Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One word to discribe it!!! BEAUTIFUL
 from Tennessee,  Sep 12, 2013

I was so happy when I received the bedspread. It was beautiful and better then I could have imagined. I was worried about the colors, but they are awesome. The beadspead is not blue (as I was hoping) but teal. The color are warm and inviting and look great in our guest bedroom. Do not be afraid to order this, the quality, colors, and pillows exceeded my expectations. I am really thrill at the way the room has turned out. Thank you for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Red Bank,NJ,  Dec 3, 2013

This duvet set is a wonderful steal for the price. It's a bright addition to our apartments very plain walls. The throw pillows are a great addition to the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I had a guest bedroom for this!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2014

I didn't end up keeping this because I bought three different comforter sets to choose from and another one just worked in my room better, but I really had a hard time sending this set back because it's SO PRETTY! I really wish I had a second bedroom to put it in. The colors are really pretty - a light teal, a warm brownish medium grey, and a lovely light bright lemony yellow. Very, very nice. And the decorative pillows were really nice as well. One had really pretty large beads on it and the embroidery was a nice expensive looking touch. It is a very bold pattern and really announces it's presence in a room. This isn't the highest quality or most heavy duty fabric, but it's very nice for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute...
 Apr 15, 2015

I really like the pattern, I thought I had ordered the coverlet and not the duvet cover, had to exchange...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Duvet
 Apr 14, 2015

Beautiful duvet set - love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Mar 30, 2015

The colors are great. Came out of box and I was skeptical; as it was wrinkled and very thin material. After a wash and iron it looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love how this was a set including three throw pillows and shams and how affordable it was (as compared to other sites). I was looking to get something that could make my bed look catalogue worthy and adult like and this was it. My room doesn't get a lot of natural light, but this set brightens it right up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY!
 Mar 19, 2015

I LOVE IT! Love the colors and the soft fabric, good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY & BEAUTY
 Mar 19, 2015

The cotton fabric is of a good weight and the print is beautiful. I like the tacked ribbons on the inside corners of the duvet, this really helps secure the down comforter from shifting. The accessory pillow set are also well made and compliment the duvet set perfectly, I also purchased the Grand Hotel All-Season down comforter and very happy with the quality and how it completes the look of this duvet set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just love the colors, not too bright - just right. I bought the comforter set but had second thoughts and also bought the duvet set, which I like much better. The duvet cover is thicker than the material on the comforter and it feels like it will last a long time. These colors inspired me to use the blue/aqua & yellow hues throughout my master bathroom, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for guest room
 Jan 26, 2015

Love the colors in this duvet. Very casual fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it for a year now n looks great!
 from Virginia,  Dec 25, 2014

ITs been washed several times over the past year n still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Seattle WA,  Oct 1, 2014

I felt the price was high for what was basically two sheets sewn together. Two low quality thin sheets at that. Because of its quality it also wrinkled easily so it looked like we had pulled a wadded up sheet to cover the bed .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Shepherdstown, WV,  Sep 24, 2014

I'm a live-in student affairs professional within residence life and was searching for something to really brighten up my new bedroom and this was it! I love the throw pillows, they are very cute and well made for the price - which is a total steal! This color scheme is hot right now so finding anything to match is a breeze. Luckily, the sheets I have already match with a level of perfection that I did not foresee! My only constructive comment is that the colors are actually teal, bright sunshine yellow (very cheery!), green, and a brown/taupe-ish color. I looked at this item on several computer screens and my phone and the brown always looked gray. While I was hoping for gray, I am not put off by the brown/taupe-ish color. It is actually very muted and pretty - it works well with the bold teal, green, and yellow. I'm glad I did not purchase any gray items such as additional sheets or pillowcases as it would not have matched. Overall, this is an absolutely lovely set and an amazing price! It looks great in my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Kentucky,  Sep 20, 2014

As advertised. I love the colors and it did not fade after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall good
 from Georgia,  Sep 3, 2014

looks nice, fits duvet well. not sure if quality is made to last. will see over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal for the Price
 from South Texas,  Aug 31, 2014

You'd be hard pressed to find a bedding set with a duvet cover, two shams and three decorative pillows for this price. The decorative pillows are gorgeous. It's only 200 thread count so it makes for basic, casual bedding. The colors are a not as muted as the picture seems (blue is a little brighter in real life). I bought a basic white comforter in addition to this and it fit inside the duvet cover just fine. I definitely recommend a duvet cover set instead of purchasing the regular comforter or quilt set. You can customize how warm or heavy you want it to be by purchasing separate white comforters to put inside of it. It is an extra cost to do this but you can fill it according to the season. It's also easier to put a duvet cover in a washing machine than stuffing a whole comforter in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very true to form
 from Fort Collins, CO.,  Jul 30, 2014

This duvet set was exactly what I expected and met my expectations accordingly. The colors were true to the images advertised and the design and patterns on the set were lovely. I especially was impressed that the duvet cover was wrinkle free after washing and drying it. For a low maintenance gal who really dislikes ironing, this was perfect! I would highly recommend this product. Although, time (and future washings) will tell how this set holds up...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2014

Quality and colors are great in this set. What a way to brighten up my room. value for the cover shams and pillows. Love this one..so happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed set. Fit to a T.
 from Lakeland,Fl,  Apr 16, 2014

Covered my quilt perfectly. No storage problem. Shams wear perfect for King size. Accent pillows were the talk of the visitors. Made a hot with everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought