Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful, light and fun
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Exactly as pictured. Comforter is light but sturdy. Loved that the throw pillows came with it. Really brightens up our guest room :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Fairfield, Ohio,  Dec 25, 2013

I really love this set. My queen size bed sits high, so I wasn't sure the queen size would be wide enough, but it just fits and looks great! I love the shams and all the extra decorator pillows that were included. They make the bed look complete. I checked many other websites and no one had the low price that Overstock has.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of the comforter set.
 from Illinois,  Sep 15, 2014

I really like the colors in this set. I have had many compliments from friends who have seen it. I love the accent pillows that came with the set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing colors
 from Columbus, NJ,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought it because of the colors and cotton material. Pleasantly surprised to see how well it goes in our master bed room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to do a REFRESH on my Bedroom
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 23, 2014

I'm very happy with the the Bali comforter set the colors, pattern and comfyness are all great. I added turquoise sheets which goes with the colors and looks awesome with the lime green bedskirt. This was such a great value after shopping the depth stores and not finding anything in my price range that I actually liked. My room is transformed, cheery and that makes me feel good when I walk in and crawl in. I wanted machine washable and this set is. Great purchase! I could give this a 5 for the overstock price I paid, but a 5 to me would have a step up in the actual quality, and have a resort hotel style finish and stitching. I am happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Hershey, PA,  Aug 13, 2014

Gorgeous. Good quality, great price. Colors are vibrant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter looks just like it does in the picture!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jun 24, 2014

This comforter is just as beautiful as it looks in the picture and is very comfortable as well!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

I looked for a very long time to find a comforter set that has the color yellow, included a bed skirt and pillow shams, and is machine washable. This also has beautiful decorative pillows. I love everything about it. I've washed it twice, and it looks beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I would definitely recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from NYC Suburbs,  Oct 17, 2014

This set is very pretty. The colors are muted rather than too bright. One of the pillows is yellow, but it's more of a light mustard yellow, instead of bright lemon yellow. The overall material is cotton and quite comfortable. That's good for a comforter :) The only downside and not 5 stars for quality is that the material feels a bit thin, so I am not sure how long it will hold up (meaning years). I really do like it and do not regret the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Glen Saint Mary, FL,  Oct 3, 2014

This comforter set is a great choice for this price point and it appears exactly as pictured. Would definitely recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 from NE,  Sep 7, 2014

Haven't washed these yet but they are a beautiful set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I hoped for
 from Alexandria, Alabama,  Aug 5, 2014

We have been so pleased with this set. The colors are true to the picture and the quality is outstanding! The fit is perfect and the comfort is unbelievable. We would definitely order the Madison brand again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison set was beautiful !!
 from Dahlonega, Georgia,  Aug 2, 2014

Love this set very well made and comfortable. Love the colors

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Comforter
 from Nevada,  Jul 28, 2014

I love the bright colors in this comforter. The throw pillows are a fun addition. It is soft. It is just what I expected for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Kansas,  Jul 17, 2014

Comforter and pillows are beautiful and look just like the photo. Comforter is the perfect weight - not too heavy and not too light. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid colors & great quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 15, 2014

Couldn't wait to receive it and it was delivered earlier than expected! Love the colors, really brights up the room. Am very pleased with the quality of this comforter set along with the softness. Very very happy with this purchase and great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved, until....
 from South Bend, IN,  Jul 9, 2014

I'm so sad to write this review. We've had our comforter for less than a year. I have loved everything about it until the second time we washed it. The colors are great, it's very comfortable, and it's the perfect weight for all seasons. However, after just two times washing it (we had to due to construction dust from a bathroom remodel) there are several rips. At first we blamed the dog, but I've found a second one on the underneath part that the dog never comes in contact with so unfortunately I'm afraid it's due to poor quality, thin fabric. I would love to purchase another one because I just love the look so much, but I'm afraid it would only happen again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Marlin, Texas,  Jul 3, 2014

For the price you can't beat this set. I looked at bedding at several other stores but decided that this set was the one I wanted. I love that it came with the accent pillows and bed skirt because it tied in the whole look. Very pleased!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality!
 from Georgia,  Jun 12, 2014

The fabric is VERY FLIMSY...is not nearly as firm and tight looking in the photo! The shams are laughable, like a bad pillow case. This wouldn't last a year and won't be on my bed at all...returning! You get what you pay for that is for sure.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Masson Park Bali Set
 from MI,  Jun 10, 2014

Very pretty and great quality. Nice and bright colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top