Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter set
 from PSL, FLorida,  Oct 7, 2013

Very nice comforter set for the money, the colors are just like you see online, however we ordered a queen for our queen adjustable bed and it is too small, having to exchange for a king; I thought this comment might help people ordering for an adjustable bed. All in all, very satisfied with product, delivery and ease of return

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived with stains
 from Morgan Hill, CA,  Aug 12, 2013

We love the comforter set, the colors are as pictured. Unfortunately, one of the pillows was stained as well as the comforter. We are hoping for an exchange.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not the right blue I wanted
 from Mars,PA,  Sep 19, 2013

Very thin comforter, stitching on the pattern loose

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so pretty
 from NJ,  Jul 18, 2013

This set is oh so pretty, I was skeptical because of the low thread count, but was pleased when it came. The embroidery leaves make it look more expensive. My dust ruffle is beige not blue as shown. The blue is a robin's egg blue, which I love.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter set
 from Georgia,  Feb 15, 2014

I'm very happy with this comforter set for our spare bedroom. Quality seems very good, although I haven't washed it yet. Looks beautiful on the bed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park comforter
 from CAPE CORAL FL,  Nov 5, 2013

This is a very pretty set. The colors are true and the fabric is soft. I bought it for a guest room but I think I will use it in the master after all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Sep 27, 2013

Doing over a guest room, and BEGAN with this set. I waited for it to be sure the colors were correct, and it was a good thing. The white background is TRULY white, and the blue accent is very "slate blue." Pretty, but I'm glad I didn't paint first. Looking forward to an outstanding result.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is even more beautiful than I anticipated it.
 from Perry Hall md,  Aug 22, 2013

I ordered a different shower curtain that went with another Maison comforter. I mixed and matched. It turne\d out perfect. Extremely happy with the quaility can't wait to put it all together

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from Loxahatchee, FL,  Aug 4, 2013

This comforter set is amazing! The colors are true to the picture on line. It is so very soft! I'm very happy with this purchase. Got it on sale. The delivery came a day earlier than estimated by overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is not Gray
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 30, 2013

The comforter is nice however in th eimage the color looks gray. the color of the leaf is beige.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was off
 from Kelleys Island Ohio,  Jul 29, 2013

When the bedspread ordered arrived, I didn't even take it out of the box because it was clear to see that the color did not match the description. The bedspread chosen was described as "blue." However it was definitely not blue, more of a light teal which would not blend well with the bedroom it was intended for. I must say though that the bedspread looked to be of a good quality and the design was very similar to the picture. I used the option of "chatting" on line with a customer service associate to obtain the information about returning the bedspread. The associate was very helpful and the return process was very easy! I have purchased through Overstock.com many times before and this mishap will not deter me from ordering other items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we like it
 from sun city city, fl,  Jul 12, 2013

good quality. tracking shipment was easy. it is dumb to have to enter 50 characters when you do not have anything to say.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Comforter set
 from Delaware,  Jun 8, 2013

Very nice set; fits the new design and motif of the house.would recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top