Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful, light and fun
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Exactly as pictured. Comforter is light but sturdy. Loved that the throw pillows came with it. Really brightens up our guest room :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Fairfield, Ohio,  Dec 25, 2013

I really love this set. My queen size bed sits high, so I wasn't sure the queen size would be wide enough, but it just fits and looks great! I love the shams and all the extra decorator pillows that were included. They make the bed look complete. I checked many other websites and no one had the low price that Overstock has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are thinking about getting this comforter set, do it! It is perfect in every way! Great quality! Comforter is plenty warm for winter. Queen size fits tall mattress with enough overlap on sides for adequate coverage. Throw pillows are a super cute bonus! Love the colors, love the design, love everything about this set! It really brightens up a room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from NYC Suburbs,  Oct 17, 2014

This set is very pretty. The colors are muted rather than too bright. One of the pillows is yellow, but it's more of a light mustard yellow, instead of bright lemon yellow. The overall material is cotton and quite comfortable. That's good for a comforter :) The only downside and not 5 stars for quality is that the material feels a bit thin, so I am not sure how long it will hold up (meaning years). I really do like it and do not regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of the comforter set.
 from Illinois,  Sep 15, 2014

I really like the colors in this set. I have had many compliments from friends who have seen it. I love the accent pillows that came with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing colors
 from Columbus, NJ,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought it because of the colors and cotton material. Pleasantly surprised to see how well it goes in our master bed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to do a REFRESH on my Bedroom
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 23, 2014

I'm very happy with the the Bali comforter set the colors, pattern and comfyness are all great. I added turquoise sheets which goes with the colors and looks awesome with the lime green bedskirt. This was such a great value after shopping the depth stores and not finding anything in my price range that I actually liked. My room is transformed, cheery and that makes me feel good when I walk in and crawl in. I wanted machine washable and this set is. Great purchase! I could give this a 5 for the overstock price I paid, but a 5 to me would have a step up in the actual quality, and have a resort hotel style finish and stitching. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Hershey, PA,  Aug 13, 2014

Gorgeous. Good quality, great price. Colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter looks just like it does in the picture!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jun 24, 2014

This comforter is just as beautiful as it looks in the picture and is very comfortable as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

I looked for a very long time to find a comforter set that has the color yellow, included a bed skirt and pillow shams, and is machine washable. This also has beautiful decorative pillows. I love everything about it. I've washed it twice, and it looks beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Comfortable. Brightens up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 Apr 29, 2015

Looks just like the picture. It is beautiful, adds color to the room. Pillows make it so much fun too! It is a nice and thick comforter, very soft and not too heavy. Very comfortable. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 Apr 28, 2015

Pretty nice I got one for my daughter also which loves it held it's color ok starting to look a lil dull otherwise nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharlee
 Apr 22, 2015

I purchased this comforter set several months ago and am pleased with it's quality. I think it's a little brighter color than pictured. But still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I looked for this comforter set all over the Internet Overstock had a better price then anybody 100% cotton, great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design
 Apr 21, 2015

We put this comforter set in my teenage daughters room. It really brightened up the room and made it seem all grown up. The colors are exactly as indicated, as the skirt was a perfect match to the color of her room. Soft material, and easy to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice comforter set. The colors are beautiful. It's good quality. I would have liked for the bed skirt to have been longer in length

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kate
 Apr 1, 2015

This is a very nice set colors were just as pictured just the right weight perfect in every way for what I was looking for and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in person
 Mar 26, 2015

My daughter and I were on the fence on whether or not we should get this comforter. Since it was her room, she had final say and I went along with her choice. Now that I see it in person, the design and colors are very pretty. The skirt is the muted, lime-green color and looks very nice with comforter. The pillows, shams and quilt are all of nice quality. We are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Mar 14, 2015

Great set at amazing price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought