Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One word to discribe it!!! BEAUTIFUL
 from Tennessee,  Sep 12, 2013

I was so happy when I received the bedspread. It was beautiful and better then I could have imagined. I was worried about the colors, but they are awesome. The beadspead is not blue (as I was hoping) but teal. The color are warm and inviting and look great in our guest bedroom. Do not be afraid to order this, the quality, colors, and pillows exceeded my expectations. I am really thrill at the way the room has turned out. Thank you for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Red Bank,NJ,  Dec 3, 2013

This duvet set is a wonderful steal for the price. It's a bright addition to our apartments very plain walls. The throw pillows are a great addition to the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I had a guest bedroom for this!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2014

I didn't end up keeping this because I bought three different comforter sets to choose from and another one just worked in my room better, but I really had a hard time sending this set back because it's SO PRETTY! I really wish I had a second bedroom to put it in. The colors are really pretty - a light teal, a warm brownish medium grey, and a lovely light bright lemony yellow. Very, very nice. And the decorative pillows were really nice as well. One had really pretty large beads on it and the embroidery was a nice expensive looking touch. It is a very bold pattern and really announces it's presence in a room. This isn't the highest quality or most heavy duty fabric, but it's very nice for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Aug 25, 2015

Exactly What I was looking for. I just got an insanely nice and expensive down comforter, this protects it and adds the look to my bed that I wanted. I'm so cozy and comfy under the fluffy combo. The colors are wonderful. Accent pillows are a nice touch, especially with the stitching in them, it makes the set seem more expensive. Not the softest fabric, but I'm just aiming to have something to change it up often over my nicer comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommy72
 Aug 22, 2015

Nice, but only used it for a month, ended up changing colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Aug 20, 2015

My bedroom looks so fresh and colorful. Great set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pattern was nice and colorful but too thin. Had no filler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!! Love!!
 Jul 27, 2015

It is exactly has it is described and looks like in the picture and is great quality. I love the material because it makes it easier to put over your comforter and it is very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 9, 2015

This is perfect looks just like the picture! very excited and looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This duvet set is so pretty it dresses up my spare bedroom nicely. Love the details on the throw pillows too. Excellent quality for the price. Just the right size too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jun 3, 2015

Purchased for guest room & we get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute...
 Apr 15, 2015

I really like the pattern, I thought I had ordered the coverlet and not the duvet cover, had to exchange...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Duvet
 Apr 14, 2015

Beautiful duvet set - love the colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Mar 30, 2015

The colors are great. Came out of box and I was skeptical; as it was wrinkled and very thin material. After a wash and iron it looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love how this was a set including three throw pillows and shams and how affordable it was (as compared to other sites). I was looking to get something that could make my bed look catalogue worthy and adult like and this was it. My room doesn't get a lot of natural light, but this set brightens it right up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY!
 Mar 19, 2015

I LOVE IT! Love the colors and the soft fabric, good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUALITY & BEAUTY
 Mar 19, 2015

The cotton fabric is of a good weight and the print is beautiful. I like the tacked ribbons on the inside corners of the duvet, this really helps secure the down comforter from shifting. The accessory pillow set are also well made and compliment the duvet set perfectly, I also purchased the Grand Hotel All-Season down comforter and very happy with the quality and how it completes the look of this duvet set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just love the colors, not too bright - just right. I bought the comforter set but had second thoughts and also bought the duvet set, which I like much better. The duvet cover is thicker than the material on the comforter and it feels like it will last a long time. These colors inspired me to use the blue/aqua & yellow hues throughout my master bathroom, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun for guest room
 Jan 26, 2015

Love the colors in this duvet. Very casual fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had it for a year now n looks great!
 from Virginia,  Dec 25, 2014

ITs been washed several times over the past year n still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought