Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 548 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT Yellow!
 Mar 2, 2016

This is "highlighter" yellow in color - just in case that's not what you were going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect color
 Feb 29, 2016

Great colors and well made bedspread

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John B.
 Feb 27, 2016

We like the print and the color, but the material wrinkles very easily. It is 100% cotton on the flower print side. Also, we have Reg. King size and it is short on sides. Picture shows it longer. The California King is same size for spread only difference is the bedskirt, but that fits fine in Reg. King size on our bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel good
 Feb 25, 2016

This comforter set doesn't just look great it feels great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why did I wait so long
 Feb 25, 2016

Great quality, soft, beautiful just as pictured. I absolutely love it. I watched it for a few months. Why did I wait so long lol? I wish I would have ordered sooner. Order it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyful
 Feb 15, 2016

I love the colors, wears well. I am happy with the product. So if you like it, buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and affordable
 Feb 9, 2016

We enjoyed this set. Yellow throw pillows are brighter than yellow in bed but it's fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cindy *********
 Feb 9, 2016

I bought two I love this so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 9, 2016

Feels so soft, exactly what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in the beg
 Feb 8, 2016

I absolutely love it . the quality is the best. I recommend any of my family and friends to order from my web site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed set
 Feb 5, 2016

Very nice look in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Feb 3, 2016

Nice looking comforter. Modern and light weight. True to colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Feb 1, 2016

Couldn't have been any happier with my purchase !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright yellow
 Feb 1, 2016

Bright colors and very inviting in our guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 Jan 28, 2016

The yellow is a bit brighter than the picture, but looks great. The floral pattern continues all the way up along the side. I needed a full size, but that was not an option. I purchase a queen and it fits just fine. It covers the sides, the same way as the picture, but is not too long. I could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Brianna 7-piece Comforter Set
 Jan 27, 2016

The comforter is thick and well made. The bright yellow looks good with the light gray.I bought a king for a queen bed and it fits. The bed skirt is too big though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 26, 2016

My item came on time ! Iove the color combination, I have not open it yet but I already love it! I will write another comment when it's finally on my bed and feel it on my skin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Limited stitching
 Jan 25, 2016

I was disappointed in the amount of quilting on this comforter. It doesn't lay nicely because of the limited stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vp in md
 Jan 23, 2016

washes well. truly beautiful just as in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little set
 Jan 22, 2016

this was a cute little set, good deal for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 548 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought