Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 8, 2016

This comforter is very pretty and is a quality item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nadj
 Jul 1, 2016

Just really gorgeous. Beautiful elegant and the colors are so vibrant yet subtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sheet set
 Jun 10, 2016

This review has been long over due. These sheet set has been with me for awhile now, and been using it. Loved the colors, the sheets,very comfortable and even after many times of washing, it has remain the same. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 May 12, 2016

The material is cheap and not comfortable, but it's warm in the winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 11, 2016

This comforter set is very pretty and nice for spring and summer because it's lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 May 3, 2016

LOVE THIS SET...IT IS TRUE THE SIZE I ORDERED A KING BECAUSE I HAVE A QUEEN PILLOW TOP BED AND WANTED THE HANG OVER. HOWEVER, I WISH I ORDERED THE QUEEN NON THE LESS IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND I RECIEVED ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 Apr 21, 2016

Bought it for the guest bedroom.. better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect Coloring
 Apr 8, 2016

I was looking for something with teal and gray in it and this was perfect The color was exactly as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too shiny for my taste
 Apr 6, 2016

The main color is very pretty, but the shininess made it look cheap to me, so I had to return it. But returning was simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color
 Apr 5, 2016

it's holding up well so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison-Park Athena
 Mar 23, 2016

It's Beautiful, easy to care for.. Keeps its shape after washing .. Soft to the touch....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 15, 2016

This is actually the second comforter I've ordered in this same pattern. My mattress has a 4-inch piece of memory foam on top of it, and the Queen didn't fit. The King is perfect. I love this comforter! Besides being nice and warm, the colors are soft and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 Mar 14, 2016

It's a nice light color, but also warm. It's light enough for summer but thick enough for winter too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, soothing colors, and very soft.
 Mar 11, 2016

I had this comforter set for almost 2 years and it was great. It transitioned well from summer to winter, and never lost it's satiny-softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and style
 Mar 8, 2016

this set is even nicer in person, pictures don't do it justice. i love the comfort and warmth of the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring renewal
 Mar 7, 2016

This comforter set is beautiful! In redoing my bedroom I selected the Madison Park Athena set because I loved the colors. I painted one wall to match and when I put it all together it looked absolutely lovely. I feel the set is well made and the pillows compliment it all so nicely. All I have to do now is change my headboard and when I get that I will post a picture with it all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 Mar 5, 2016

I purchased this set for our new guest room, and it does not disappoint! The colors are so fresh, clean, and calming...it's now my favorite room in the house! It really sets a beautiful color scheme for the room. It seems to be well made, and the material has a satiny shine to it that makes the set stand out. I love it! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stublejumper
 Mar 2, 2016

Love it- perfect color for my bedroom- Not sure about the introduction of the lime green stripe on the one pillow but I've learned to live with it! Good size. Fits the quen bed like it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Mar 1, 2016

Did not like the quality or printed stamp design on only half of the comforter. Sorry I waited a month before opening it. I would have returned it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mbm312
 Feb 22, 2016

Very accurate description and true color representation.Looksgreat in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought