Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely-crisp-classy
 from oregon,  Jun 9, 2014

i have been looking for a duvet for some time. i feel so lucky i found the beautiful duvet set ... and the price was astounding!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet Cover
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 27, 2014

I liked this set very much. It is very attractive and looks good on my bed. The only downside for me is my cat's claws snag it so if you have cats it might not be the best for you. Nice color that you can't find easily attractive pillows with the set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Findlay, OH,  Mar 22, 2014

color is exactly what shows in the picture. Matches perfrectly. Heavier that I expected (which is a good thing) great quailty to the material.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Feb 6, 2014

Love the way it looks in the guest bedroom. I thought the colors in the bedspread were going to be more of a blue and a grey accent, but it turns out to be more of a mint grean and a taupe color. The edges of the pillow cases are also starting to fray but other than that it looks nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 27, 2014

I purchased this set for the Spring. Think Spring!! Beautiful set and I can't wait to use it. Very pleased with Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet cover
 from Washington,  Jan 7, 2014

We really got a bang for our buck with this duvet set. Not only did we receive a beautiful cover, but the pillows and shams as well for a great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from NM,  Dec 29, 2013

Now I know why this was so inexpensive, it is poorly constructed and made with horrible fabric.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from New jersey,  Dec 13, 2013

Ordered this for my granddaughter's dorm bed. All the other girls love it too. Nicer than the picture here. Soft, classic comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very wrinkled
 from SFO, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

Material is too shiny and it's super wrinkled, you have iron out the wrinkles, not happy about that at all!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Seattle,  Nov 30, 2013

Just the color I wanted. Everyone loves this set. The throw pillows are very nicely made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for a great price!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 30, 2013

I am very happy with this set. It definitely looks more expensive than what I paid. I wanted a duvet cover that can be machine washed because I have several cats, and I have already washed this one once and it held up nicely. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its okay....Read the reviews and small print
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Oct 14, 2013

I like the style and the price. From the picture I thought the color would be more blue. I should have read the reviews first when everyone said it was more green, mint green. The fine print warns you of this. The décor pillow reflects more of a blue than the duvet. I also thought that from the picture that it would be a matt color. It is shimmery which I don't like. I have a dog and his nails puts runs in shimmery silk like fabrics. It does not go with my bedroom décor since it is more green. With that said the good thing is that the top of the duvet is a heavier fabric made to last and stay in place, the under side that's over your body is nice and soft. The décor pillows are gorgeous. I may keep it just because of the pillows and give away the duvet. Cant beat the price since most duvets alone cost $XX or more. This was a great price for all that you get.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the product
 from Newfoundland Canada,  Oct 8, 2013

prompt response and delivery, product is just as I expected. Great quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Beautiful/Cozy Duvet Cover Set!
 from Hampton, VA,  Sep 25, 2013

This set is extremely beautiful and very comfortable. It is so hard to get out of the bed. The colors are vibrant and really add flare to my master bedroom. Very class set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 6, 2013

The set arrived very fast and the way it desccribe. The color is mint tone on the green side, not blue. But I love the color, the quality is very good and the pillows are beautiful even I am not going to use the green one because that doesn't fit to my decoration, the rest is just perfect!.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pattern for Sea Ranch Vacation home
 from The Sea Ranch, CA,  Jul 28, 2013

I purchased the king size duvet set. The pattern and colors are very elegantly reflects our surroundings in our Sea Ranch,CA oceanfront vacation home. Used on our deep King sized Sterns & Foster mattress and box spring it falls just a bit short of the box spring top. If you have a deep queen mattress I would recommend purchasing the king size for a more graceful drape. The small square pillow with the bird applique is sweet. However the chartreuse colored pillow is more of a mustard color and is not that pleasing a color for me in a large dose. However, the striped pillow includes the chartreuse color in it and is much more palatable and distinctive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from wiscondin,  Jul 27, 2013

My omit gripe is the SlIghtly synthetic feeling on top fabric layer, but the underside fabric against your skin is nice and soft. Love the deal with the accent pillows, can't really beat it. Fyi the pillow cases are extra long, king size or bigger, and I need to go buy some that fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful in person!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jul 21, 2013

I'm so pleased with this purchase, my first one from Overstock as well. I was looking at another website that had the exact same product, however, it was more expensive. I decided to check on Overstock and I was so surprised that it was here and at a much more affordable price! I definitely recommend getting this set. To me it looks like a light sea foam green/blue. It's really beautiful and feminine but not over the top. I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MADISON PARK ATHENA 6-PIECE DUVET COVER SET
 from CORPUS CHRISTI/ODEM, TEXAS,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought this over a year ago. It looks exactly as it did when I bought it ! Washes well also. I wish they made this in blue or rose. I would buy another one !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but too silky for comfortable daily use
 from Los Angeles, ca,  Jun 30, 2013

Pretty and the pillows alone may warrant the low cost purchase. But duvet too silk and shiny for my style. Fine for guest room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top