Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color misleading
 from washington twp, NJ,  May 11, 2012

The colors on this are not quite true to the picture; the gray is a deeper, more medium tone, and the yellow is a harsher, brighter yellow with an almost greenish tone. Not as rich-looking or elegant as it appears in the picture. My duvet, although queen size, is too small for the duvet cover (not sure why), and the material of the duvet cover is a tiny bit on the scratchy side. The 3 accessory pillows are a nice touch, though, and my children thought the bed looked like "a hotel" after it was all made up. By the way, the underside of the duvet cover is a solid white; the picture makes it look patterned. Bottom line: not bad, but I probably would have passed on it if I had seen it displayed in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELENT
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

It feels just like it looks, GREAT!!! only thing i would chance, there are no strings in the corners of the dubet cover, to actually tie the dubet. But all in all, its a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet set is very low quality.
 from Florida,  Dec 18, 2012

This set looks nice on the picture but in real life it feels very thin and cheap looking, One side has flower and the other side is just a very thin white sheet(180 thread count). The pillows are smaller than I thought. Overall this is not worth the price that I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover king set
 from Kingsbury, TX,  Oct 5, 2012

I was so excited to receive this set, as we had just moved and wanted to do a new scheme in my bedroom. Well, I finally arrived and I started pulling the bedding out and the decorative pillows were a completely different shade of yellow! So disappointing! I mean like the bedding had a pretty goldenrod yellow and the throw pillows were neon yellow. So I'm going to have to recover them to match since they look horrible together. I guess you get what you pay for :p

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!
 from Chicago,  Jun 4, 2012

The pop of yellow in this duvet cover is perfect! It adds brightness by not being too over-the-top. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Bloomfiled Hills, MI,  Apr 1, 2013

Love it. Perfect for Spring. Good quality with a nice splash of color. I used my own down comforter inside the Duvet and it is perfect. The color is exact as shown and the pillows are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Oct 17, 2012

my only complaint is that shams are very thin. But for me they are decorative. not sure how well they will hold up in the wash though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Aug 20, 2015

This was soft and very pretty - one year later and it still is holding up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this set and it's definitely nice, however, the shades of yellow on the duvet and on the throw pillows are totally different and this bothers me. Otherwise it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 7, 2015

Well made and beautiful pop of color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 Jun 4, 2015

amazing comforter set. worth every penny and the yellow is FABULOUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's fine enough for utility but the yellow on the duvet is lemon and the accent pillow is more 80's fluorescent. It's just very odd that they released something that didn't remotely match. Besides that, the quality is not great but okay for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Apr 21, 2015

Always get complements. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color was just what I wanted and love the design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Mar 30, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet
 Mar 28, 2015

Nice Duvet set for the price. Great colors too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this duvet cover set to add a little color to my bright bedroom. The yellows really add a spring warm feel to my bright room. I would highly recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherri
 Mar 1, 2015

A very crisp and clean look. I love this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great..
 Feb 25, 2015

not great qualty but u pay for what u get...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 9, 2015

I was looking for something to brighten up my room for the winter and this totally did the trick. Colors are vibrant, not dull. I even found yellow curtains to help keep my bedroom bright and cheery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 158 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought