Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price, great quality!
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Nov 7, 2012

Looks fantastic, great quality - especially for the price. Would def go with Madison Park again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Madison Park
 from MN,  Oct 24, 2012

Love it. Beautiful fabric, color and the pillows are very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, feels funny
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 8, 2012

The ensemble I received was not exactly the same color pattern as the one I ordered, but it looked as good. The material is kind of crreepy feeling and sticks to any callouses on your hands, but I guess that is what they use for these things, as I find the same in hotels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 20, 2011

This duvet set was a great buy and extremely high quality. However, I did not keep it because the color blue was wrong for my room. The color is a very light baby blue. I hated to send it back because it looked so expensive and hung beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money
 from Nags Head, NC,  Dec 7, 2011

Great price, color true to picture, good size for full size bed, too short for queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on the bed! Beautiful color.
 from Connecticut,  Dec 6, 2011

The color is beautiful, and the material is soft. This looks great on the bed, and really adds to the look of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome set!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I just received this set in the mail and it is everything I hoped for and more. The color is a soft, ice blue with a warm brown accent. It warmed my little city apartment right up. It is a pretty look without being overly feminine which my husband appreciates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Boston, Ma,  Nov 22, 2011

The shiny material is a little much. There are little pulls in the cover from shipping and if you have pets who sleep with you they will ruin it with pulling it.Looks good in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Oct 27, 2011

I received my package in the mail a little more quickly than advertised. (Plus) The accent pillows really make this a great package for dressing up a room. It's just my girlfriend and I so we haven't had any issues with snags and such; however it may be prone to snags if you have pets or children rough-housing in the bedding. Good value for the price. I would buy from this manufacturer again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color. I believe it looks just a little better than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall a good quality. As stated in other reviews, it is a bit of a satin-like material any may snag with heavier use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New Mexico,  Sep 22, 2011

I love the fact that it had matching small pillows. It was the perfect touch to give it all a sophisticated look. It is a very peaceful room now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent and true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Though the duvet cover is on the thin side in a guest room where it does not get much use it is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better than the picture!
 from Washington State,  Sep 21, 2011

The best part of this product was that it not only was NOT deceiving but it also was shipped and arrived many days sooner than it said it would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's definitely less blue than I thought it would be but it's still very lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful and very cozy and chic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from Sumter, SC,  Aug 9, 2011

I ordered this duvet and was not disappointed. The color is a pretty blue with the dark brown stripe. I have washed it and it still looks great. It adds the color I wanted to my room at a resonable price. I would recommend this to family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect light blue color!
 from Iowa,  Aug 8, 2011

If you are looking for a true light blue duvet cover, this is the one. So many I've seen tend to be on the aqua side. Not this one. The blue is a very soft, pretty blue. And the chocolate is a very dark chocolate. Exactly the coloring I've been searching for. As with other reviews, I have to say the quality of the duvet cover is not great, but it's not terrible either. My daughter has only had it on her bed for a week, so I can't comment on the long term. But the pillows are nicely made and sturdy. Overall, my daughter and I are happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Missouri,  Jul 26, 2011

Great, no complaints! Was a little concerned with how small the box was, but everything was exactly as they described it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks exactly like the colors in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh
 from Las vegas,  Jul 24, 2011

I loved everything about this item when I ordered it. The. As the months went on, the cover snagged, and pulled and just started looking shaggy. I'm really sad bacuase the whole set looked so amazing out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. Looked great for a month, then started to snag and pull. Now ugly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy...looks great
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 23, 2011

The color was exactly as pictured (except for a minor blemish in the fabric with a very light pink strip across the bottom of the cover which is hardly noticeable but still there hence the rating of 4 instead of 5). We purchased light blue sheets for under neath and it matches perfectly. Great all around purchase for the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy and Satisfied!
 from Nashville, TN,  May 20, 2011

Product arrived promptly and was exactly as advertised. Color in the picture is exactly as it is. Quality is great! Very happy about the product and cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Ontario, Canada,  Apr 28, 2011

I was not happy with the materail of this cover. It looks really nice online but when I received it It looked cheap. When I received the parcel one of the cushions was not properly packed and it was no longer square. Overall a poor experience bying this product online. Will not be purchasing from Overstock any more. This product was shipped to Canada and the cost was too much, it did not justify the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 4, 2011

This is a very "rich" looking duvet! It is long enough on the sides to cover the mattress (some queen's are too short). The matching pillows are nice too. It looks just like the picture, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Columbia,MO,  Jan 3, 2011

I really like the product. The quality of it is great! The buttons do come undone easily but other than that no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought