Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 378 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Summer
 Apr 21, 2015

My room came alive to Spring and Summer with these cool colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready for spring
 Apr 20, 2015

The comforter set, in terms of its design and color, is perfect for a seasonal change. My bedroom looks ready for the spring and summer. I was a little disappointed in the material however. I don't have an affinity for polyester much and this set is cotton, which was great. Usually cotton sets are not this fun and patterned. My only personal issue is that despite it being a cotton set, the comforter itself doesn't feel or breathe like cotton. I still get a little warm and stuffy under it at night. Overall though, its a great pattern, true to the pictures, and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 19, 2015

This set looks beautiful in person and is comfortable to sleep on,however I mistakenly bought a king instead of a queen size,the bed skirt didn't work,was too big ,so to avoid the hassle of sending it back to O,I got the bed skirt size reduced by a tailor,The rest didn't need any adjusting,my bed looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Apr 15, 2015

Very wrinkled when I received it. Can not get wrinkles out. Tried steaming and ironing. Looks terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E. Johnson
 Apr 8, 2015

Very pleased with quality of bedding set. Colors are bright and cheerful. Excellent quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy style
 Apr 2, 2015

This set is a very nice quality. It helped give the bedroom that feeling of being at a luxurious spa I like to keep at home. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for comfy style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set!
 Apr 1, 2015

Overall, I am very pleased with this set. The grey is exactly as pictured and exactly what I was looking for. However, as others have experienced, the yellow in my set is a bit off. The yellow in the comforter is fine, but the pillows are neon yellow. I can use the white throw with the embroidered flowers, because the yellow in that pillow is minimal. but the other two throw pillows cannot be used on the bed because they simply don't match the yellow in the comforter. However, since my spare bedroom is also grey and white, I was able to use them in there, so no foul really. I just bought different throw pillows for this bed. In any event, it's very pretty and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the colors but found after washing the comforter the pile started to break away. I do love my pillow shams and pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful comforter
 Mar 28, 2015

Beautiful colors. Was not even wrinkled when I took it out of package. I get lots of compliments on this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Mar 26, 2015

Fast shipping AAA++ Seller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Toot small for King size had to use it on Queen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Mar 22, 2015

Love this / beautiful and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 18, 2015

This is not a king. It does not cover the sides of the mattress! Only about 2" on each side😒. Wanted to return it, but too much to ship back. Still in package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Momof3
 Mar 18, 2015

Beautiful bedding. Soft and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Female
 Mar 17, 2015

Comforter set is good quality and looks just like the picture shown. The yellow is a bright yellow that really stands out. I love this comforter set!! Definitely worth the buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara Butz
 Mar 16, 2015

Shinier than I like but I still like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Washes and dries beautifully. I'd definitely purchase again. The pillows are also pretty high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and style
 Mar 15, 2015

The yellow and grey blended so well. The pillows added just the right touches of color. The comforter is so light yet warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Mar 14, 2015

This comforter set is so soft. It is the perfect set for the warmer months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors
 Mar 8, 2015

I purchased this comforter set for a guest bedroom. The colors are great and the comforter is very soft feeling. My only complaint is that one of the extra throw pillows is more brightly yellow colored than the yellow on the comforter. Overall, I love it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 378 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought