Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this bedding. The spread is very well made and colors are perfect with my decor. I couldn't be more happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 24, 2015

Too light weight, Not enough body to it. I also do not like the way the decrotive pillows are a different yellow to the blanket. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 23, 2015

This coverlet set is nice. Very affordable and I enjoy the toss pillows-- cute! The solid yellow one is sort of cheapie but the other 2 are nice. One thing that made it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the flower pattern doesn't cover the whole quilt, just about 1/3 of it. In the photo it looks like the pattern is all-over when it is really asymmetrical. The coverlet has also held up well to washing, a stain came out easily, and the dogs haven't scratched it up (I have two 18 lb dogs who run all over the bed).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered this for one main reason, my husband and I could not agree on what to put on our bed. He gets very hot and any nice duvet, comforter, or quilt I had made him sweat. He just wanted a sheet and thin blanket which makes it look like a teenager has our room. I ordered this because I loved the way it looked and seemed thin. Now we have this and the sheet and the thin blanket on the bed. It works perfectly. We actually had to add the thin blanket back on because he was getting cold with just the sheet and coverlet. If you need a lot of warmth, this is not for you, but if you want a nice looking coverlet for you and your hot blooded partner then buy this. I love the look too, the yellow is just as I expected (not too neon as some people said). I can't say much about the pillows. We don't use them but my 3 year old took one and now uses it so I guess she likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Bed Quilt
 Feb 4, 2015

The quality was nice but being a quilt it should have been longer so it covers your mattress and boxspring. I would bot buy another quilt for those reasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Using this coverlet in my guest room. I have gray walls and yellow, silver and gray furniture and the coverlet pulled it all together! Made very well and is easily washed and it keeps it its shape. Glad I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 1, 2015

I bought this for our master bedroom. I wanted something other than a comforter and this fit the bill. The yellow really makes it pop. It makes our bed look like it came straight out of a magazine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This coverlet has great texture, and the king size drops to leave a nice 12-18 inch gap to the floor fully covering our box spring and metal bedframe. The shams are very long so I will be purchasing new pillows to fill them up. Great buy and warm enough for a Pacific Northwest winter with an extra blanket between the coverlet and the sheets. Great buy! So happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Dec 23, 2014

I really liked this set. Quality and comfort are great. The only thing I noticed was the pillows are more of a neon yellow, and the quilt flowers were a pale to medium yellow. Even though I am very pleased with the item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Dec 17, 2014

as usual madison park coverlet is pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from Maryland,  Nov 10, 2014

Love it! Wonderful feel to the fabric and colors as expected. The yellow is a real lemon yellow and the grey is soft. I always order King size for our Queen bed and it fits very well with lots of drape. The shams are a bit long for our (what I thought were) king pillows; guess I'll order some new king pillows to fill the shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet set
 from New York,NY.,  Oct 24, 2014

The color is great,is like spring in your room.My friends love the color is very peaceful,thanks.Edwin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Peoria, IL,  Oct 11, 2014

We love the style of this bedspread. As in other reviews, the yellow in the pillows do not match the yellow in the bedspread, but that's ok with me as I don't use all those pillows anyway! We also like the weight of the fabric - not too heavy for any season use. Just add additional blankets when it gets cooler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A GREAT BEDSET -- GREAT COLOR AND QUALIT
 from BAYSIDE, NY,  Oct 6, 2014

GREAT MERCHANDISE -- EASY QUICK DELIVERY. THANK YOU.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2014

I love the bright yellow and grey combination on this coverlet. I also bought a reversible yellow/grey comforter from Overstock to go with this, and it matches perfectly. Very fresh and energized look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit with What I Needed
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 22, 2014

I really like the colors and lightness of the quilt set. The pillows do seem cheaper, but the quilt and shams are great! The quilt has nice, bright colors and seems very easy to wash. My quilt did come with a small blemish on it, but it isn't that noticeable. I will try to wash it out. I am enjoying my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
facelift
 from Meadville, MS,  Sep 17, 2014

Am so thrilled with the Yellow & Grey & White bedding - regret not doing it sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Brianna Coverlet Set - love it!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 16, 2014

I love this set. My bed looks so good! The throw pillows add a great finishing touch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Moline, il,  Sep 9, 2014

I have ordered a lot of bedding over the years and this is by far the best one I have ordered across the board: quality, style, etc. I like this 10 times better than any down comforter I have had. My husband is always hot and I am always cold and this is the perfect compromise. The throw pillows and shams that come with it are also good quality. If you bought these separate at a store you would spend way more than what you get in this whole set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from La Quinta, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

I purchased this for my mom as she had a quilt of the same pattern and it wore out we found the quilt in the same pattern and she loves it even more than before. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought