Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 27, 2015

Love the quality, soft and fluffy and the perfect weight. Color is just as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They loved it. Th material was soft and heavy. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Jay
 May 15, 2015

worst product ever purchased, never looks un-ruffled on the bed. Threw it away after a few months! Jay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 May 6, 2015

Great quality and true color as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 May 2, 2015

We love the colors, true to description. We used it during winter/spring & just took it off the bed. It's a nice, lite weight but warm set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad
 May 1, 2015

Great purchase, good quality, comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible bedding
 May 1, 2015

I washed this comforter a couple months after I received it and the colors ran into each other and all the batting bunched up inside. It looks horrible! I contacted Overstock about this and they said more or less "tough luck it is past it's return period" Well are you really going to wash this when you first get it to find out it is bad. Stay away from this bed set. This really left a bad taste in my mouth about Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The comforter set is good quality, warm and comfortable. As some of the reviews state, there were some wrinkles, but I threw it in the washer - took it out of the dryer before it was completely dry, spread it out on the bed, and smoothed them out with my hands - that worked well to get out the wrinkles. The colors match nicely with other colors in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to help furnish my son's rowhouse. He really likes the comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 Apr 28, 2015

Has very nice rich colors , and is good quality !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judith Heggan
 Apr 27, 2015

This is my winter bedspread and I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rupette
 Apr 24, 2015

Love the colors they r exactly as the appear in the picture, also quality comforter for the price especially with the added accent pillows, love everything about this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 24, 2015

Beautiful comforter but because of material it buckles and because of that you find yourself pulling and trying to keep it straighten out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter Set
 Apr 24, 2015

Comforter set looks exactly how it is pictured. It has a very soft texture for those who prefer that feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 24, 2015

I had just finished remodeling my Master Suite and selected/purchased the Plum 7-piece Comforter Set...unfortunately, when it arrived the Comforter has a large tear in it. When I called Overstock they were willing to give me a refund since the item was "out of stock." I decided not to return it since I had some very important guests arriving the following morning (time was of the essence) from London. My main point is that I have ordered lots of items from Overstock and have never been disappointed with the quality of a product as with this Comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Um, no...
 Apr 22, 2015

Probably one of the first disappointments from Overstock. The material was cheap and did not wash well at all. It shrunk and pulled...after being careful and gentle. Steer clear of this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

comforter has started ripping. at the seams in multiple places. very disapointed. bought in October/Nov.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Comforter Set
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful looking and it makes my bedroom warm and inviting. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 Apr 21, 2015

This set is very flattering and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Apr 10, 2015

Love the feel and look of this set. Colors are true and though this is not a heavy comforter, it is really warm on winter nights in Wisconsin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought