Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One word to discribe it!!! BEAUTIFUL
 from Tennessee,  Sep 12, 2013

I was so happy when I received the bedspread. It was beautiful and better then I could have imagined. I was worried about the colors, but they are awesome. The beadspead is not blue (as I was hoping) but teal. The color are warm and inviting and look great in our guest bedroom. Do not be afraid to order this, the quality, colors, and pillows exceeded my expectations. I am really thrill at the way the room has turned out. Thank you for a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Red Bank,NJ,  Dec 3, 2013

This duvet set is a wonderful steal for the price. It's a bright addition to our apartments very plain walls. The throw pillows are a great addition to the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Seattle WA,  Oct 1, 2014

I felt the price was high for what was basically two sheets sewn together. Two low quality thin sheets at that. Because of its quality it also wrinkled easily so it looked like we had pulled a wadded up sheet to cover the bed .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Shepherdstown, WV,  Sep 24, 2014

I'm a live-in student affairs professional within residence life and was searching for something to really brighten up my new bedroom and this was it! I love the throw pillows, they are very cute and well made for the price - which is a total steal! This color scheme is hot right now so finding anything to match is a breeze. Luckily, the sheets I have already match with a level of perfection that I did not foresee! My only constructive comment is that the colors are actually teal, bright sunshine yellow (very cheery!), green, and a brown/taupe-ish color. I looked at this item on several computer screens and my phone and the brown always looked gray. While I was hoping for gray, I am not put off by the brown/taupe-ish color. It is actually very muted and pretty - it works well with the bold teal, green, and yellow. I'm glad I did not purchase any gray items such as additional sheets or pillowcases as it would not have matched. Overall, this is an absolutely lovely set and an amazing price! It looks great in my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Kentucky,  Sep 20, 2014

As advertised. I love the colors and it did not fade after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall good
 from Georgia,  Sep 3, 2014

looks nice, fits duvet well. not sure if quality is made to last. will see over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal for the Price
 from South Texas,  Aug 31, 2014

You'd be hard pressed to find a bedding set with a duvet cover, two shams and three decorative pillows for this price. The decorative pillows are gorgeous. It's only 200 thread count so it makes for basic, casual bedding. The colors are a not as muted as the picture seems (blue is a little brighter in real life). I bought a basic white comforter in addition to this and it fit inside the duvet cover just fine. I definitely recommend a duvet cover set instead of purchasing the regular comforter or quilt set. You can customize how warm or heavy you want it to be by purchasing separate white comforters to put inside of it. It is an extra cost to do this but you can fill it according to the season. It's also easier to put a duvet cover in a washing machine than stuffing a whole comforter in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very true to form
 from Fort Collins, CO.,  Jul 30, 2014

This duvet set was exactly what I expected and met my expectations accordingly. The colors were true to the images advertised and the design and patterns on the set were lovely. I especially was impressed that the duvet cover was wrinkle free after washing and drying it. For a low maintenance gal who really dislikes ironing, this was perfect! I would highly recommend this product. Although, time (and future washings) will tell how this set holds up...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2014

Quality and colors are great in this set. What a way to brighten up my room. value for the cover shams and pillows. Love this one..so happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed set. Fit to a T.
 from Lakeland,Fl,  Apr 16, 2014

Covered my quilt perfectly. No storage problem. Shams wear perfect for King size. Accent pillows were the talk of the visitors. Made a hot with everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Mar 24, 2014

I looked at the picture and was won over. When it arrived it was packaged well but I was not pleased with the quality of the fabric. Stupidly I placed it on the bed for effect and decided to wash it so that "perhaps" it would come out better. NOT. The fabric quality was just poor...wrinkles never disappered and who irons now a days????! I should have returned it immediately when I opened the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & comfortable Duvet set with colors that pop!
 from New Mexico,  Mar 14, 2014

A great duvet set that came just as described. The colors are great and go wonderfully in our bedroom. The cover and the shams are very soft. This was a great deal and the shipping was very fast. We were very pleased and look forward to many restful nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed set actually makes me happy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 26, 2014

I look forward to going into my master bedroom with this set on my bed. This is my first duvet set purchase, and I love it! Bought the GoldenGold Off White rug, and although it is a tad lighter, it compliments it well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jan 23, 2014

Very beautiful set of Duvet cover that comes with 2 small pillows, I like the colors very much. I've not used them yet, wait until next Spring. - Fast shipping as usual - Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I had a guest bedroom for this!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2014

I didn't end up keeping this because I bought three different comforter sets to choose from and another one just worked in my room better, but I really had a hard time sending this set back because it's SO PRETTY! I really wish I had a second bedroom to put it in. The colors are really pretty - a light teal, a warm brownish medium grey, and a lovely light bright lemony yellow. Very, very nice. And the decorative pillows were really nice as well. One had really pretty large beads on it and the embroidery was a nice expensive looking touch. It is a very bold pattern and really announces it's presence in a room. This isn't the highest quality or most heavy duty fabric, but it's very nice for the price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it..
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 8, 2014

loved it.. it looked same as in picture. Only thing is my down comforter was smaller than duvet cover. But seems like duvet is right size for King.. down comforter was smaller than standard King size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Inkster Michigan,  Dec 27, 2013

Didn't think this product would work for me, however when I got it on my bed with a quilt inside that was one of my first, liked the buttons closousers. Over all the product is very nice, my bed looks and feels very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never again with duvet
 from Somewhere, FL,  May 12, 2014

Save yourself money and buy the comforter set. The colors and design are great, but the process of filling a duvet is not! Save yourself the time, money and headache of finding a filling for this duvet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought