Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made a difference...
 Mar 22, 2016

in how our mast bedroom looks - perfect colors, lightweight and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed set
 Jan 25, 2016

love this, wouldn't of believed it looked even better when I saw it in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pauson
 Jan 15, 2016

vibrant colors and a great addition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 Jan 3, 2016

Very soft and colors were beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 Dec 31, 2015

I give it 3 stars because the fabric is not that great quality. It is very thin cloth and after the first wash, it has lots of wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't wash well
 Dec 20, 2015

I have washed it like 3 times at the laundromat in the extra large load washers. The cotton bunched up a bit and then it ripped. It didn't look new and fresh after washing which I prefer. I like to wash my items as drying cleaning doesn't do the cleaning that I need for an item to feel clean. If you plan to dry clean it, you'll be just fine and it's a great purchase for the price. VERY PRETTY THOUGH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 years old.
 Nov 27, 2015

the sheets were amazing and i loved the set its sturdy and take it from me i have a pitbull and a beagle corgi mix that sleeps with me and my husband and it lasted lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnt look like the picture - Yellow color is dul
 Oct 15, 2015

Doesnt look like the picture - Yellow color is dul

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms patricia metzger
 Aug 20, 2015

pretty, sturdy washes well stains remove easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Comforter set
 Jul 28, 2015

I love every comforter set I get from Overstock. They aim to please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 Jul 28, 2015

Great quality of this sheet set. Would buy again. Colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Colors, Light Feel
 Jun 15, 2015

The comforter is comfy, light weight and keeps its fluff well. Sheets and pillow cases are standard and easy to wash. I've had this set for over a year and it still looks great even with kids and a dog that jump on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.GKGibbs
 Apr 23, 2015

Very pleased with the 9 piece set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Mar 30, 2015

Looks like the picture and is of good quality. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Austin, Tx,  Jun 4, 2014

I bought this set in a king size. I love the flower design, that was why I bought it but to my surprise the quality of the fabric is so bad. It wrinkles and dull looking after being used. The pillow cases run small. I bought standard king size pillows for them and I had to push the pillow in the case or else it doesn't fit. I assume the pillow being so tight in the case it caused the pillow case to rip. Also, the sheets collect lint easily. Over all I think it's a waste of money. Frankly, the set I bought for my son at *****has way better quality than this. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedding
 from WA,  May 15, 2014

This whole set looks great in our guest bedroom. Love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Comforter Set!
 from Cedar Falls,IA,  May 5, 2014

I just LOVE this set!! The sheets are SUPER SOFT and plenty large enough for my super thick queen size mattress. The colors of the Comforter are prefect, I get a happy feeling every time I walk into my bedroom. We have had a few cool evenings this spring and the warmth of the comforter has been ideal. You will not be disappointed with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Brianna 9-pc Bed in a Bag with Sheet
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 12, 2014

I love my comfort with sheet set. I wanted to change my guest bedroom to brighten it and to make it spring/summer atmosphere. I look so nice and I added yellow curtains for more decor. The quality of the comfort set is really nice. For the money, the quality is better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price !
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 11, 2014

This comforter set is absolutely beautiful! Its so soft and comfortable and the colors are also soft and perfect !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set!
 from menomonee falls wi,  Mar 27, 2014

Love this bedding the colors are amazing and the quality is outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought