Madison Park Bali 7-piece Comforter Set

The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
  • VIP ACCESS
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
  • RISK FREE
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $126.99
At other retailer: $344.99 Save $218.00 (63%)
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 15630873
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Madison Park Bali 7-piece Comforter Set
    CHOOSE A LIST
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later

    The 200 thread count cotton sateen set features dusty shades of green, teal, brown and yellow and beautiful blue medallion motif that repeats across the comforter and is centered on each sham. A matching bedskirt and three pillows are also included.

    Details

    ITEM#: 15630873

    The 200 thread count cotton sateen set features dusty shades of green, teal, brown and yellow and beautiful blue medallion motif that repeats across the comforter and is centered on each sham. A matching bedskirt and three pillows are also included.

    • Set includes: Comforter, two shams, bedskirt, three pillows
    • Style: Contemporary
    • Fabric detail: Printed
    • Thread count: 200
    • Bedskirt included: Yes
    • Bedskirt drop length: 15 inches
    • Color: Blue
    • Materials: 100-percent cotton
    • Fill material: Polyester
    • Hypoallergenic: No
    • Care instructions: Machine washable

    Queen Dimensions

    • Comforter: 90 inches wide x 90 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 26 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 60 inches wide x 80 inches long with 15-inch drop
    • Pillow (x2): 16 inches wide x 16 inches long
    • Pillow: 12 inches wide x 16 inches long

    King Dimensions

    • Comforter: 104 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 78 inches wide x 80 inches long with 15-inch drop
    • Pillow (x2): 16 inches wide x 16 inches long
    • Pillow: 12 inches wide x 16 inches long

    California King Dimensions

    • Comforter: 104 inches wide x 92 inches long
    • Shams: 20 inches wide x 36 inches long
    • Bedskirt: 72 inches wide x 84 inches long with 15-inch drop
    • Pillow (x2): 16 inches wide x 16 inches long
    • Pillow: 12 inches wide x 16 inches long

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.

    Specs

    Features
    Color Blue
    Style Contemporary
    Material Cotton Polyester
    Pattern Motif
    Set Include 7 Piece
    Care Instruction Machine Wash
    Product Features Hypoallergenic
    Tags Quality Soft Summer Warm Winter
    Dimensions See Product Description
    Materials 100% Cotton
    Model Number MP10-441/MP10-442/MP10-443

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    58
    4 Stars
    16
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    5
    1 Stars
    2
    • Well Made

      Being set made of high quality materials; standing test of time.

      Read More
    • Great Set

      Gift to my daughter and her 10 year old loves it too. Washes well. Very pretty.

      Read More
    • Beautiful Bedding

      I have a thick memory foam King mattress and I was worried it wouldn't be large enough. It is the perfect size and extremely soft and cozy. I will continue buying this brand. Love, love, love it!

      Read More
    • Very nice.

      Excellent for perking up a drab bedroom. Nice, heavy quilt which works well as a winter cover for us. Wasn't sure about the white background but seems to be holding up well.

      Read More
    • BEWARE of Horrible randomly placed 2-3in stitching

      I purchase this Madison Park Bali 7-piece Comforter Set on 5/16/15. It was scheduled to arrive on 5/21/15 however it was not delivered until 5/25/15. That said receiving my item late was the least of my worries. In my opinion it was also defected! The comforter was soft, fairly light weight, colorful AND had 40 randomly placed, poorly stitched, green threads that varied from 2-3 inches in size. Some of the stitching was neat while others were crooked & displayed strands of hanging thread. In addition the placement & poor quality of these various sized stitches were so random I should not understand how this could happen. I mean how could anyone miss this & proceed to ship this comfortable set out in this condition? ************************************************************************************* Anyway I called overstock & gave a detailed description with photos & asked for I call back. 3 days later I received a e-mail claiming that is was the design & the comforter set simply comes. I call to confront overstock for I do not understand how what I've received can me anything less then a defect! Even in the photo examples shown on the product page there's not 1 randomly placed messy green 2-3inch thread. There's not 1! The rep goes on to imply that is "personal taste" & since I do not like my comforter overstock will extend me a onetime courtesy by waving the $**.** return label fee. WTF! "Personal Taste" yes when I send my hard earn money for a product I wish for it to be on time but a the least definitely not defected! Long story short I believe I received a defected comforter. Overstock has now stated twice that the set comes with random threading although there our images shown differently. I have return my set as of 5/30/15. I was hoping to receive a non-defected replacement or a FULL refund. I have gotten a partial refund for they keep claiming that it is not a defect but "personal taste" & are forcing a re-stocking fee. I am not letting this go. I want every penny I'm owed. In conclusion you may or may not get a comforter set with 40 randomly placed 2-3in stitching on it. If you do please note that based on overstock this is "simply the design". Ultimately I have been with overstock for years & the lack of care & support given has drove me away. It is not the mistake that makes or breaks this situation. It's the actions taken after the mistake has happened that is unacceptable. Sadly you guys have failed me.

      Read More
    • Colorful, light and fun

      Exactly as pictured. Comforter is light but sturdy. Loved that the throw pillows came with it. Really brightens up our guest room :-)

      Read More
    • Great Looking

      I really love this set. My queen size bed sits high, so I wasn't sure the queen size would be wide enough, but it just fits and looks great! I love the shams and all the extra decorator pillows that were included. They make the bed look complete. I checked many other websites and no one had the low price that Overstock has.

      Read More
    • Perfect Comforter Set

      If you are thinking about getting this comforter set, do it! It is perfect in every way! Great quality! Comforter is plenty warm for winter. Queen size fits tall mattress with enough overlap on sides for adequate coverage. Throw pillows are a super cute bonus! Love the colors, love the design, love everything about this set! It really brightens up a room!

      Read More
    • Print on fabric was off center

      Pillows are fabulous on this set but the comforter print is off set so I had to pull the covers over to one side more than the other side. Probably no one would notice this but me...just thought i'd mention what mine had. It's thin and worked well for 8 months or more but am happy with the purchase as it goes in a spare bedroom. Will change it out in a few months but am keeping the cute pillows it comes with.

      Read More
    • Very Nice

      This set is very pretty. The colors are muted rather than too bright. One of the pillows is yellow, but it's more of a light mustard yellow, instead of bright lemon yellow. The overall material is cotton and quite comfortable. That's good for a comforter :) The only downside and not 5 stars for quality is that the material feels a bit thin, so I am not sure how long it will hold up (meaning years). I really do like it and do not regret the purchase.

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    Get your product questions answered right here.
    Guidelines
    • Can you explain why the photo example displayed on overstock.com does not show ANY randomly placed 2-3inch green stitching? While my comforter came with 40 randomly placed un-neat green thread stiches that vary from 2-3inches in size. Can you please explain this & also explain how this is ANYTHING other then defect? Because I've been advise twice by your support staff that the 40 random green stitching is simply the design.

      Guidelines
      • Hello Shopper101, you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

    • Why did you choose this product?

      Guidelines
      • Compared prices and Overstock was the cheapest. Reviews were pretty favorable. Looking to brighten up my master bedroom. Love the colors!

      • Very pretty saw on other sites and it cost more then livestock. B e ing a trusted site I feel I will be safe and I will receive a quality product.

      • I wanted to update my bedroom with something lighter and beautiful.

      • The colors are what I was looking for.

      • HAD COLORS AND STYLE I WAS LOOKING FOR

      • Love the colors!

      • Changing bedroom colors.

      • pretty

      • Very bright and pretty, for new bed in my guest room and the many reviews were very good.

      • love the color combination

      • GREAT COLORS!

      • Summery

      • Requested as a gift

      • nice colors

      • Daughter chose for her birthday

      • Seems to be a nice set, great reviews and colors are pleasant.

      Read more Read less
    • Does this comforter set have coordinating drapes?

      Guidelines
      • Hello smokey, we are not currently in stock with coordinating drapes. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Is it possible to buy extra shams?

      Guidelines
      • Hello mizbabs, we are not currently in stock with additional shams for this item. Thank you for shopping with us.

    • Is it warm?

      Guidelines
      • Hello Keene7, this would be a warm set. Thank you for shopping with us! Tina

      • It's not too thick. Not too thin. Perfect for us!

      Read more Read less
    • Is a standard King size available for this set? Or is it only California King, I've read that the comforter/pillows are the same, it's just the bedskirt will not fit properly...

      Guidelines
      • Hello sunnypeterson, I hope you’re having a great day. The only thing that is different is the bed skirt as you pointed out. Thank you for shopping with us and have a magnificent day.

    • The product description states the fill is polyester and non-hypoallergenic. What does this mean? I thought the only non-hypoallergenic fill was down, so this is confusing to me. Thanks.

      Guidelines
      • Hello aleebaker, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • what color is the bedskirt?

      Guidelines
      • Very green as pictured!

      • Hello scoza85, This comforter set is beautiful! The bedskirt is the same color green as on the top of the bed. I hope this information helps. Thanks for shopping with us.

      • the green color pictured on the pattern of the comforter

      Read more Read less
    • Is the pattern the same on both side of the comforter?

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us brzy. It is solid green (same green as the sham border) on the reverse side. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    • Do they have a sheet set to match

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us madisonr. Unfortunately no but I attached below the link to some others that might look good with it. Please let us know if you have any further questions. http://www.overstock.com/Bedding-Bath/Sheets/4549/cat.html?sort=Top+Sellers

    • Is the quilt reversible? Thanks

      Guidelines
      • Thank you for contacting us hlc033. This is a comforter, not a quilt. This comforter is not reversible. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.