Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 378 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality & Look for the Price
 from Springfield, IL,  Oct 24, 2012

Very happy with the Madison Park Brianna set. Got it to match the yellow walls in our new home, and it looks just as good in our bedroom as it does in the pictures. The two king pillow covers are a little stiff, but most people don't use those as actual sleeping pillows anyway and we take them off each evening. Meanwhile, the three decorative pillows are a great aesthetic addition and seem to be built well enough to stand up to being thrown on and off the bed each night. The bedskirt matches great and we didn't even need to iron it after taking it out of the packaging. A word of advice: We spent a whole day thinking the comforter was horribly mis-sized until we realized the floral pattern goes up the side of the bed and *not* across the bottom! Once we made the 90 degree rotation it fit perfectly. Also purchased the matching shower curtain, which keeps the theme running into the bathroom beautifully. Paid extra for two-day shipping, and it came in exactly two days as promised. Overall extremely satisfied with both the purchase experience and product. -JB-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellows Didn't Match - Comforter Had Nicks
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 11, 2012

I was really disappointed after I received this product. The yellows were a lot more neon than the picture and the grays were much darker. What bothered me the most is that the yellows on the comforter didn't match the yellows on the pillows! They clashed. Also, I haven't even slept in the set yet and I already see at least one nick/scratch where the fabric was stitched in the comforter and one ink line like someone drew a 2 inch line with a pen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from florida,  Jun 29, 2012

The colors are great on this set. I like using grey as a neutral pared with the yellow which thankfully was exactly what was shown in the picture. Great value for such a nice set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Comfortable
 from Linwood, MI,  Jun 6, 2012

Colors are not what I expected, however still looked nice. Not very comfortable and soft as desired. 1 Decor pillows easily ripped but main issue was comfort. Still kept it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Hannibal, MO.,  May 26, 2012

I love it! I have had so many compliments on it. The yellow really brightens up my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is current, and great.
 from Carrollton, GA,  May 25, 2012

Perfect color, what a great buy for the money, so many well made items. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Perfect
 from New York, NY,  May 23, 2012

This set is beautiful! It brightens up the room with just enough color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Jasper, Indiana,  May 22, 2012

I love the colors and pattern. It looks great in my room and it is very stylish.Super cute and I definately recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Parker,CO,  May 21, 2012

This comforter set was exactly as pictured. For the price, it is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comforter!
 from Boston, MA,  May 11, 2012

I am currently using this for my first apartment so I wanted something with good quality and priced well. I think I picked a good candidate here -- The comfy, plush comforter keeps me very warm at night, and the colors are awesome. The yellow is vibrant and the pillows are pretty nice too. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and I'd buy from this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After reading the reviews on this comforter, I was wasn't quite sure of what I was going to receive. I was very pleasantly surprised. The comforter was of quality weight and size. The pillows are beautiful and give the bed a "royal" look. The color is a bright yellow which I was expecting because I read other reviews. It was packed very well and any wrinkles disappeared after the bed was made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2012

I love this comforter when I first saw it, but it was out of stock. I was so excited when it came back in. This is the most comfortable comforter that I have ever purchased. It was perfect for the color scheme that I was going for in my new room. The only thing is the flowers are really only on the left side and I wish it was over the whole comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 17, 2012

The pillows are a different shade of yellow and do not match the comforter. This was a real disappointment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After reading the other reviews and seeing the pictures, I expected a high quality comforter set. The comforter is one sided. The other side of the comforter has a cheap white fabric making this something you can't reverse or fold down. The 3 throw pillows are all different shades of yellow and gray so nothing matches the comforter. One pillow in particular is poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I hate hate hate this! As a matter of fact I purchased another set within six months. It came wrinkled and I could not iron them out! Color is duller than photo - it looks to be of heavy material in photo - in reality it was limp and cheap looking. The pillows were pretty, but that's about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Jul 23, 2015

Not to soft to touch but looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 Jul 20, 2015

Love the comforter set. Very lightweight and color is not overbearing. However, the yellow in the pillows does not match the yellow in the comforter very well. I'm still using them but planning on buying throw pillows that match more closely. Otherwise great set and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gisela W.
 Jul 18, 2015

Love the comforter set...colors match the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Nice Comfort Set
 Jul 15, 2015

Great deal on the 7-piece set. Great workmanship and the style is very pleasing to the eyes. It was at a good price also. Very warm especially with the air on and ceiling fans going.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desiree
 Jul 11, 2015

Love it! Very comfortable, and item came nicely packed. My daughter loves it for her new tween room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 378 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought