For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Maryland,  Aug 5, 2013

The design and the material are beautiful and compliment each other well. The set by no means looks cheap and should last for a long time based off of the quality of the set. The one thing that i have seen mentioned in other reviews, which i do agree with, is that the yellow in the set is very distinct and not quite the expected yellow color. So definately dont buy anything yellow to match the set until you have it in your posession and can match it perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it a king or a twin?
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 4, 2013

I am SO disappointed. This doesn't even cover the sides of our king bed. Mattresses are all made very thick now and this quilt was obviously not made for a modern king bed. It was way too expensive to not be a true king size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AVERAGE
 from NC,  Aug 1, 2013

It is very inexpensive, good quality for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little big but very nice
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 18, 2013

I am doing a grey and yellow bedroom so this set was the perfect match. After reading the reviews that it ran small I ordered a King size for my queen bed. That was a mistake - the king Coverlet is HUGE! I did keep however just in case we upgrade in the future. One of the throws did arrive with a hole in it which was disappointing. Overall I am happy with my purchase and the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
facelift
 from Meadville, MS,  Sep 17, 2014

Am so thrilled with the Yellow & Grey & White bedding - regret not doing it sooner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Brianna Coverlet Set - love it!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Sep 16, 2014

I love this set. My bed looks so good! The throw pillows add a great finishing touch

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Moline, il,  Sep 9, 2014

I have ordered a lot of bedding over the years and this is by far the best one I have ordered across the board: quality, style, etc. I like this 10 times better than any down comforter I have had. My husband is always hot and I am always cold and this is the perfect compromise. The throw pillows and shams that come with it are also good quality. If you bought these separate at a store you would spend way more than what you get in this whole set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from La Quinta, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

I purchased this for my mom as she had a quilt of the same pattern and it wore out we found the quilt in the same pattern and she loves it even more than before. It is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the color is bright and I love it
 from Arizona,  Aug 5, 2014

We love it, love it. so happy with the color and style. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleased with the colors of this product looking near exactly as the picture. Coverlet is soft and lightweight. Easy to wash in my top loader and not have to take it to the laundromat. Delivered quick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Quilt - Exactly what I needed.
 from New York, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

I was looking for a lightweight quilt for the warmer months and this set delivered exactly what I needed. I love the colors in the coverlet but as other reviewers have said, the pillow are extremely bright. I am not using the solid yellow one at all. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt & Shams
 from In our Florida Condo,  Jun 30, 2014

We love the color combinations in this set. Normally yellow is not on the top of my list. With the grey and white it just works perfectly. It gives the room a sense of whimsy and comfort at the same time. The shape of the quilt is odd. One would expect the stitching on the quilt to run top to bottom, but for this to fit a thick mattress properly, it has to be turned so that the stitching runs across the bed. It is beautiful and inexpensive enough to put in our rental condo. Only complaint is that the throw pillows seem cheaply made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bedding set exceeded my expectations
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 12, 2014

Quilted set is colorful, light, easy to wash. It certainly brightens a room (I have grey/yellow). Own a product about a year now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very disappointed that the tones of yellow varied from a pretty light yellow on the coverlet to a neon color on the decorative pillows

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Nc,  May 16, 2014

The material is very soft and light. It is just what I am looking for summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Fort Thomas, Kentucky,  May 12, 2014

We wanted something simple but really nice but didn't want to spend alot. This bedding really delivers it all. Just from looking at the stitching and the quality of the fabric we could tell right away it was really well made. The coverlet feels like a quilt I might have slept under as a kid- so comfortable!!! The yellow is just the right amount of bright and the pillows really do add the right touch. Overall value feels just right. We highly recommend!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors
 from Logan ia,  Apr 29, 2014

Love it! True colors very bright. Arrived in a timely matter. Love the extra pillows wish it had skirt to match though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price.
 from massachusetts,  Apr 29, 2014

Very nice quilt set for the price. Colors were accurate in the picture. The yellow in the pillows is slightly different but they still work. I rotated the quilt 90 degrees so that the yellow flowers run across the bottom instead of along the side, that way the yellow flower was not adjacent to the throw pillows so the color difference was not noticable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding and Pillow color wrong
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2014

Bedding an pillow yellow color are not even close in color. I would try to buy without pillows if you can.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet my expectation.
 from south carolina,  Apr 18, 2014

Very pleased with this coverlet set. Meet my expectation. Color was great not a strange yellow at all as said in some of the other reviews. It is bold and nice quality for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Leila 6-piece Coverlet Set
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
Compare $117.59
Save 16%
(1)
Back to top