Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 451 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 30, 2013

This set is exactly as pictured; coverlet, 2 shams and 3 decorative pillows! I purchased the full/queen for my queen pillow top bed and it generously covers the mattress with ample overhang. I really like the quality of the coverlet as well; beautiful stitching and light, but not cheap. Perfect for Florida living as it gets too hot to have a real quilt. Definitely recommend! I will purchase Madison Park in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute set
 from Alabama,  May 10, 2013

This is a very attractive coverlet set and comes with really cute pillows. I was thinking it was more of a quilt, and was surprised at how thin it is (definitely wouldn't keep you warm in winter!). But it is a coverlet, not a quilt, and I am still very happy with this purchase. Our dog spends a lot of time on the bed and hasn't frayed the stitching at all-something that happens with a lot of other bedding for us. Very happy with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 from Appleton, WI,  Apr 12, 2013

I'm very happy with my purchase. The colors are delightful. What is represented in the picture is very close to actual. But as someone had mentioned, one of the colors appears grey but is is a taupe. I've very excited to decorate the entire room from the inspiration of Pintrest. Shopping online has become very fun and Overstock.com is now a new favorite of mine. L***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 30, 2014

I was a little worried when I ordered the King Size Coverlet as some reviews were not favorable regarding the regular comforter. I was very, very happily surprised! This coverlet set is gorgeous! True to the pictures and great quality! The pillow shams and extra pillows make it look like my bedroom look like a paradise! The colors are bright and fun and yet tasteful! Matched my wall paint colors perfectly, and as an extra bonus, the pattern in my lamp shades are similar to the coverlet. The weight of the coverlet is perfect. A regular comforter is way to warm, so this is great! I'm thrilled with this purchase, and even with a 12" memory foam mattress, the king size covers nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Whitehall, Pa,  May 8, 2013

Beautiful quilt and pillows, nice fabric and looks very nice in my guest room. Colors are not too bold but nice and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 12, 2013

This is a great set! Looked around for awhile for a coverlet and was finding ones for the same price but they just included the coverlet. For the price you sure get a lot of extras!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Point On!
 Mar 7, 2015

I love this and so glad I bought it. The colors are point on. It's on a full sized, antique, high white iron bed and is lovely. The drop on each side is perfect. Love the colors and nice to have those extra little pillows. While another site (after being delayed for 1 month( finally cancelled the order because it had been "discontinued" . So glad Overstock had it and it was delivered within a week of me ordering it. ! I will remember that for future orders!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Mar 1, 2015

My husband wanted something less heavy than a comforter. We liked the way this set looked online and when we received it, we weren't disappointed. The colors are beautiful and can be used with varying wall colors. Is the perfect weight so we highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from Minnesota,  Apr 13, 2013

What a surprise! This is even better than pictured and much better made than I ever expected! Colors are fantastic!! and the king size fits the bed well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 9, 2013

Been looking for new bedding for a year....I knew when I saw this it was it......just love it, love it, love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 17, 2015

The coverlet set is perfect for Florida weather. The set is even prettier in person and the side hang on the queen sized is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TH
 May 15, 2015

Excellent quality colors true to picture. Love this comforter set. Great for summertime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog lover
 Mar 11, 2015

The coverlet is lovel; the bright colors are mood-lifting. The pattern on the queen size is not centered, which kind of bugs me, but we decided to keep it anyway. As my husband says, "perfection is overrated."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Quilt
 Feb 28, 2015

Love it, but it is definitely not winter weight. It will make a great summer quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Jan 27, 2015

This coverlet is exactly as pictured. The colors are beautiful together and as other reviewers described it, it is very soft to the touch. It is not a heavy weight, but with blankets underneath it, it keeps you cozy and warm. The brown accents in it are a brownish-gray color depending on what way you look at it and in what light it is in. This leaves more options as to accent colors for sheets and accents in the room. The accent pillows are a little small for a king size bed, but I will just get a couple more pillows to add to these (yay-more shopping to do). I would highly recommend this coverlet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like It
 Jan 27, 2015

I have not put this 6-piece coverlet on the bed yet, as I plan to use it this summer (when it will be hot since this is a thin quilt coverlet set). It was a good value for the money since it has 6 pieces and the colors and geometric patterns compliment each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not Perfect
 from California,  Dec 23, 2014

I have two Madison Park bedding sets and am happy with both. They hold up really well with frequent washing and kids/dogs wrestling around on them. The fabric retains its beautiful colors and has not frayed or torn over a year of active use. My only issue with the comforter is that the design is not centered exactly. If you're not OCD then it won't bother you. It does bother me a bit but no one else has ever said anything about it. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty set!!
 from Casper, WY,  Aug 26, 2014

I am very happy with my purchase of the Bali set!! The colors look just like they do in the picture. My husband and I don't necessarily need a comforter, so I thought the coverlet would be perfect for us. It turned out to be heavier than I thought, and offers just the right warmth. I love the throw pillows that come with it. I highly recommend this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty colors but...
 from Lagrange, Ga,  Jul 24, 2014

I really like this coverlet and the colors but what looks like aqua blue or an ocean blue in the photo is actual teal in color. I purchased a sheet set to go with this and it didn't match because I thought this was aqua according to the picture. The quality seems good and this is a great value because it comes with 2 king shams, and 3 throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color & weight but.........
 from Yuma, AZ,  May 23, 2014

I am pleased with the vibrant colors, the weight is just right, the value could have been wonderful, BUT the fabric was cut so that the design can't be centered on the bed. I have tried everything even using across the bed, but then you have border problem up & down and across the bed. being able to center some element would seem to be crucial for anyone. Fortunately that is my only complaint, actually I would have returned it had I been able to get it back in the bag. This is definitely a near miss>

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 451 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought