Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with the colors of this product looking near exactly as the picture. Coverlet is soft and lightweight. Easy to wash in my top loader and not have to take it to the laundromat. Delivered quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Quilt - Exactly what I needed.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

I was looking for a lightweight quilt for the warmer months and this set delivered exactly what I needed. I love the colors in the coverlet but as other reviewers have said, the pillow are extremely bright. I am not using the solid yellow one at all. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt & Shams
 from In our Florida Condo,  Jun 30, 2014

We love the color combinations in this set. Normally yellow is not on the top of my list. With the grey and white it just works perfectly. It gives the room a sense of whimsy and comfort at the same time. The shape of the quilt is odd. One would expect the stitching on the quilt to run top to bottom, but for this to fit a thick mattress properly, it has to be turned so that the stitching runs across the bed. It is beautiful and inexpensive enough to put in our rental condo. Only complaint is that the throw pillows seem cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bedding set exceeded my expectations
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 12, 2014

Quilted set is colorful, light, easy to wash. It certainly brightens a room (I have grey/yellow). Own a product about a year now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very disappointed that the tones of yellow varied from a pretty light yellow on the coverlet to a neon color on the decorative pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Nc,  May 16, 2014

The material is very soft and light. It is just what I am looking for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Fort Thomas, Kentucky,  May 12, 2014

We wanted something simple but really nice but didn't want to spend alot. This bedding really delivers it all. Just from looking at the stitching and the quality of the fabric we could tell right away it was really well made. The coverlet feels like a quilt I might have slept under as a kid- so comfortable!!! The yellow is just the right amount of bright and the pillows really do add the right touch. Overall value feels just right. We highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors
 from Logan ia,  Apr 29, 2014

Love it! True colors very bright. Arrived in a timely matter. Love the extra pillows wish it had skirt to match though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price.
 from massachusetts,  Apr 29, 2014

Very nice quilt set for the price. Colors were accurate in the picture. The yellow in the pillows is slightly different but they still work. I rotated the quilt 90 degrees so that the yellow flowers run across the bottom instead of along the side, that way the yellow flower was not adjacent to the throw pillows so the color difference was not noticable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding and Pillow color wrong
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2014

Bedding an pillow yellow color are not even close in color. I would try to buy without pillows if you can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet my expectation.
 from south carolina,  Apr 18, 2014

Very pleased with this coverlet set. Meet my expectation. Color was great not a strange yellow at all as said in some of the other reviews. It is bold and nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!
 from Taylor, MI,  Apr 17, 2014

I've never had a quilt set before, but always wanted one. After reading the reviews about this set, I was sold. Now that I've had it for 2 weeks, I really couldn't be happier! The quilt is surprisingly light/not heavy, yet it keeps you nice and toasty! I have 2 dogs who love sleeping iin the bed as much as I try to get them off the bed and this quilt is holding up extremely well. Especially in comparison to the last 4 comforters I've had that they have put holes in in less than a month of having them. Cleans up fairly easily with a wet rag also. I'm considering buying another set as a back up for when mu current set is at the cleaners....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coverlet
 from Mississippi,  Apr 16, 2014

I LOVE this coverlet!! It was exactly what I was looking for and it was delivered super fast. The weight of it is what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Coverlet Set
 from Western WA,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased this set to match a shower curtain in the bath. I love the coverlet set as it is not too heavy and drapes well over the bed. The pillows are very nice and I am please with the look of the room. Think of your bed location when buying this set as the flowers are only on 1/3 of the bed which would be on the left as you are standing at the foot of the bed. It worked for me as that is the visual when walking in the room. The rest of the coverlet is grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Brianna 6 pc Coverlet Set
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 12, 2014

Brought this set for my bedroom to make a change for the spring/summer. It is comfortable and not too heavy. I am happy with this quality purchase and it compliments my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Woodstock, GA,  Apr 11, 2014

I really am enjoying my new quilt. Its very pretty. Just like described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 1, 2014

Not as pretty as in the pictures but was a gift so I didn't return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color iand size is a great fit
 from winter haven fl.,  Apr 1, 2014

verry happy with the coverlet love the colors. fits the bed nice will recommend this .overstok is easy to order from will order in the futuer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for summer cover!
 from Riverside CA,  Mar 18, 2014

Colors are great in my room! love it as our summer cover...was time to ditch the down! Only drawback was the throw pillows...definitely a different yellow than the cover! Can't use them...they're almost an irridescent yellow? I am only using the white one with embroidery. But very happy with the Coverlet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very happy.
 from White Plains, Georgia,  Mar 10, 2014

Like the quilts and they fit well in my guest room. Not that good of quality. But the pillows are a different color yellow than what is on the quilt. Lemon yellow pillows with an orangey yellow on the quilt flowers. I was very disappointed. So the pillows are of no use to me in that room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought