Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the color and the feel!
 from New Mexico,  May 9, 2014

Fabulous! love it. very heavy and nice great price and quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Brenton Comforter Set
 from Albuquerque NM,  Jun 14, 2014

I am so excited with this comforter set! It's exactly what I wanted . Very nice quality. Makes my bedroom look very luxurious. The size is great ! The color is what was expected. As usual with Overstock, I am a very happy customer. I'm never dissatisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than pleased
 from Newfoundland Canada,  Jun 5, 2014

This comforter set is absolutely beautiful. Love the pattern, love the material & love the colors. It's warm, but not too heavy. We do have a small Maltese dog that sleeps on our bed with us & the material holds up quite well to having a dog on the bed. As iI have just recently received this, it hasn't been through a wash cycle yet, so I cannot pass judgement on how it washes. Overall I am more than pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from South Bend, IN,  May 27, 2014

This is the 3rd Madison Park set I've ordered and I love it. Their comforters are plush and large. I've ordered Kings and they always cover the bed perfectly. I love Madison Park.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised of the excellent quality!
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Aug 17, 2014

Great comforter set! I will purchase this again in blue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality great price!
 from Alpharetta, Ga,  Aug 14, 2014

I have shopped endlessly for a quality comforter set for a guest room... I should have started at Overstock.com ...the Madison comforter set I purchased is well made and a great value for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from New Iberia, LA,  Aug 13, 2014

This comforter set is beautiful. The colors are gorgeous. I have multiple sheet sets that all match this set, I am so excited. I would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedspread Set
 from Elk Grove, Ca,  Aug 13, 2014

Arrived as advertised and shown, great fit. Would purchase again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Mid-Kansas,  Aug 3, 2014

Though I haven't put this set on the bed yet because we are soon to move to another location, I am very satisfied with my purchase. I'll certainly purchase from Overstock again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Tennessee,  Aug 1, 2014

Beautiful comforter set very happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is far off from the picture.
 from North Carolina,  Jul 18, 2014

I was taken back by the color of the comforter set. I purchased the Gold set. However, it looks nothing like the picture and the color shows more green where the picture shows grey. And in the picture, there appears to be some white in it, but there isn't. I am so disappointed because it really doesn't match my paint in my Master Bedroom where it put it. I am trying to decide in the next day or so If I will be sending it back. I really don't like it at all right now.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Connecticut,  Jun 28, 2014

You get a lot for the money, so you can't expect the quality to rock. Typical for a bargain trying to look upscale, I would say. The patterns on the pillow shams don't match, but that is covered by the three accent pillows. These are decent and make the set look better than it is. The bed skirt is the least appealing of all the pieces. I don't mind the less than excellent quality because this is going in a guest bedroom that gets used infrequently. Overall, I think I got a lot for my money and for that money, I should not expect more.The full size extends well over the sides and base of the bed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top