Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Nov 25, 2015

Perfecg bedding to refresh bedroom. Great neutral colors,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Happy
 Nov 8, 2015

The color was not what I expected, not the pretty green that's in the picture. Had to return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucy2
 Oct 6, 2015

wasn't my style returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as green as I'd expected/hoped
 Oct 3, 2015

I love this ensemble! I thought the leaves would be more green than they are; the picture is deceiving, the color is more tan. Our dog destroyed our last comforter with his feet snagging to top layer. This is made of similar material (hard to tell without handling it). We have put a blanket over it instead of under it to protect it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bermuda
 Sep 18, 2015

Love this set. Very rich looking and light weight so it's easy to make the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No high quality
 Sep 12, 2015

While the comforter it self is nice the bed skirt is not what it should very thin and not big enough for the Cal King very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed consumer
 Aug 22, 2015

The color was not as pictured. If you are expecting a tropical or palm green, this is not it, and there was no ivory. The color was more Army green and tan. So disappointed as this design was what I was looking for. Has to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo warm
 Aug 14, 2015

We wanted a tropical comforter for our vacation condo. This is perfect. It is so nice and warm and the size is perfect. Will buy this brand if we need one for home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Aug 11, 2015

Love this comforter! Very well made. Soft, colors are beautiful. Fits a Cal King mattress perfectly. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforting comforter
 Aug 10, 2015

Love this ensemble! It looks great in our bedroom, complementing other palm tree memorabilia 😊.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Bermuda Sage Comforter
 Aug 5, 2015

The fabric is very shiny or silky looking and the color is more sage on the gray side. I used brown sheets to match the pillows which anchored the whole look. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and size
 Jul 16, 2015

Colors were true to picture. Fits the bed great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set!
 Jul 12, 2015

The comforter set is so comfortable and stitched very well. Very satisfied with the set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and great price
 Jul 11, 2015

I wanted something green without being GREEN. This is a very soft color and goes well with the brown on the pillows. It's for my guest bedroom and probably won't get much use but - if nothing else - it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointing
 Jul 3, 2015

We searched for some time for a machine washable, tropical themed comforter set. Took this one awhile to smooth out and actually fit our king size platform bed after coming out of the package. Loved it until it was washed. After washing as instructed it SHRUNK. It shrunk so much it MIGHT fit the queen bed in our guest room. Too bad we tossed the bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candy
 Jul 1, 2015

Love the feel of the fabric and the comforter is warm just wish is had been about 6 inches longer. oh well that what they mak trim for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 May 25, 2015

I got what I was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter Set
 May 23, 2015

This comforter set is exactly as described. Colors are what you see in the picture. I purchased the Cal King size, and it fits perfectly. Very happy with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Comforter Set
 May 22, 2015

The comforter set looks exactly like the picture online. It matches our new paint and window coverings perfectly. We are very pleased with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Bermuda Sage 7 piece Comforter Set
 May 16, 2015

Really nice comforter set for the money.Pennys had it for alot more,which I would not have paid that much.I bought the king set, and really it needs to be just a little bigger,other that that I really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought