Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One word to discribe it!!! BEAUTIFUL
 from Tennessee,  Sep 12, 2013

I was so happy when I received the bedspread. It was beautiful and better then I could have imagined. I was worried about the colors, but they are awesome. The beadspead is not blue (as I was hoping) but teal. The color are warm and inviting and look great in our guest bedroom. Do not be afraid to order this, the quality, colors, and pillows exceeded my expectations. I am really thrill at the way the room has turned out. Thank you for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Red Bank,NJ,  Dec 3, 2013

This duvet set is a wonderful steal for the price. It's a bright addition to our apartments very plain walls. The throw pillows are a great addition to the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this duvet
 Sep 29, 2015

I have had this duvet on our bed for just over a week now, and I love it! It makes me smile everytime I enter our room. I wanted something lightweight to put our down comforter in, and this is perfect! The colors and design are absolutley beautiful, as are the decorative pillows. It is lightweight, so if you are looking for a heavy duty thick duvet, this is NOT the product for you. Again, it is perfect for us, because we are using it with a very warm (usually too warm) down comforter, so we needed a duvet that didn't add any more warmth. It is also very soft and fits perfectly. I would definitley reccommend this item to be used with a down comforter or warm thick and puffy comforter, but not at all with a thing comforter or quilt as it would not be thick enough or warm enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I had a guest bedroom for this!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2014

I didn't end up keeping this because I bought three different comforter sets to choose from and another one just worked in my room better, but I really had a hard time sending this set back because it's SO PRETTY! I really wish I had a second bedroom to put it in. The colors are really pretty - a light teal, a warm brownish medium grey, and a lovely light bright lemony yellow. Very, very nice. And the decorative pillows were really nice as well. One had really pretty large beads on it and the embroidery was a nice expensive looking touch. It is a very bold pattern and really announces it's presence in a room. This isn't the highest quality or most heavy duty fabric, but it's very nice for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture
 May 23, 2016

Good quality. Looks great in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 May 3, 2016

I have always liked Duvet covers. This however is the first I have bought that actually has ties inside of it that ties to your duvet. Marvelous! I love this and I painted two opposite walls yellow, and the other opposite walls grey and it's charming!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Apr 22, 2016

nice colors, could be a little longer for bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Duvet!
 Apr 19, 2016

I bought this in the queen size. Looks as pictured. Very pretty, colorful true to size duvet. Love it!! Great price, thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 15, 2016

Very pretty and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Mar 9, 2016

The duvet is beautiful, but looked completely different than in picture.. More sea foam green, yellow and brown instead of the grey that I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Feb 26, 2016

This was ok. I thought it looked "inexpensive" -- didn't wash well -- was really thin and very wrinkly material. Only used it for a few weeks -- bought a quilt on sale and use that on bed now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Feb 9, 2016

This madison set has poor quality. the cover is thing and cheap. one wash and it looks like I have this for years. I would not recommend this pdt. I guess this price not going to provide high quality but I was not expected it so bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Im in love!
 Feb 1, 2016

Perfect! Just perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 Jan 28, 2016

Like it as I should it's from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jan 26, 2016

Not good quality, disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded with time...
 Jan 19, 2016

But looks great otherwise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 31, 2015

Have washed it several times, and it has done beautifully. Love the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 21, 2015

Absolutely love this duvet set! No complaints on these just yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Dec 15, 2015

I searched everywhere to find bedding that matches the color my daughter chose for her walls. I stumbled on this set and am so glad I did! The teal color matches my daughter's room perfectly. It really brought a level of sophistication to the room. Pros - very pretty, stylish, soft and exactly as pictured. Cons - none!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet cover set
 Nov 27, 2015

The duvet cover and pillows are a great color (as depicted) and the quality is great for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought