Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Peoria, IL,  Oct 11, 2014

We love the style of this bedspread. As in other reviews, the yellow in the pillows do not match the yellow in the bedspread, but that's ok with me as I don't use all those pillows anyway! We also like the weight of the fabric - not too heavy for any season use. Just add additional blankets when it gets cooler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A GREAT BEDSET -- GREAT COLOR AND QUALIT
 from BAYSIDE, NY,  Oct 6, 2014

GREAT MERCHANDISE -- EASY QUICK DELIVERY. THANK YOU.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2014

I love the bright yellow and grey combination on this coverlet. I also bought a reversible yellow/grey comforter from Overstock to go with this, and it matches perfectly. Very fresh and energized look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit with What I Needed
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 22, 2014

I really like the colors and lightness of the quilt set. The pillows do seem cheaper, but the quilt and shams are great! The quilt has nice, bright colors and seems very easy to wash. My quilt did come with a small blemish on it, but it isn't that noticeable. I will try to wash it out. I am enjoying my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
facelift
 from Meadville, MS,  Sep 17, 2014

Am so thrilled with the Yellow & Grey & White bedding - regret not doing it sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Brianna Coverlet Set - love it!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 16, 2014

I love this set. My bed looks so good! The throw pillows add a great finishing touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Moline, il,  Sep 9, 2014

I have ordered a lot of bedding over the years and this is by far the best one I have ordered across the board: quality, style, etc. I like this 10 times better than any down comforter I have had. My husband is always hot and I am always cold and this is the perfect compromise. The throw pillows and shams that come with it are also good quality. If you bought these separate at a store you would spend way more than what you get in this whole set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from La Quinta, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

I purchased this for my mom as she had a quilt of the same pattern and it wore out we found the quilt in the same pattern and she loves it even more than before. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color is bright and I love it
 from Arizona,  Aug 5, 2014

We love it, love it. so happy with the color and style. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with the colors of this product looking near exactly as the picture. Coverlet is soft and lightweight. Easy to wash in my top loader and not have to take it to the laundromat. Delivered quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Quilt - Exactly what I needed.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

I was looking for a lightweight quilt for the warmer months and this set delivered exactly what I needed. I love the colors in the coverlet but as other reviewers have said, the pillow are extremely bright. I am not using the solid yellow one at all. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt & Shams
 from In our Florida Condo,  Jun 30, 2014

We love the color combinations in this set. Normally yellow is not on the top of my list. With the grey and white it just works perfectly. It gives the room a sense of whimsy and comfort at the same time. The shape of the quilt is odd. One would expect the stitching on the quilt to run top to bottom, but for this to fit a thick mattress properly, it has to be turned so that the stitching runs across the bed. It is beautiful and inexpensive enough to put in our rental condo. Only complaint is that the throw pillows seem cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bedding set exceeded my expectations
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 12, 2014

Quilted set is colorful, light, easy to wash. It certainly brightens a room (I have grey/yellow). Own a product about a year now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very disappointed that the tones of yellow varied from a pretty light yellow on the coverlet to a neon color on the decorative pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Nc,  May 16, 2014

The material is very soft and light. It is just what I am looking for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Fort Thomas, Kentucky,  May 12, 2014

We wanted something simple but really nice but didn't want to spend alot. This bedding really delivers it all. Just from looking at the stitching and the quality of the fabric we could tell right away it was really well made. The coverlet feels like a quilt I might have slept under as a kid- so comfortable!!! The yellow is just the right amount of bright and the pillows really do add the right touch. Overall value feels just right. We highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors
 from Logan ia,  Apr 29, 2014

Love it! True colors very bright. Arrived in a timely matter. Love the extra pillows wish it had skirt to match though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price.
 from massachusetts,  Apr 29, 2014

Very nice quilt set for the price. Colors were accurate in the picture. The yellow in the pillows is slightly different but they still work. I rotated the quilt 90 degrees so that the yellow flowers run across the bottom instead of along the side, that way the yellow flower was not adjacent to the throw pillows so the color difference was not noticable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding and Pillow color wrong
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2014

Bedding an pillow yellow color are not even close in color. I would try to buy without pillows if you can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet my expectation.
 from south carolina,  Apr 18, 2014

Very pleased with this coverlet set. Meet my expectation. Color was great not a strange yellow at all as said in some of the other reviews. It is bold and nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought