Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 30, 2013

This set is exactly as pictured; coverlet, 2 shams and 3 decorative pillows! I purchased the full/queen for my queen pillow top bed and it generously covers the mattress with ample overhang. I really like the quality of the coverlet as well; beautiful stitching and light, but not cheap. Perfect for Florida living as it gets too hot to have a real quilt. Definitely recommend! I will purchase Madison Park in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute set
 from Alabama,  May 10, 2013

This is a very attractive coverlet set and comes with really cute pillows. I was thinking it was more of a quilt, and was surprised at how thin it is (definitely wouldn't keep you warm in winter!). But it is a coverlet, not a quilt, and I am still very happy with this purchase. Our dog spends a lot of time on the bed and hasn't frayed the stitching at all-something that happens with a lot of other bedding for us. Very happy with this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 from Appleton, WI,  Apr 12, 2013

I'm very happy with my purchase. The colors are delightful. What is represented in the picture is very close to actual. But as someone had mentioned, one of the colors appears grey but is is a taupe. I've very excited to decorate the entire room from the inspiration of Pintrest. Shopping online has become very fun and Overstock.com is now a new favorite of mine. L***

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Whitehall, Pa,  May 8, 2013

Beautiful quilt and pillows, nice fabric and looks very nice in my guest room. Colors are not too bold but nice and bright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just beautiful!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 30, 2014

I was a little worried when I ordered the King Size Coverlet as some reviews were not favorable regarding the regular comforter. I was very, very happily surprised! This coverlet set is gorgeous! True to the pictures and great quality! The pillow shams and extra pillows make it look like my bedroom look like a paradise! The colors are bright and fun and yet tasteful! Matched my wall paint colors perfectly, and as an extra bonus, the pattern in my lamp shades are similar to the coverlet. The weight of the coverlet is perfect. A regular comforter is way to warm, so this is great! I'm thrilled with this purchase, and even with a 12" memory foam mattress, the king size covers nicely!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 12, 2013

This is a great set! Looked around for awhile for a coverlet and was finding ones for the same price but they just included the coverlet. For the price you sure get a lot of extras!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from Minnesota,  Apr 13, 2013

What a surprise! This is even better than pictured and much better made than I ever expected! Colors are fantastic!! and the king size fits the bed well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Arkansas,  Apr 9, 2013

Been looking for new bedding for a year....I knew when I saw this it was it......just love it, love it, love it!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very pretty set!!
 from Casper, WY,  Aug 26, 2014

I am very happy with my purchase of the Bali set!! The colors look just like they do in the picture. My husband and I don't necessarily need a comforter, so I thought the coverlet would be perfect for us. It turned out to be heavier than I thought, and offers just the right warmth. I love the throw pillows that come with it. I highly recommend this set!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Pretty colors but...
 from Lagrange, Ga,  Jul 24, 2014

I really like this coverlet and the colors but what looks like aqua blue or an ocean blue in the photo is actual teal in color. I purchased a sheet set to go with this and it didn't match because I thought this was aqua according to the picture. The quality seems good and this is a great value because it comes with 2 king shams, and 3 throw pillows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Apr 22, 2014

I debated for several days between getting this coverlet set and the comforter set. I know I made a great decision. This set is absolutely beautiful, high quality and keeps me plenty warm on Spring nights in NJ. The pillows set the whole thing off and gives you the feel of a professionally staged bedroom. Great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty. Good Value.
 from Gulf Coast, FL,  Jul 17, 2013

I am very happy with this set. The colors are pretty. It is bright, but still sophisticated. I love that I got throw pillows and shams along with the coverlet for this price. I agree with some other reviews that I wish the king size was a little larger, but even so it is the same or slightly larger than most other standard king quilts/comforters. I find the weight just right for Florida, with a cotton weave blanket underneath. The fabric and texture is soft and has a nice drape, making it very comfortable to sleep under. I've washed it once already and it came out beautifully. I would recommend washing it before first use, as it came out of the package with with an unpleasant "new textile" odor. I am happy with this purchase and would recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet Set
 from Oklahoma,  May 10, 2013

We are very happy with this purchase! Made very well great pillows & shams included!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product; Not what I had in mind
 from Lafayette, IN,  May 7, 2013

The product was well made and very soft. The colors were not as vibrant as I thought they would be, but other than that it was a very good product and I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly right!
 from St. Joseph, MI,  May 7, 2013

Just beautiful! Colors are bright, warm and welcoming! I am really pleased with this purchase, and would recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coverlet set
 from OKC, OK,  May 7, 2013

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! I love the colors and it is extremely soft and isn't too heavy for spring/fall weather. Love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.
 from TX,  May 7, 2013

Colors are awesome. Fabric soft. Size is large enough to cover an thick pillowtop mattress

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Many. LA,  May 7, 2013

Love this set Colors are so pretty. I like a little heavier covers so I added a thin blanket and its perfect! The pillow set is really nice as well ! I don't think you could beat the price for all you get in this set . Would definitely buy this brand again .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Arkansas,  May 7, 2013

The colors are just right & love the weight of the quilt. Has transformed my room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Summer and spring coverlet....
 from Webster,TX,  Apr 29, 2013

OMG.. This was my first time purchasing a coverlet I love it true to color style fit great for Summer and spring I enjoy changing my comforters when the seasons changes this something new for because I always buy bed and a bag comforters looks way better in person than online...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top