Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Granite City, IL,  Aug 2, 2012

This set was too small for a Queen bed. 90 inches long is not long enough to completely cover the top mattress. Set was cheaply made. I did love the color. Sent it back and looking further. Customers, be ware that 90 inches for a comforter is too short for most Queen mattresses and a lot of the Queen sets that are offered are 90 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from PA,  Jun 8, 2013

Pretty and lightweight. It's a good summer comforter if you don't mind the feel of polyester. I unfortunately melted part of the filling when washing and drying before dressing the bed for the first time, even though the dryer was on the lowest temp. Be diligent and perhaps take it out when damp to avoid this happening to you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comfort set is good.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jan 6, 2013

It's light, the color is matches the pic, but it wrinkles very easy....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Arizona,  Oct 6, 2012

The Madison Park 7 piece comforter set was spot on as Chef Ramsey would say. Penney's had the same comforter for $130. I was very please with the set. The color and design just pop. Great item and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Bermuda Sage 7-piece Comforter Set
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2012

Very light materials, summer weight comforter at best. Not as large as I would like with a very tall mattress. Just not what I expected from the pictures. I purchased a queen but it look like the comforter would be more appropriate for a full size mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets did not wash well
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

I really liked this comforter until I decided to wash it. There must have been something wrong with the batting because the whole lower section of the spread got stiff and discolored. It wasn't dirty when I washed it but it looked terrible after I washed it. And yes, I followed the washing directions on the label. Too bad - I really liked it until I washed it, but when things are made overseas I prefer to wash them prior to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 May 26, 2016

A little too small for a queen-size. Make sure you by a 92x96

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninelives
 May 11, 2016

Absolutely beautiful! Throw pillows incuded are gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park comforter set
 Apr 21, 2016

Great value for the money, nicely made and looks lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Apr 4, 2016

this is more for looks than use, as it is not very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Mar 30, 2016

I love the color and pattern of this set. It makes a great addition to my tropical themed bedroom. I do have trouble getting the wrinkles out of it though. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the comforter and sheets!
 Mar 29, 2016

Product arrived in a timely manner and was totally beautiful! Thank you very much. Couldn't ask for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but...
 Mar 9, 2016

Nice comforter set. The color is not as bright sage as the picture looks. And be careful- if you have to send back, the shipping costs are high

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking set
 Feb 20, 2016

Very lightweight. Set looks great! I gave it 4 stars because I have pets, & after a few years, it got somewhat pilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzanne *********
 Feb 19, 2016

Looks pefect inthe bedroom with the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seniorlady
 Jan 21, 2016

The color isn't exactly as pictured, the green is very dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 16, 2016

We have this in rental property, and it has held up really well. We loved it so much, we bought a set for home as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like a tropical springtime....
 Jan 13, 2016

Love it!!! I would order it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accountant
 Jan 13, 2016

Great for the money. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Jan 4, 2016

Nice addition to my bedroom, I would recommend...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought