Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Aug 24, 2014

OMG..................this shower curtain is just beautiful! The material and craftsmanship is A-ONE! They are fully lined with a satin material like the shower curtain itself. and are so pretty in my bathroom. The curtain is made like a very expensive curtain. (You still need a regular liner to put in the tub while showering,) The price is much lower than you would think after seeing them in person. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. I just can't say enough good things about this curtain!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain is very pretty
 from Louisiana,  Oct 29, 2014

The shower curtain is beautifully embroidered and the colors are like the are in the picture. It looks very pretty in my bathroom. The fabric is very nice it drapes well and is everything I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Newport, North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

Purchased this shower curtain for my guest bathroom, and it has the same colors as the new Madison Park comforter set I also purchased for my guest bedroom. Was pleased with all the Madison Park items I have purchased and Overstock service has been great. I have told my family and friends about my purchase and how pleased I was with everything. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from New york,  Jan 29, 2014

The colors are a match to the website and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Shower Curtain
 Jun 26, 2015

The colors are just as shown and the appearance very nice even though it came with some loose threads and puckers. Disappointed that I read on your site that there were black grommets and there are none. A little worried about how this will wear with just the button holes the top. Just picky little details. Overall it looks nice in the bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Belle Shower Curtain
 from Maryland,  Oct 27, 2014

Beautiful accents, shows very well in the master bath. It has a very classic look, will order the comforter set for my master bedroom. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful shower curtain
 Dec 1, 2015

I ordered the shower curtain in the blues and brown colors since that is the color scheme of our new bedroom and bath. It is absolutely beautiful and the quality is excellent. It really dresses up the look of our bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park shower curtain
 Nov 7, 2015

Perfect fit for my bathroom. Just need to change the hooks. Seems durable so expect longevity. will complete the look through overstock. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 Nov 6, 2015

I was a little worried because I didn't think the red color would match my new towels, but it will work fine. I love the colors. The only thing I am worried about is the fabric. This is the kind that will leave a stain if anything gets on it, but since there are only two adults in my house that should be minimized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Oct 24, 2015

Love it looks beautiful in my bathroom. Lined very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very pretty.
 Oct 20, 2015

I had gotten the comforter set to match this shower curtain but, had to wait for it to get back in stock. It is a perfect match. I was wrinkled but, I put it in the dryer on low for about 10 minutes and it came out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buterfly4248@*
 Oct 14, 2015

What a beautiful curtain , It brightens up the room ! What complaints we get ,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower curtain
 Oct 14, 2015

This shower curtain is beautiful and so well made. The colors are exactly what is shown on the site and is very well made. Looks wonderful in my guest bathroom and would look great in any bath. Would recommend this product to anyone interested

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Oct 12, 2015

Really happy with the look and quality of shower curtain. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bathroom
 Oct 9, 2015

The red is a cranberry/ raspberry red. Made very well with a white backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 May 25, 2016

I just love this,i have the comforter set in my master bed room,it is so pretty.I will never get tired of it.Nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wzfulton
 May 23, 2016

love these. I would buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 May 17, 2016

The shower curtain I ordered was beautiful, exactly as shown in photo. I was very pleased with my Overstock order, and the price was quite a bit lower than the same item on other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mitchell_ap
 May 17, 2016

Very high end look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Belle Embroidered Shower Curtain
 May 3, 2016

As stated in others' reviews, this shower curtain is simply beautiful. Has a lining for fabric stability and of course as all shower curtains, needs a vinyl liner. My only negative is that there are no matching towels or bath rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought