Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this set
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 29, 2013

The comforter is warm and soft and everything was as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't
 from Jacksonville,  Mar 1, 2013

Okay, so we bought it thinking we wouldn't have to drop 250 for a good bedding set. You get what you pay for rings true here. It is okay and we are fine with sleeping in it but when you have had 5-600 thread count and you drop down to 250 you notice the difference very quickly. It feels more like a bed you would get while you were in college setting up your dorm room. But it is nice to look at and it is machine washable which is a plus since we have three crazy children. If you want something that is contempary and can stand up against little crazy children without breaking the bank this is it. If not do yourself a favor and drop the extra for the higher thread count.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New york,  Jan 29, 2013

This bedding set is great. The colors look fantastic. The quality is really good which you don't normally find with many "bed-in-a-bag" sets. The comforter is very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it..
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 8, 2014

I just loved this set.. very colorful n contemporary ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Colors
 from New Mexico,  Jan 1, 2014

I love the colors, very bright and just what I wanted. I have this in my guest room and when you walk in the room the the colors pop.. I have washed it and no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 27, 2013

I ordered this product after reading excellent reviews. I got the product today and was so disappointed with the appearance. The reviews mentioned about the yellow being neon-y but it wasn't so, the whole set was SOOO dull and drab. The quality and softness was good but overall, I wish I can return it and get another one but I'm just too lazy to go through the inconvenience, so I will just use it in my husband's mancave. Again, it was just too dull and sullen, if I can compare it to anything, it's like a downcast, cloudy day that will make you feel blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 from Winnipeg,MB Canada,  Dec 19, 2013

Love love love this set -- brightens the room up! Quality is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, but felt it was overpriced!
 from WI,  Dec 13, 2013

Nice product, but felt it was overpriced. The set is well made with qualified fabric. It will be a great product if can cut the price to around $80.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like It.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2013

The comforter for Queen is actually pretty small. I bought the Queen size for a full size bed and while the sheets are a bit baggy, the comforter could use an extra inch or 2. The seams on this products were good quality. MY only hiccup is the yellow in the picture is more buttery, when in reality the yellow has a neon tint to it. So the yellow is more neon, then buttery. I really love the look and feel of this set. Also the comforter is a bit thin for colder climates and might me be more of a spring/summer comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a difference...
 Mar 22, 2016

in how our mast bedroom looks - perfect colors, lightweight and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed set
 Jan 25, 2016

love this, wouldn't of believed it looked even better when I saw it in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pauson
 Jan 15, 2016

vibrant colors and a great addition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jan 3, 2016

Very soft and colors were beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 Dec 31, 2015

I give it 3 stars because the fabric is not that great quality. It is very thin cloth and after the first wash, it has lots of wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't wash well
 Dec 20, 2015

I have washed it like 3 times at the laundromat in the extra large load washers. The cotton bunched up a bit and then it ripped. It didn't look new and fresh after washing which I prefer. I like to wash my items as drying cleaning doesn't do the cleaning that I need for an item to feel clean. If you plan to dry clean it, you'll be just fine and it's a great purchase for the price. VERY PRETTY THOUGH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years old.
 Nov 27, 2015

the sheets were amazing and i loved the set its sturdy and take it from me i have a pitbull and a beagle corgi mix that sleeps with me and my husband and it lasted lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnt look like the picture - Yellow color is dul
 Oct 15, 2015

Doesnt look like the picture - Yellow color is dul

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms patricia metzger
 Aug 20, 2015

pretty, sturdy washes well stains remove easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Comforter set
 Jul 28, 2015

I love every comforter set I get from Overstock. They aim to please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 Jul 28, 2015

Great quality of this sheet set. Would buy again. Colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought