Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the color and the feel!
 from New Mexico,  May 9, 2014

Fabulous! love it. very heavy and nice great price and quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality great price!
 from Alpharetta, Ga,  Aug 14, 2014

I have shopped endlessly for a quality comforter set for a guest room... I should have started at Overstock.com ...the Madison comforter set I purchased is well made and a great value for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from New Iberia, LA,  Aug 13, 2014

This comforter set is beautiful. The colors are gorgeous. I have multiple sheet sets that all match this set, I am so excited. I would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedspread Set
 from Elk Grove, Ca,  Aug 13, 2014

Arrived as advertised and shown, great fit. Would purchase again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Brenton Comforter Set
 from Albuquerque NM,  Jun 14, 2014

I am so excited with this comforter set! It's exactly what I wanted . Very nice quality. Makes my bedroom look very luxurious. The size is great ! The color is what was expected. As usual with Overstock, I am a very happy customer. I'm never dissatisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than pleased
 from Newfoundland Canada,  Jun 5, 2014

This comforter set is absolutely beautiful. Love the pattern, love the material & love the colors. It's warm, but not too heavy. We do have a small Maltese dog that sleeps on our bed with us & the material holds up quite well to having a dog on the bed. As iI have just recently received this, it hasn't been through a wash cycle yet, so I cannot pass judgement on how it washes. Overall I am more than pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from South Bend, IN,  May 27, 2014

This is the 3rd Madison Park set I've ordered and I love it. Their comforters are plush and large. I've ordered Kings and they always cover the bed perfectly. I love Madison Park.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter is not what it looks like online
 from bronx new york,  Oct 16, 2014

I fell so in love with this comforter when I saw it online that purchased it with out thinking twice , however when I received my package and I opened it I was very disappointed the colors are nothing how they look online. online it looks gold/brown and it was more of a green gold and the with part looks greyish, it also had loose threads all over like if it has been used. In less than 10 minutes after receiving it I did a return and shipped it back out the same day. I am not a very happy customer, I just hope I receive my credit as quick as I received my package.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color and texture were not represented well.
 from South Carolina,  Oct 15, 2014

The comforter set was okay in quality, but looked a different color than in the picture. I didn't realize it was so shiny, and the texture did not feel good on the top surface.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our New Master Bedroom
 from Virginia,  Oct 7, 2014

I purchased this set for our new master bedroom and it is wonderful! The detail and colors are exactly how they were pictured and there was nothing wrong with any of the items. The comforter is fluffy and very warm. If you're looking for a great, contemporary set, I recommend this one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from United States,  Sep 30, 2014

Great price, fast shipping, very nice product, fits properly, nice colors, overall really good set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from Port Richey Fl,  Sep 1, 2014

This is a nice affordable set. The colors are beautiful and it is just what I was looking for. I have a queen bed and always buy king so it will go almost to the floor. Of course the dust ruffle won't fit, but I don't use them anyway. I love king pillows so this is perfect. Worth the cost for a very nice set....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised of the excellent quality!
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Aug 17, 2014

Great comforter set! I will purchase this again in blue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Mid-Kansas,  Aug 3, 2014

Though I haven't put this set on the bed yet because we are soon to move to another location, I am very satisfied with my purchase. I'll certainly purchase from Overstock again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Tennessee,  Aug 1, 2014

Beautiful comforter set very happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is far off from the picture.
 from North Carolina,  Jul 18, 2014

I was taken back by the color of the comforter set. I purchased the Gold set. However, it looks nothing like the picture and the color shows more green where the picture shows grey. And in the picture, there appears to be some white in it, but there isn't. I am so disappointed because it really doesn't match my paint in my Master Bedroom where it put it. I am trying to decide in the next day or so If I will be sending it back. I really don't like it at all right now.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Connecticut,  Jun 28, 2014

You get a lot for the money, so you can't expect the quality to rock. Typical for a bargain trying to look upscale, I would say. The patterns on the pillow shams don't match, but that is covered by the three accent pillows. These are decent and make the set look better than it is. The bed skirt is the least appealing of all the pieces. I don't mind the less than excellent quality because this is going in a guest bedroom that gets used infrequently. Overall, I think I got a lot for my money and for that money, I should not expect more.The full size extends well over the sides and base of the bed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top