Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 5, 2016

I love this set!! Great fabric, colors are true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 Apr 20, 2016

I am extremely happy with the comforter set. The colors are beautiful and looks very expensive. I love the feel of suede - it is warm and comfortable. I would highly recommend this set and look forward to buying more of the Madison Park bedding items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Apr 13, 2016

I really love the comforter set and the fact that you get all the throw pillows. The only thing that was a little upsetting when I first opened the package was that the actual comforter doesn't have a satin look as in the picture. Overall, it's an awesome buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Mar 17, 2016

This is a very heavy duty, thick and sturdy comforter. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's definitely fluffy.
 Mar 17, 2016

Very, very fluffy. The colors are great though, I think it looks gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Mar 17, 2016

Awesome set and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and attractive
 Mar 9, 2016

Would recommend this set. It seems to be well made and the material is soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 Feb 11, 2016

Love this set, very sharp looking and the comforter is soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffanys mom
 Feb 5, 2016

Beautiful comforter. Just what I hoped it would be. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prefect!
 Feb 3, 2016

The colors are rich and true. Soft and fluffy. Well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Feb 3, 2016

looks good and keeps us very warm. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never too hot or too cold; beautiful, manly
 Jan 27, 2016

Love the set a lot...extremely comfortable, very reasonably affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just didn't make the cut
 Jan 24, 2016

The comforter set in itself was nice enough. It just didn't provide the elegant look portrayed in the picture. Had the material been more suitable, it would have been ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Jan 19, 2016

This comforter is warm and cozy. The colors are true to the pictures shown and brand new, it looked great. However, it did not wash well at all. On it's first wash it became lumpy and the colors bled a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedroom
 Jan 16, 2016

looks as nice as the day it was purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set for a great price
 Jan 1, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this comforter set. The colors are bold just as it looks in the picture. the comforter is very soft and plush. I was indeed very surprised at the quality of the bedskirt, they are usually very flimsy and tear, this one is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A 55 YR old Grandma
 Dec 28, 2015

Beautiful comforter all around, but did not match the room as it has been painted, curtains furniture, etc. like we thought it would. Need a different tone of red, and also something that looks a bit older. But it is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable!
 Dec 28, 2015

Gift for my daughter who shares bed with 3 dogs. Washes up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Dec 20, 2015

Just a little too short on sides but I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 Dec 7, 2015

It looks just like the picture! It's well made of good quality fabric. It's not skimpy in size. Can't beat it at any price, and this price is unbelieveable. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought