Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from st.louis,mo,  Apr 30, 2013

im really happy with my new cmforter set. its nice quility and very soft look for summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Aware of color
 from New York,  Apr 11, 2013

When we received this comforter we were very disappointed that the color and brightness shown in the picture did not even come close to the actual comforter. Be very careful ordering this one if the color is something your looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Rochester NY,  Apr 4, 2013

I love, love this set. the price is awesome.......so comfy......The color is a little darker then picture, but I like the color anyway. I live in a very cold climate, Rochester NY and it is very warm to me......great buy.....oh and I did get the king for my queen bed after reading the revews. Had a little problem getting the skirt to work properly but the comforter itself is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plushy
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Mar 27, 2013

I like anything tropical so the palm leaf on these were just what i was looking for. I really like the pattern, only the green color in the picture and the actual comforter are not similar. The picture looks like what I would call a spring green, the actual color is a khaki green, maybe the sage in the name was a clue that i didn't pick up on. It still is a very nice set and looks good in my bedroom. The accessory pillows do not seem to coordinate since they are more brown. I put them in a spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a
 from a,  Mar 8, 2013

I purchased it for my beach house and we are not going there till summer. I have not opened it yet. From the outside it looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Maine,  Mar 7, 2013

I was looking for a decent bedset that didn't break the bank and that is what I got. The pillows are nice (although I think the floral one doesn't really fit my theme) and the comforter seems to be well made. It is not the most luxurious fabric, but for the price I paid, I am more than happy. I was looking at another set that ran $500 with pillows and shams and if my dogs or kids ruined it I would have been very unhappy. If something happens to this set, I won't be too angry, given the price. I am thinking strongly of buying this set again, so in case the first set gets ruined I have another to replace it! Do pay attention to people who have said that the green in the photo is not the green you get. That was really the only disappointing part. The green is more olive in shade and where it looks white, it's really more silvery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this set
 from MS,  Feb 17, 2013

We bought this set in a king size and it fits our bed perfect. We originally saw it on a different website and were happy to find it here for less money. The only thing that I feel differs from the picture is the color green. It looks a lot brighter in the picture then it is in real life. But its still very pretty and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY SET
 from Florida,NPR,  Feb 16, 2013

THE QUALITY OF THIS SET SURPRISED ME...AND I AM LOOKIG FORWARD TO REDOING MY BEDROOM WITH THIS DESIGN..VERY NICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Washingtion state,  Feb 15, 2013

I Just love it! So Happy. It looks beautiful! Thank you Oversstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter set is nice.
 from Florida,  Jan 21, 2013

I don't think the color picture is the same as the product but it works for me. Also, I got a king size for a queen bed, not sure the bed skirt would have fit a king bed.................While I don't like the brown throw pillow with the pink flowers, .I do like the set and have decided to keep it. Would love to be able to buy extra pillow shams or matching fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Works!
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Jan 6, 2013

Ordered this for spare bed in guest room. I think it's fair quality for the price. It's plenty big and hangs over the king bed sides enough to meet bedskirt. I'm happy with this purchase and it diidn't break my wallet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Jan 2, 2013

Very pretty in my guest room. Color was exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from Arizona,  Dec 25, 2012

The quality is good on this set, a great deal, however, the color that is pictured on this site is a great deal brighter than the actual product. The actual colors are very drab and gray-brown as compared to green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just wish that the bed skirt was easier to adjust on box spring it moves and slides when putting my mattress on top slippery. the comforter and pillows are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyedone
 from Maryland,  Aug 18, 2013

Purchased this set for fall/winter use. From looking at the design through the plastic they seem very nice and I love the palm leaf pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture vs. reality
 from TAMPA, FL,  Jul 27, 2013

THE GREEN I RECEIVED VS. THE GREEN IN THE PHOTO IS NOT EVEN REMOTELY CLOSE TO THE SAME. I RECEIVED A GOLDISH GREEN THAT IS UGLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM HORRIBLY, TERRIBLY DISAPPOINTED IN THE COLOR. I HAVE TRIED TO ACCEPT WHAT I RECEIVED FOR MY PURCHASE. I CHATTED WITH SOMEONE AT OVERSTOCKLCOM. I HAVE USED THE COMFORTER; THEREFORE, THEY WILL NOT ACCEPT A RETURN. I HATE THIS COLOT. I LOVED THE COLOR IN THE PHOT. I LIVE ON A FIXED INCOME. IT WILL BE A WHILE BEFORE I CAN REPLACE THIS UGLY MONSTROSIITY. THE OTHER COMFORTER I PURCHASED WAS DEFECTIVE IN THE HEM. I HATE RETURNING MERCHANDISE. I KEPT BOTH, BUT I AM LIVING TO REGRET IT. THIS EXPERIENCE WILL DEFINITELY INFLUENCE MY DECISION ON CHOOSING OVERSTOCK.COM IN THE FUTURE. I AM WRITING THIS IS CAPS BECAUSE I AM MAD AS HELL. I AM BARELY ABOVE THE PROVERTY LINE AND HATE THE DECISION I MADE. I CANNOT CORRECT MY MISTAKES RIGHT AWAY. I DESPISE LIVING WITH POOR QUALITY, UGLY MERCHANDISE. I BECAME DISABLED. I USE TO MAKE IN A WEEK WHAT I NOW GET FOR THE MONTH. I DESPICE WASTING MONEY. I HAVE WASTED MONEY ON THESE COMFORTER SETS.!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much better in the picture
 from Kansas City,  Jun 27, 2013

It's a fine comforter. However, just not really what I was expecting. By the picture it looks to be a fluffy cotton comforter but it's for of a thing shiny fabric. I also thought it was more of a lime green and its much darker in person. It's still comfortable and of good quality. Just not really what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Bermuda Sage 7 piece Comforter Set
 from Silicon Valley, California,  Jun 13, 2013

We are thrilled with the quality of the product and the efficiency of the service.. This is our first Overstock.com purchase and it is a total 10! Not only did we reeive *** , it came in severa days and the product is PERFET. I will recommend to everyone to purchase their household needs at overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought