Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from PA,  May 15, 2014

Its matches perfect ! Its very beautiful, color is a little darker, like olive green but I love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looking set, average quality.
 from Western Massachusetts,  Apr 26, 2014

Pretty design - just like the photo. Has a polyester feel to it, so it's really for making up a beautiful bed and I would not find it comfortable for sleeping. It added a terrific design theme to my daughter's sage-colored bedroom. The pillows have brown and raspberry accents, and the whole outfit looks lovely. I'm glad I purchased it, as it really dresses up the room, but other blankets or quilts are required for comfortable sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Metairie, LA,  Apr 2, 2014

This was a great comforter set for our beach=themed house. It was exactly what the product description said it would be. It matched the decor perfectly and is very comfortable.. It was a great value for all seven pieces.I received lots of compliments on it. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful fabric, inexpensive,great value, would buy this brand again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Florida,  Feb 11, 2014

A really beautiful set with a nice tropical print. Very classy and looks expensive, too. Pillows match nicely and comforter is a rather lighter (summer) type. Pefect for my Florida home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Virginia,  Jan 30, 2014

This is a very pretty set and I like that it isn't as heavy as some comforters are so it is easy to make the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2014

Very disappointed in size and color. Purchased the king-sized comforter and it is too short to cover the bed (it's about 6 inches too short from head to foot. Color in picture is very deceptive. Color is not a pretty green - more like a dull, muted, greyish green. Would not have bought if seen in store. Keeping as a "back-up" item, not as the pretty, everyday comforter for my bed - maybe to use as palate on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Quality
 from Sebastian, FL,  Dec 14, 2013

I received the 7-Piece Comforter Set and I'm so pleased. Not only is the quality outstanding, the bed skirt hangs perfectly to the floor, the comforter is more then generous on all sides, with a drop of at least 15" from the top of the mattress. It took me a long time to find the exact comforter and I read many, many reviews prior to purchasing. Thanks Overstock....great job with this manufacturer!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter set the color was right on.
 from myrtle beach sc,  Nov 2, 2013

the comforter set was like the picture on the site. the set is the color that i like .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 4, 2013

Had this comforter since July and I love it! Very tropical feeling and comfortable! Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Sep 26, 2013

The best looks great. The only complaint I have is that it is not wide enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from san diego,  Sep 4, 2013

Good for the price, not as bright "green" as the picture. Great pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tropical summer comforter
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 28, 2013

The pattern of palm leaves is great. Love the tropical look. This is a lightweight comforter, great for summer and warmer climates. I suggest adding several blankets if you're going to keep this on your bed in the cooler weather. I'm happy with my purchase. Now to find curtains to complete the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park comforter set
 from Cloverdale, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

I ordered this comforter set on June 18, and it arrived the next day! I am very happy with it. It looks beautiful, and the comforter is so soft and light, it's like sleeping under a cloud. The quality of the embroidery on the toss pillows was a pleasant surprise, as well. The only thing I would say other than praise is that the color is not quite the same as in the photo on the packaging, which, for me, is a good thing. It's called "Sage," and it is a true sage color, not the yellow-ish green in the display image. It has really brightened up our master bedroom, and I am fairly certain Overstock will be hearing from the friends who visited our home in wine country last week-end. They loved the new look - and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coastal look, been looking for this color
 from Otisville, Michigan,  Jul 9, 2013

I have been looking sometime for a sea foam green coastal looking bedspread. I was happy to find this one and I'm not disapointed. It's soft and silky. I do need to get big pillows to put in the shams. .Good value for the price. Do wish they had matching curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bermuda Sage comforter set
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2013

Exactly as described, looks great in the bedroom! I am very pleased with the quality at this price, would have expected to pay much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter has a cheap look and feel.
 from Arizona,  Jun 3, 2013

My recommendation to others would be to not purchase linens online unless a) you've seen and evaluated the pieces in a store, or b) the label is one that you recognize and you've been pleased with the quality of that company's pieces. The comforter fabric has a shiny look to it, similar to what one would get if he or she sprayed cloth with some sort of finishing spray. Overall it doesn't have a premium quality look or feel. I like the palm design, and the green color pictured is true to the actual fabric color. If I could, I would return the set. But the comforter has been on our bed for a couple of weeks. Lesson learned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Columbia, MD,  May 28, 2013

The comforter set looks great on the bed and really changed the look of the room. Very happy with it especially since it is washable but has a silky appearance to it thinking it would be dry clean only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!!!
 from Vancouver Wa,  May 16, 2013

Arrived quickly, true to color,very soft. The quality was better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as represented
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 8, 2013

I would agree with others in previous reviews that the color represented in the picture is completely inaccurate. The picture shows a spring green shade and in person the color is more of a taupe with a hint of green. It definitely does not look green by any means. However, it is still attractive even though I wanted a comforter with that Green shade shown in picture. Just for information, one of the accompanying brown small pillows has several shades of pink in the flowers. I am going to keep it as the quality is good. The hassle of returning it is more than I want to deal with. I would not have ordered it however if I had seen the actual color that was represented inaccurately in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought