Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 510 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 17, 2016

Wrinkles very easily , w

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 5, 2016

I like the colour and the cushions. I was expecting it to be fluffier and thicker as it shows in the photo but it is thin. It is alight in general

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard
 Apr 4, 2016

This is not anything superb, it is standard. However, I gave 4 stars instead of 3 because it does keep warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 31, 2016

I've received many complements on the comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 Mar 30, 2016

Love this comforter set...great for spring n summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 Mar 30, 2016

For the price, you can't go wrong. The quality of the comforter is nice. I really didn't know what to expect, but it's a nice comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color
 Mar 23, 2016

I was looking to add a pop of color to my spare bedroom and this was perfect. Vibrant yellow and muted gray make an excellent combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite comforter
 Mar 21, 2016

Have this comforter already for two years and still love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 Mar 15, 2016

Nice, returned, ordered 3 only needed 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a lovely set and good quality. It is exactly what you see in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krystn
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought this for my daughter's bedroom. She was thrilled and it looks fantastic! Quality and size is great! Very, very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sam
 Mar 10, 2016

Great product . Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright, but subtle.
 Mar 8, 2016

Inviting and cheerie. Goes great with my Versatile Gray(Sherman Williams) wall color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set!
 Mar 7, 2016

Nice quality and looks great in our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 6, 2016

This comforter set is just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedset was great but missing pieces.....
 Mar 5, 2016

I loved the bedspread set but was missing all three decorative pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Mar 4, 2016

I like it very much, good material for the price paid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter
 Mar 4, 2016

I really love this comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT Yellow!
 Mar 2, 2016

This is "highlighter" yellow in color - just in case that's not what you were going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect color
 Feb 29, 2016

Great colors and well made bedspread

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 510 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 26 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought