Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely heavenly!
 from Little Elm, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

This is the dreamiest, softest, most luxurious quilt ever! I didn't know that mink meant it would have a nap to it, almost like velvet, except better. Very soft to the touch and has a nice weight to it. My king bed looks fabulous and it is all O! My coverlet is burgundy and I mixed it with Egyptian 1000 count sheets in burgundy, EverRouge Asian Garden Duvet in beige and brown, and Callista brown euro shams. The burgundy and brown look so rich together with a touch of oriental.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Super soft. Nice rich colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy!!!!
 from Western North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2014

I haven't purchased anything in a long time that I was as pleased with as this coverlet set. It is beyond beautiful. It is everything a place of rest should be - soft, warm, cozy. luxurious. I am just so pleased. I got the red and it is a gorgeous, deep, rich red. It looks very expensive. The quality is outstanding. I will definitely buy Madison Park again. You can't go wrong with this. It's fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, soft, and warm!
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Nov 22, 2014

This coverlet set is true to color and is soft and warm. Although it is not super-thick, it certainly seems to do the job of keeping us warm at night..It washes quickly and easily without any noticeable shrinkage. We have dogs, so we always struggle with finding attractive coverlets which are durable. This one seems to do the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality comforter
 from Florida,  Oct 20, 2014

After looking for a while, for a quality coverlet, I finally found one. We live in Florida so a coverlet of this size is a perfect replacement for a comforter. I purchased the chocolate color coverletr set. The material was not exactly what I expected but I love it! The products says polyester but on normal side and the shams are like a microfiber....very soft. I bought the king size coverlet and it fits our bed perfectly. We have pets and there has been no issue with snagging or hair sticking to the comforter. I have only had the coverlet for about 3 weeks but I love it. In the past I have had a hard time finding comforters that I can fit into my washign machien but I was able to wash this at home in my washer which is another thing I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Brown set
 from houston, TX,  Apr 7, 2014

I bought this to pair with a duvet set that I also purchased here. It is for my guest room. I folded it and laid it at the foot of the bed as an extra blanket and accent to the rest of the bedding. It is very nice and soft and true to the brown color shown. I do think however, it might not be enough on it's own as it is thinner like a quilt, but the fabric is very warm almost velvet like. It is very beautiful and looks really expensive. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was looking for
 from edmonton, ab,  Nov 14, 2013

This quilt is perfect. I wanted a tufted quilt in red to add some color to my room. Not only is it visually appealing as I had oped, but it is soft and luxurious as well. It does have a slight sheen to it though, which I love, bt might not be to every ones taste

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bedspread is on the small side for a King, but the chocolate brown color matched perfectly. Its sort of furry on one side and smooth on the other. Beautiful quilting, several friends wanted to know where I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Apr 5, 2015

I just put this coverlet on my bed, even though I bought it last year because of the sale price. It is really soft and elegant. It almost looks like velvet. It has a really nice weight for most weather, but I will definitely add a blanket for colder winter days. It fits and hangs off the bed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 Feb 19, 2015

This coverlet set seems to be really well made and looks beautiful. I would describe the red color as a rich red wine. I will probably use it in the cold weather months because of the velvet texture. I also wish the width had a few more inches, but because of my bed placement one side can be shorter. Overall a really nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Elegant
 Feb 12, 2015

Absolutely Elegant and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great coverlet -- I wasn't quite expecting how "velour" it would look (just on one side), but I have grown to like it -- especially since it is so soft and cozy. High quality -- has stood up to several washes. I have two cats and a dog and it doesn't seem to overly attract hair, which is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good value, pretty color, nice texture. Only four stars because is not as big as i thought it would be. Little fabric left at foot end to tuck underneath the mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 3, 2015

This came in the wrong color for me. I returned it, but the color I wanted was out of stock. Otherwise the quality was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think velour
 Jan 30, 2015

This is not a luxury quilt. Mink means velour not velvet. I returned this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RTUL
 Jan 30, 2015

Beautiful set, very happy with it for the great price I got it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 Jan 23, 2015

Just received this today and immediately put it on the bed. I ordered the Chocolate Brown and it is a warm, rich color that compliments my espresso furniture. The soft "mink" texture of the coverlet is nicer than I had imagined even after reading the glowing reviews. I've ordered coverlets from Overstock in the past and have been pleased with the quality of each one after years of use, I hope this one is no exception because it's really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Jan 16, 2015

I am so trill with this purchase,high quality item,very soft to the touch, I am extremely please!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 29, 2014

I love the feel of this bedding, It's really nice and soft. However it's not as long as I wanted, I want something to touch the floor on all three sides. But this will do for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality!
 from Anaheim Hills, CA,  Dec 26, 2014

I purchased this coverlet set in red when I changed the wall color and art work in my spare bedroom. I wanted to bring out more color in the room and around Christmas it was perfect! My guests loved the new look, and the coverlet I was told, was just the perfect amount of layering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought