Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful, light and fun
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Exactly as pictured. Comforter is light but sturdy. Loved that the throw pillows came with it. Really brightens up our guest room :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Fairfield, Ohio,  Dec 25, 2013

I really love this set. My queen size bed sits high, so I wasn't sure the queen size would be wide enough, but it just fits and looks great! I love the shams and all the extra decorator pillows that were included. They make the bed look complete. I checked many other websites and no one had the low price that Overstock has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are thinking about getting this comforter set, do it! It is perfect in every way! Great quality! Comforter is plenty warm for winter. Queen size fits tall mattress with enough overlap on sides for adequate coverage. Throw pillows are a super cute bonus! Love the colors, love the design, love everything about this set! It really brightens up a room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Pillows are fabulous on this set but the comforter print is off set so I had to pull the covers over to one side more than the other side. Probably no one would notice this but me...just thought i'd mention what mine had. It's thin and worked well for 8 months or more but am happy with the purchase as it goes in a spare bedroom. Will change it out in a few months but am keeping the cute pillows it comes with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from NYC Suburbs,  Oct 17, 2014

This set is very pretty. The colors are muted rather than too bright. One of the pillows is yellow, but it's more of a light mustard yellow, instead of bright lemon yellow. The overall material is cotton and quite comfortable. That's good for a comforter :) The only downside and not 5 stars for quality is that the material feels a bit thin, so I am not sure how long it will hold up (meaning years). I really do like it and do not regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of the comforter set.
 from Illinois,  Sep 15, 2014

I really like the colors in this set. I have had many compliments from friends who have seen it. I love the accent pillows that came with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing colors
 from Columbus, NJ,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought it because of the colors and cotton material. Pleasantly surprised to see how well it goes in our master bed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to do a REFRESH on my Bedroom
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 23, 2014

I'm very happy with the the Bali comforter set the colors, pattern and comfyness are all great. I added turquoise sheets which goes with the colors and looks awesome with the lime green bedskirt. This was such a great value after shopping the depth stores and not finding anything in my price range that I actually liked. My room is transformed, cheery and that makes me feel good when I walk in and crawl in. I wanted machine washable and this set is. Great purchase! I could give this a 5 for the overstock price I paid, but a 5 to me would have a step up in the actual quality, and have a resort hotel style finish and stitching. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Hershey, PA,  Aug 13, 2014

Gorgeous. Good quality, great price. Colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter looks just like it does in the picture!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jun 24, 2014

This comforter is just as beautiful as it looks in the picture and is very comfortable as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 30, 2014

It is a great comforter, washes up nice! I would just prefer it to be a little more silky but it is a rougher cotton material. It works great to hide my dog's white hair! Looks exactly like pictured, and it is a great deal that it comes with all the pillows and the bed skirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Disappointed!
 from Windsor, NC,  Mar 18, 2014

The quality of this comforter was good but the colors looked faded and not vibrant like I had hoped for. The blue is very greenish Teal and not the blue I was hoping for. It is not as pretty as the picture because the colors are dull. The quality seemed ok and could work but it did not fit into my color scheme. I had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

I looked for a very long time to find a comforter set that has the color yellow, included a bed skirt and pillow shams, and is machine washable. This also has beautiful decorative pillows. I love everything about it. I've washed it twice, and it looks beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 21, 2015

They "grey" you see has a tinge of brown to it. Could be both colors depending on light. Really brightens our room. Light comforter for cooler months. Pillows that came with it are nice size and quality as well. It was inexpensive as far as comforter sets go so I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer comforter
 Aug 21, 2015

I wanted something fresh and bright for the summer. This fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I thought because it was a duvet that I would be able to put my down comforter in it. It is really more of a comforter unless I am not understanding the term. It is still very nice and I am please with the purchase. The color are fresh and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks just like the pic super cute but the fabric is not that nice. It feels kinda cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 17, 2015

Great quality, very pleased with the colors it brightens up my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Aug 17, 2015

This is the most beautiful comforter set I have ever owned. It looks even better in person than it does online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 Jul 30, 2015

Just as described and delivered in a very reasonable time frame-maybe 3 or 4 days. My only complaint is in the picture I could not tell if that was brown or grey. It's actually brown and another shade of brown like a taupe color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought