Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Aug 24, 2014

OMG..................this shower curtain is just beautiful! The material and craftsmanship is A-ONE! They are fully lined with a satin material like the shower curtain itself. and are so pretty in my bathroom. The curtain is made like a very expensive curtain. (You still need a regular liner to put in the tub while showering,) The price is much lower than you would think after seeing them in person. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. I just can't say enough good things about this curtain!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shower curtain is very pretty
 from Louisiana,  Oct 29, 2014

The shower curtain is beautifully embroidered and the colors are like the are in the picture. It looks very pretty in my bathroom. The fabric is very nice it drapes well and is everything I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from New york,  Jan 29, 2014

The colors are a match to the website and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Belle Shower Curtain
 from Maryland,  Oct 27, 2014

Beautiful accents, shows very well in the master bath. It has a very classic look, will order the comforter set for my master bedroom. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled
 from Newport, North Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

Purchased this shower curtain for my guest bathroom, and it has the same colors as the new Madison Park comforter set I also purchased for my guest bedroom. Was pleased with all the Madison Park items I have purchased and Overstock service has been great. I have told my family and friends about my purchase and how pleased I was with everything. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was a perfect fit for my guest bathroom - Color & quality are outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is just so beautiful. makes me smile every time I entered the bathroom . material is heavy enough to hold its place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Detail work on this curtain is fantastic, well worth the price. You can't go wrong with this curtain as long as it matches your decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Apr 27, 2015

Looks great. Have gotten complements from everyone who has seen it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice....
 Apr 22, 2015

Very attractive, quality in manufacturing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glenda
 Apr 22, 2015

love them makes a great combo with comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent quality, great design and it lives up to depiction both in picture as in your hands. Really liked this item. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 17, 2015

This is a beautiful piece. Well made. The color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rosieposie
 Apr 12, 2015

Very pretty, just like picture, good buy and great price for the good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richel H
 Mar 28, 2015

I am crazy about my shower curtain! It is beautiful and so different! It was the first item I chose when I decided to change my accessories to dark wood. Then everything else I purchased just fell into place. I don't mean to brag but my bathroom is stunning - LOL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 Mar 27, 2015

very beautiful shower curtain excellent quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 17, 2015

Love this shower curtain! I am very pleased with the quality of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 Mar 17, 2015

Very nice and gives color to the room. Very happy with this curtain and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 16, 2015

Love Love Love this shower curtain, Makes my new bathroom look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower Curtain
 Mar 12, 2015

Love this and the colors - a great purchase ! the quality is nice too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought