Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits my decor nicely!
 from OR,  Aug 31, 2011

Very pleased with the product.Not sure how it will wash up but looks good! So Far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great match to site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted...more than I expected! :)
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 19, 2011

I am really excited to design my room around the set! It was exactly what I was looking for and is very fun and vibrant! The shipping was so fast and I received a lot sooner than I had expected!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The comfortor is so soft. It's a little heavy for summer so I just fold it back but will be perfect for winter!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate! I am really happy with my purchase!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Cheboygan, MI,  Jul 18, 2011

The comforter is exactly what was advertised. Worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, poor quality.
 from UT,  Jul 14, 2011

Loved the feeling of the fabric, and the colors. The stitching was crooked, which no one would notice right off, but it is noticeable. It is also a little short. If I lined it up with the top of my mattress, it was only a few inches off the bottom of it - not long at all. If you have a queen size mattress, I might suggest trying a king size comforter on it. I liked the thickness as well - didn't feel cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good - looks same as online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric felt and looked good. The stitching was sub-par - the lines were crooked (which looked bad, because the comforter has stripes, so the lines clashed).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beatiful comforter
 from st louis, mo,  May 24, 2011

I love my comforter. This was my first buy on this website. I must say I am very pleased. It is definitely a deal, because *** has the exact same comforter and it is 45.00 more on sale. Plus, the shipping and handling is about 20.00.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, pretty much. I think the blue is a litte lighter.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly disappointed
 from Ontario,  Apr 14, 2011

I loved the look of this bedding set (and still would, if it weren't deformed and permanently wrinkled now). I washed this at home before using it, in my extra large capacity washer, and even made sure there was extra room in the washing machine (as per the instructions). It came out stuck together in many parts, lumpy and the stuffing is actually deformed. The colours ran also. And I made sure I followed all instructions properly. Warning to everyone else: do not wash this at home. Regardless of taking all precautions, go to a laundrymat and wash this in an industrial size machine. Otherwise, you'll likely ruin it like I did mine. The care instructions should be changed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As long as you don't wash it at home, you'll be fine.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from St Louis, MO,  Apr 9, 2011

I love the comforter set. It was a great value for a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Northeastern PA,  Mar 17, 2011

I bought this set because it included all the colors I wanted in our spare bedroom makeover. The colors are as shown, the quality is excellent, and I am 100% satisfied. My husband liked the set so much, he wanted to use it in our own room instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 17, 2011

This bed set is soft and comfy. I like the feel of the microsuede and the decorative pillows are very pretty as pictured. Colors are as pictured. I love earth tones and this set goes well in my master bedroom...yes I said master bedroom. I have candle holders and a large floor vase that I ordered from Overstock that matches well. Only thing is I like to go with a bigger comforter so it falls over the sides. This just fits...would've liked a King instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury on a small budget
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 1, 2011

Incredibly soft, fluffy, completely changes the look of a room. Definitely a bargain, especially with the 3 accent pillows that add just the right touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Key West, FL,  Jan 31, 2011

There were so many comforter sets to choose from, but I made the right choice. The microsuede is so soft. It's well made and I love the colors. I didn't think the additional pillows would be that great, but boy was I wrong. They really are a nice touch. This is a wonderful light but warm set. Awesome for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought