Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful, light and fun
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Exactly as pictured. Comforter is light but sturdy. Loved that the throw pillows came with it. Really brightens up our guest room :-)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Fairfield, Ohio,  Dec 25, 2013

I really love this set. My queen size bed sits high, so I wasn't sure the queen size would be wide enough, but it just fits and looks great! I love the shams and all the extra decorator pillows that were included. They make the bed look complete. I checked many other websites and no one had the low price that Overstock has.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

I looked for a very long time to find a comforter set that has the color yellow, included a bed skirt and pillow shams, and is machine washable. This also has beautiful decorative pillows. I love everything about it. I've washed it twice, and it looks beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I would definitely recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from casa grande, arizona,  Apr 22, 2014

I was better than I expected and came earlier than promissed. Good place ti shop

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King comforter is too short, side to side.
 from Ft. Worth, Texas,  Apr 12, 2014

This comforter set is very nice quality. It is big and fluffy and filled with a quality sort filling. The colors are true as pictured. The three pillows are darling. Bed-skirt and sham coverings - very nice coordinate. I must give this a lower rating however. I ordered this for a king bed for a guest room, and the comforter is too short side to side. It did not even come down to the top of the bed skirt, exposing the mattress and sheets. If you are buying for a smaller bed, it would work well. .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island comfort
 from Kansas,  Apr 10, 2014

I love this bedding set! I am very picky about what I wanted for my room and have looked for a set for over a year or more and never found anything I liked. I wanted something colorful and made of cotton, since it is more breathable. A lot of bedding seems to be micro-fiber, but is too hot for my husband and I to sleep under. I was worried the comforter would be thin. It is not. It is the perfect weight and oh so comfortable. The colors are great, not dull. The reverse side of the comforter and the bed skirt are the green color. We have a sleep number bed on a bed frame, which gives us quite a bit a height. The bed skirt is a perfect length. All 3 pillows are nice. I have priced similar throw pillows and they cost anywhere from $XX and up, each! This is a great price for this set. I would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter set
 from Alabama,  Mar 27, 2014

I am very happy with this purchaser! The colors are just what I wanted and the price is just right. I bought this for my future master bedroom and have not used it yet, so I cannot comment on quality or longevity. I priced checked on multiple websites and this was the best deal for this set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 20, 2014

Comforter took a long time to arrive. Quality not quite what I was expecting. Colors are true to the picture, quality is mediocre at best.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice comforter set
 from California,  Mar 18, 2014

I love this comforter set, it is beautiful and light weight yet warm. The only issue I had with it is one of the colors isn't what I expected. I thought it was more on the gray hues in the photo, but the part I thought was gray is really sort of a brown-mushroom sort of color. this still worked with my color palate in the bedroom, just a little different than I expected. All in all a lovely set though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Disappointed!
 from Windsor, NC,  Mar 18, 2014

The quality of this comforter was good but the colors looked faded and not vibrant like I had hoped for. The blue is very greenish Teal and not the blue I was hoping for. It is not as pretty as the picture because the colors are dull. The quality seemed ok and could work but it did not fit into my color scheme. I had to return.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Bali Comforter set.
 from Largo, FL,  Mar 11, 2014

Received the item today. For the price it is very good quality. Of course after only a couple of hours I can make no comments on how it wears. It is a very good color. It happens to match the colors in the bedroom exactly so it was a nice surprise when I saw it on Overstock, and on sale on top of that. It makes the room much brighter. It also came with three throw pillows which are a very nice addition to the set. I would recommend this to anyone thinking about buying it. For the price, you can't beat it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedding for the guest bedroom
 from New York,  Mar 4, 2014

We wanted our new guest room to feel like a restful retreat and this bedding set is the perfect fit. I particularly love how it comes with the three throw pillows so you don't have to search for the right accent pieces -- it's all right there.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new new comforter set!
 from Arizona,  Feb 28, 2014

The comforter is gorgeous and the pillows are adorable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Chicagoland, illinois,  Feb 24, 2014

I would like to congratulate overstock for providing good products. My wife has been very happy with my recent purchases. kudos to overstock and a thumbs up for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set
 from Nesconset NY,  Feb 24, 2014

This is a beautiful set...looks better in person than on the site. Love the colors!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from DC,  Feb 22, 2014

The Madison Park Bali Comforter Set is a quality set looks and presents well in the bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunshine
 from Georgia,  Jan 28, 2014

I love it! Looks great in our guest room. The price here is much cheaper than other places and the same set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks and feels cheap
 from Dallas, tx,  Jan 14, 2014

Very disappointed. Looks & feels cheap. I am returning this item. And if you have a pillow-top mattress it is way too small!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold beutiful colors
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Jan 7, 2014

This was a pick for my granddaughter who is 15. Got her this set for Xmas. When it arrived I checked it out. It instanty reminded me of a Vera Bradley print. Even though Vera Bradley s not my thing its the granddaughters. She loved it more than I think she imagined.. She is so happy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 2, 2014

This is ok for the price but kinda looks a little cheap in person. I have ordered a lot of bedding from overstock and usually put a lot of weight on reviews. I would have to say I am dissapointed with this purchase.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top