Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant style
 from New Jersey,  Oct 9, 2014

Love this shower curtain very elegant style which accents my bathroom. I would highly recommend wish they had more bathroom accessories to match the curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 19, 2014

Absolutely beautiful and well-made shower curtain. Would definitely recommend this to anyone pursuing a more elegant look in his/her bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very fashionable curtain. Blocks out a good bit of sunlight however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 18, 2015

I got this shower curtain because it matches my bed sheets and I have no regrets it looks great! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 5, 2015

Well made and looks great. More expensive than really is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very elegant accent to guest bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this shower curtain to go with a new granite counter top we installed in our bathroom. It is a perfect match and looks so elegant.. I added black towels and black paisley fingertip towels and it looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lovely item. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted
 Apr 21, 2015

This curtain isn't bad. It just won't work in our bathroom. Putting it on showed me how small our bathroom is. Color was ok; just came too far into the room. Would like to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Look!
 Apr 19, 2015

Love this shower curtain - perfect match in the master bath with the same bedding. Adds an elegant air to the 'suite'!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First off let me just say super fast shipping. I was so pleased with that! Second.... it's exactly like the picture but even more beautiful!! I love how the colors really contrast and look so lovely and elegant! It's exactly what I hoped it would be!! I also like that the top black area is just a tiny bit sheer in the light from the window...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very nice n pretty!! know my bathroom match my comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Unfortunately, I will be returning this item. It's not what I expected, the material of the curtain is not of good quality. The price for the item does not reflect the quality. I thought the curtain was more modern, but it's not..my first purchase from overstock that I will return..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was so excited to re-do my bathroom with new décor items. I painted my bathroom walls a pretty light mint green then I wanted all Black and White décor but when I received this shower curtain it was Black and Tan!! I was so disappointed and wanted to return it since its not the theme I was going for but my daughter convinced me to keep it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A must have to accompany the bedding set. All we need are the curtain panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from Ma.,  Nov 24, 2014

I needed a shower curtain with black, silver gray and beige. The colors were perfect, the pattern is stunning, and the material has just a little shine to it. So happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully elegant
 from Laredo, texas,  Nov 6, 2014

This curtain is absolutely beautiful! My bathroom looks very elegant. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Shower Curtain
 from Frederick, MD,  Oct 29, 2014

Very stylish, classy-looking curtain. Looks great in black & white bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Wilmington. NC,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought this to match to comforter set and it looks exactly like the bedding. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 27, 2015

Really like the color. I thought it was going to have more white in it but it is perfect in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought