Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty quilt set
 from cinnaminson, nj,  Apr 18, 2013

very soft and pretty colors. it's good sized not short like a lot of other quilts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More then I expected
 from Lapine, AL,  Apr 11, 2013

I love this quilt set. It isn't to heavy or to light. The color is a bit more green then it appears but I really like the colors either way. It makes my room so much brighter. I wasn't quite sure with all the pillows that it comes with being that I'm not a decoration pillow type, but there very comfortable. Overall I love this set and have already recommended it to my family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

My only concern and reason for return is my personal fondness for cotton. Never even broke seal on set. Beautiful colors! If polyester doesn't bother you then definitely a winner in every sense!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt set
 from Northern California,  Mar 24, 2013

Good value. Nice quilted material. Fits on my king size bed nicely. Color is serene and spa like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 13, 2013

This is a very beautiful quilt set, a very nice design and complete set. The quality is also good. The only thing I have found is about the color, it does not match with what it is on the picture online, it's real color is like ocean (a lithe bit green); and since I have everything in blue, it did not look nice on my bed, so I decided to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect!
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 28, 2013

I purchased this coverlet for my teenage daughter. She absolutely loves it! The blue is the perfect color with her yellow walls. It's so soft and the quality is excellent for the price. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Richmond VA,  Dec 31, 2012

The colors are bright and crisp. This is a great set for the price! The quality was better than I expected.It is made well and is a nice weight for sleeping under it as well. Definitely worth butying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Bennet 6-piece Coverlet Set
 from Leesburg, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this for my Mom who is a blue freak. Her entire house is blue including the walls. Anyway, this bredspread/cfomforter is perfect for her. Not to heavy but warm. She absolutely loves it. Best deal around also. I would defintely buy this again thru Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the same color
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 22, 2012

When I opened the package I was very disappointed in the color. The picture shows it as a baby blue but in truth that blue has a lot of green in it. It is more of a pale teal blue. It's hard to describe. I almost returned it but I decided for the price I would keep it and went ahead and put it on my bed. I am not a fan of the color green but have actually grown to like the colors more and more. It is a very nice quilt and the quality is excellent but I never would have ordered it if I would have seen the true color before I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sdet!
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 6, 2012

Good set except bed spread is a little on the thin side. Color did not match online photo but is still a pretty color. The throw pillows are a nice bonus. However, the quality is definitely made overseas and not in this country. Overall it was worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our guest room
 from IL,  Mar 4, 2013

very soft and pretty. the additional throw pillows are cute too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought