Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely heavenly!
 from Little Elm, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

This is the dreamiest, softest, most luxurious quilt ever! I didn't know that mink meant it would have a nap to it, almost like velvet, except better. Very soft to the touch and has a nice weight to it. My king bed looks fabulous and it is all O! My coverlet is burgundy and I mixed it with Egyptian 1000 count sheets in burgundy, EverRouge Asian Garden Duvet in beige and brown, and Callista brown euro shams. The burgundy and brown look so rich together with a touch of oriental.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant looking at a very good price.
 Dec 23, 2014

Super soft. Nice rich colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!!!!
 from Western North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2014

I haven't purchased anything in a long time that I was as pleased with as this coverlet set. It is beyond beautiful. It is everything a place of rest should be - soft, warm, cozy. luxurious. I am just so pleased. I got the red and it is a gorgeous, deep, rich red. It looks very expensive. The quality is outstanding. I will definitely buy Madison Park again. You can't go wrong with this. It's fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, soft, and warm!
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Nov 22, 2014

This coverlet set is true to color and is soft and warm. Although it is not super-thick, it certainly seems to do the job of keeping us warm at night..It washes quickly and easily without any noticeable shrinkage. We have dogs, so we always struggle with finding attractive coverlets which are durable. This one seems to do the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality comforter
 from Florida,  Oct 20, 2014

After looking for a while, for a quality coverlet, I finally found one. We live in Florida so a coverlet of this size is a perfect replacement for a comforter. I purchased the chocolate color coverletr set. The material was not exactly what I expected but I love it! The products says polyester but on normal side and the shams are like a microfiber....very soft. I bought the king size coverlet and it fits our bed perfectly. We have pets and there has been no issue with snagging or hair sticking to the comforter. I have only had the coverlet for about 3 weeks but I love it. In the past I have had a hard time finding comforters that I can fit into my washign machien but I was able to wash this at home in my washer which is another thing I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Brown set
 from houston, TX,  Apr 7, 2014

I bought this to pair with a duvet set that I also purchased here. It is for my guest room. I folded it and laid it at the foot of the bed as an extra blanket and accent to the rest of the bedding. It is very nice and soft and true to the brown color shown. I do think however, it might not be enough on it's own as it is thinner like a quilt, but the fabric is very warm almost velvet like. It is very beautiful and looks really expensive. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was looking for
 from edmonton, ab,  Nov 14, 2013

This quilt is perfect. I wanted a tufted quilt in red to add some color to my room. Not only is it visually appealing as I had oped, but it is soft and luxurious as well. It does have a slight sheen to it though, which I love, bt might not be to every ones taste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley D.
 Feb 24, 2016

My color choice was ivory, love it. Machine washed and dried & it came out beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Feb 2, 2016

Durable, comfy and very nice looking. Well worth the small price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstocked
 Jan 30, 2016

Very nice color was off too dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ovory bedding
 Dec 28, 2015

did not expect the material to be so velourish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mountain Jane
 Dec 25, 2015

Excellent, wears well, washes well, retains color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft as Velvet!
 Dec 20, 2015

I bought this in red to use at the end of my bed. It is so soft and feels like a brushed velvet. I love it! I wish they would get the white color in stock. I would buy that too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Dec 15, 2015

This set is easily washable. Most comforters have to be taken to a laundromat as the batting gets to heavy to wash in a normal machine. I have a Matag Front loader and until this I always had to wash there as well. It is not bulky and is very thin, but very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size/color
 Dec 10, 2015

The blanket was to small for a queen bed and the red had a shimmer to it. Returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty and Good Quality
 Dec 3, 2015

We purchased this item in brown and the color is very rich. The fabric is extremely soft - sort of like a velvet but shorter and quilted. Looks great on the bed and is easy to care for - washes well. We purchased it for a short term rental in Northern CA so the weight is great for that climate, however, it is more of a fall/winter coverlet for those in warm climates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT PLUSH COVERLET SET
 Nov 20, 2015

Very pretty, nice color. Just what I was looking for and the price was right. Haven't washed it as yet because it hasn't been used. Hopefully, it will wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring back the ivory!
 Nov 15, 2015

I previously purchased the ivory queen sized, and I actually looked this up in my order history because I wanted to order it again for our new king sized bed. I'm so bummed that it's not available! Anyway, it has a nice soft velvety feel and has been the perfect weight through spring, cooler summer nights, fall, and part of the winter. Now that it's getting colder, we use this with a comforter and it's perfect. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Oct 14, 2015

This coverlet is perfect. Timeless, classic design that will pretty much match any decor style. We have had this on our bed since the day we bought it and with two dogs who refuse to sleep elsewhere, it's held up great! The dog hair literally wipes clear off! It is like a dog-hair-repelling blanket, which is EXACTLY what I was looking for. I would buy ten more just to stock up for the rest of my life if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Oct 9, 2015

PURCHASED THIS SET AND IT FEELS AMAZING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought