grey and yellow together so this was very appealing. The comforter is soft. Solid white on the underside. The pillows yellow doesn't quite match the yellow in the cover, which was a disappointment. But I don't use the pillows that much anyway (kinda cheap and cheesey). Comes packaged nicely. I bought grey sheets to compliment. Worth the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality doona cover and pillows
 from Long Beach, Australia,  Mar 25, 2014

Great Delivery times, excellent quality of goods and notification of delivery via emails was excellent. Thank you will purchase through your company any time and recommendations to all my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought