Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color misleading
 from washington twp, NJ,  May 11, 2012

The colors on this are not quite true to the picture; the gray is a deeper, more medium tone, and the yellow is a harsher, brighter yellow with an almost greenish tone. Not as rich-looking or elegant as it appears in the picture. My duvet, although queen size, is too small for the duvet cover (not sure why), and the material of the duvet cover is a tiny bit on the scratchy side. The 3 accessory pillows are a nice touch, though, and my children thought the bed looked like "a hotel" after it was all made up. By the way, the underside of the duvet cover is a solid white; the picture makes it look patterned. Bottom line: not bad, but I probably would have passed on it if I had seen it displayed in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELENT
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

It feels just like it looks, GREAT!!! only thing i would chance, there are no strings in the corners of the dubet cover, to actually tie the dubet. But all in all, its a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet set is very low quality.
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

This set looks nice on the picture but in real life it feels very thin and cheap looking, One side has flower and the other side is just a very thin white sheet(180 thread count). The pillows are smaller than I thought. Overall this is not worth the price that I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover king set
 from Kingsbury, TX,  Oct 5, 2012

I was so excited to receive this set, as we had just moved and wanted to do a new scheme in my bedroom. Well, I finally arrived and I started pulling the bedding out and the decorative pillows were a completely different shade of yellow! So disappointing! I mean like the bedding had a pretty goldenrod yellow and the throw pillows were neon yellow. So I'm going to have to recover them to match since they look horrible together. I guess you get what you pay for :p

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Chicago,  Jun 4, 2012

The pop of yellow in this duvet cover is perfect! It adds brightness by not being too over-the-top. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suri
 Jan 19, 2016

Washes well. Feels nice. Looks so pretty. I tailored it to fit a full comforter. But i expected that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Bloomfiled Hills, MI,  Apr 1, 2013

Love it. Perfect for Spring. Good quality with a nice splash of color. I used my own down comforter inside the Duvet and it is perfect. The color is exact as shown and the pillows are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Oct 17, 2012

my only complaint is that shams are very thin. But for me they are decorative. not sure how well they will hold up in the wash though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joyce
 Jul 23, 2016

these duvet sets look wonderful in my bedroom. Many pillows to add to the luxury look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 21, 2016

One of my good purchases. Looks great, fits well, and washed well. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 Jun 9, 2016

Love the bedding. The colors were exactly what I was looking for. A bright yellow and a pretty gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color scheme.
 Jun 3, 2016

I love the colors. I washed before putting in the closet. Washed well and can't wait until I place it on the bed. Right now another purchase from Overstock is now currently on the bed. I love the quality of products from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice soft and beautiful coloring
 Apr 14, 2016

I loved it soft and good quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely duvet set
 Mar 30, 2016

Love the colors and the texture of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 26, 2016

There is nothing I don't like about this set! It looks just like the picture! I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Mar 10, 2016

Absolutely love the colors, duvet feels great too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Madison Park "Brianna" 6-piece Duvet Cover Set was such a disappointment. The cover is very fraille (cheap) looking. Had to return it but I ordered it by mistake anyway, I ordered the "Brianna" 7-piece comforter set and HOPE this will be acceptable to me. Love the colors shown and hope I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and soft
 Mar 1, 2016

it gets a bit winkle after wash, but washing makes it softer and more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!
 Jan 31, 2016

LOVE everything. Looks just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 Jan 10, 2016

This set was disappointing because the duvet cover is so thin as is the pillow shams. The accent pillows are very nice though. I would not recomnend buying this because of the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought