Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 Apr 26, 2016

This is a beautiful set!!! The colors are calming, and the mild sheen makes it very elegant. I am also very impressed with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but too big
 Mar 29, 2016

I really like how this duvet cover looks but it's too loose for the down-comforter inside. It is constantly getting bunched up and then parts of it have no comforter at all - which can get very uncomfortable in the middle of the night. I have another duvet cover from this company but a different style and it works great. I wouldn't recommend this particular set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Mar 12, 2016

material is very good and the actual color is much better than the pic. I love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's held up, good quality
 Feb 29, 2016

For the price, this set was well-worth it. The only downside has been the care I've had to take to keep the fabrics from pulling. It has a beautiful finish, but it's also quite delicate. However, I've used this set for several years now with no issues. Duvet fits in my washer just fine, even though it's "dry clean only". Just a little Woolite on delicate cycle, followed by a quick Dryell in the dryer and hang dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
May
 Feb 12, 2016

I love it! It looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Feb 11, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for to change out an old coverlet for my second bedroom. A spring/summer look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but...
 Feb 2, 2016

The cover is very beautiful but, after the very first wash on a delicate cycle, it started to come part at the seam on the bottom. I was able to stich it up but I'm afraid to wash it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Athena Duvet Cover & Pillows Set
 Feb 1, 2016

I love this bedset. It matches the curtains/paint in my rental house. It's classy looking and the soft seafoam-mint color gives a peaceful vibe. The quality is excellent for the price. The pillows are cute and well-stuffed. I'm really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet set
 Jan 27, 2016

This is the second time I purchased this set, because my daughter wants the same set in her new home. The decorative pillows are very nice. The color and pattern on the duvet are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Jan 23, 2016

I The color is fantastic, I love the look but the fabric is a bit slippery so I have to fluff almost daily because the down comforter slips to the bottom of duvet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room
 Jan 12, 2016

This is perfect for our nautical guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding set
 Jan 11, 2016

Very pretty design in a beautiful leaf pattern. My only complaint is how the duvet slides around inside the oversized queen cover. If I knew how to fix this I would have given the set 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 4, 2016

I haven't tried washing this set yet, but it is gorgeous. The color is an icy mint green and goes well with my bedroom color scheme. I put my comforter inside it and have noticed no sliding around or bunching. Very satisfied with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Dec 29, 2015

I am not crazy about the material but it is very pretty and it did look the same on line as it does on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Dec 25, 2015

Ordered several comforters - the fabric on this one seemed to be more durable than others. Also the decorative pillows were more "thought out" in terms of design and esthetics. A number of loose threads that needed trimming. Also the shams may have shrunk a bit when washed/dried....very tight fit for the pillows. Overall very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 Dec 10, 2015

This is a beautiful duvet cover. So classy. I would have given it 5 stars but it is about 3 inches too narrow. Still, it's so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and soft
 Nov 21, 2015

The additional pillows are very cute too - economical way to make your bedroom look great. Also, very soft, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Nov 7, 2015

This duvet is lovely. I only wish the material on the back side was thicker. It is definitely on the thin side. Overall, though, I am pleased with it. It looks beautiful in my guestroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn
 Oct 6, 2015

I love this duvet cover, it is beautiful to look at and soft and silky to the touch, it enhances the look of my bedroom, it is well made and seems to be of good quality for the price I paid !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Sep 24, 2015

just as pretty as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought