Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Bought this curtain to match my bedspread, and it's perfect! Have added a liner to keep it fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and lovely
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Dec 30, 2014

Soft and lovely. Good complement to my new bathroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very pleased with this purchase. The color is a little more like mint green, but that's exactly what I was looking for. I also purchased the matching comforter set and the colors are exact. Very good quality and I love the soft feel. I like neutral colors in my house, so I decided to purchase these just to add some color to my d├ęcor and the bedroom and bathroom look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are not the same as pictured
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 3, 2014

The picture online makes the curtain look to be aqua with white and grey flowers so I thought this would go well with my aqua towels and replace a plain aqua shower curtain that I have already. The color online looks exactly like the color I have in my bathroom. Unfortunately when the curtain arrived the colors were nothing like the picture. The color of the curtain is a muted sky blue. There is no green in the blue whatsoever. Also the flowers are white and a light brown/taupe, no grey in the brown at all. I had about 30 different shades of grey on paint cards from Lowes (I grabbed every shade of grey they had) as I was going to do some painting in the bathroom and wanted to match the grey paint to what I thought would be grey in the curtain. None of them came close to the flowers and I realized I would need to look at taupes/browns if I kept the curtain, which I did not want to do, nor switch out all my towels so the curtain's going back. Seems well-made though it's thinner and lighter then other curtains I've had. The colors in the curtain are warm, and but I really liked the cooler looking colors in the online pic. If you're looking for grey or aqua colors, this curtain does not have them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower
 from CA,  Dec 3, 2014

Excellent color and design. Very pretty and it looked beautiful when I hung it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty shower curtain
 from south carolina,  Nov 20, 2014

Colors are just like shown- quality is very nice and fabric drapes very well. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from nc,  Oct 9, 2014

Unfortunately I had to return it as the color did not match what I needed it to, but it was a good looking curtain and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect martch
 from Banning, CA,  Sep 26, 2014

Marches comforter set perfect. I used it to make a valance for the bedroom and a small curtain for the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Aug 2, 2014

Nice color, beautiful design. No complaints, will keep buying other products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is wrong
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 13, 2014

I thought the curtain was pretty and quality was good but the color was not what I was expecting. I thought it was more of a light mint green but it was more like a light blue. Not the color scheme I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  May 4, 2014

This is a very delicate looking curtain. It's very pretty and looks exactly as pictured. The color is true to what is shown. We absolutely love this. It arrived fast too, which is an added bonus. We love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pattern
 from E. Kingston, NH,  Mar 19, 2014

A little wrinkley that I thought would come out when the shower was run, but hasn't yet. gorgeous pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am so glad I found overstock since I am disabled and unable to go out and shop any more. And the prices and quality so far have been excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect
 from San Antonio,Tx,  Feb 24, 2014

I am very pleased with the curtain just as pictured and looks even better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice microfiber material
 from LA, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised. It looks just like the picture. I really like the microfiber feel. I am redoing my bathroom in aquas and seafoam and this was perfect. I also ordered seafoam towels and bath mats to complement the shower curtain. It all looks nice together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought