Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Guest room
 Aug 17, 2015

Beautiful. Very chic. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad quality
 Aug 13, 2015

Not bad Quality but, a little small in size compared to other sets we have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow color is off
 Aug 11, 2015

The yellow in the quilt is different than the yellow in the throw pillows. Other than that, it's a good quality and looks like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 Aug 7, 2015

Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Jul 28, 2015

I love the quality and feel of this quilt. It's not poufy like a comforter-- and has such a soft, almost sateen, feel. The fact that it comes with throw pillows made is so easy to complete transform our guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 Jul 20, 2015

I love this; it cheers up the whole room. Was a little hesitant after reading some reviews. I am very picky and was prepared to return it but the colors are great and so is the quality. Perfect weight for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 Jul 12, 2015

looks very nice and feels very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured!
 Jul 2, 2015

has held up great in the wash so far! and is exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jun 17, 2015

Great deal for the set. Mom loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jun 15, 2015

very nice item, good product nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lise
 Jun 4, 2015

Great set. Enjoyed for 4 years, changed it out recently with another overstocked set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 May 26, 2015

The coverlet set is really nice to look at. So nice, I make sure to make the bed everyday just so it's the first thing I notice when I get home from work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappywithPurchase
 May 25, 2015

I am very pleased with the quilt. It is true to size and very light and pretty. I just love snuggling up at nighI am very pleased with the quilt. It is true to size and very light and pretty. I just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover so bright!
 May 20, 2015

Just as pictured. Works great in our guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Summer
 May 18, 2015

Love the color! And all the pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 May 17, 2015

goes well with my new soft grey bedroom. Coverlet is decent weight- not too thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picky decorator.
 May 11, 2015

Love it! Our room is the exact shade of gray and ivory. The yellow adds a pop of color. Pillows are perfect with it. Well constructed and extra large. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price.
 May 8, 2015

Well made. Fabric is soft. Accent pillows are slightly different in the yellow color but it doesn't bother me. Colors are true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years of looking at this set
 May 7, 2015

I have been looking for 3 years for a comforter set. I kept going back to this one. I am so upset I waited so long. It is truly everything I had hoped it would be!!! I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brightens the Room
 May 6, 2015

This is a very relaxing bedspread. Just spreads a ray of sunshine in the room. Just the right pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 212 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought