Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Austin, Tx,  Jun 4, 2014

I bought this set in a king size. I love the flower design, that was why I bought it but to my surprise the quality of the fabric is so bad. It wrinkles and dull looking after being used. The pillow cases run small. I bought standard king size pillows for them and I had to push the pillow in the case or else it doesn't fit. I assume the pillow being so tight in the case it caused the pillow case to rip. Also, the sheets collect lint easily. Over all I think it's a waste of money. Frankly, the set I bought for my son at *****has way better quality than this. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedding
 from WA,  May 15, 2014

This whole set looks great in our guest bedroom. Love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Comforter Set!
 from Cedar Falls,IA,  May 5, 2014

I just LOVE this set!! The sheets are SUPER SOFT and plenty large enough for my super thick queen size mattress. The colors of the Comforter are prefect, I get a happy feeling every time I walk into my bedroom. We have had a few cool evenings this spring and the warmth of the comforter has been ideal. You will not be disappointed with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Brianna 9-pc Bed in a Bag with Sheet
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 12, 2014

I love my comfort with sheet set. I wanted to change my guest bedroom to brighten it and to make it spring/summer atmosphere. I look so nice and I added yellow curtains for more decor. The quality of the comfort set is really nice. For the money, the quality is better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price !
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 11, 2014

This comforter set is absolutely beautiful! Its so soft and comfortable and the colors are also soft and perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from menomonee falls wi,  Mar 27, 2014

Love this bedding the colors are amazing and the quality is outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is beautiful!
 from Bethesda md,  Mar 21, 2014

really great colors and style and feel to it! Bought it for my teenage daughters room and she loves it! this is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is beautiful and I would highly recommend
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Mar 18, 2014

I have already purchased this set and loved it so much I ordered another for my other bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inviting Comforter Set
 from Pacific Northwest,  Feb 21, 2014

This is a beautiful set! The sheets are very soft and stayed soft after washing. This was a surprise because of the low thread count! The colors are true to the photos on the web site. Thrilled with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Richmond Texas,  Feb 2, 2014

Great comforter for our extra bedroom. The colors are great and the size was a perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 22, 2014

I love this set. The colors are just beautiful. I've washed it a few times now and it's still holding up just fine. I have a boston terrier and he sleeps with me every night. His nails haven't damaged the material at all. I recommended this set to a few of my friends. So worth the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it..
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 8, 2014

I just loved this set.. very colorful n contemporary ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from WI,  Jan 5, 2014

Our 20 yr old daughter loved this for her new home. It is very true to the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Colors
 from New Mexico,  Jan 1, 2014

I love the colors, very bright and just what I wanted. I have this in my guest room and when you walk in the room the the colors pop.. I have washed it and no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 27, 2013

I ordered this product after reading excellent reviews. I got the product today and was so disappointed with the appearance. The reviews mentioned about the yellow being neon-y but it wasn't so, the whole set was SOOO dull and drab. The quality and softness was good but overall, I wish I can return it and get another one but I'm just too lazy to go through the inconvenience, so I will just use it in my husband's mancave. Again, it was just too dull and sullen, if I can compare it to anything, it's like a downcast, cloudy day that will make you feel blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 26, 2013

Very comfortable, I was looking for something non-sweaty and this fits the bill. Its very hard to find a non-polyster set at this price. Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 from Winnipeg,MB Canada,  Dec 19, 2013

Love love love this set -- brightens the room up! Quality is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice product, but felt it was overpriced. The set is well made with qualified fabric. It will be a great product if can cut the price to around $80.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets really lightings up my bedroom
 from Alexandria,VA,  Dec 5, 2013

These sheets really lightings up my bedroom and very pleasant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small!
 from Iowa,  Nov 21, 2013

The comforter is WAY too small! It barely covers the bed and does not hang over the sides like it shows in the photo. We have a King sized bed and this is way smaller than the bed. The quality is cheap but I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought