Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coverlet
 from Culver City, CA,  Apr 16, 2014

Ordered this coverlet set for our new Saatva Cal King bed. I am a bit of a linen snob, so I was skeptical. My last coverlet was a very expensive Barbara Berry. This coverlet exceeded our expectations. It was so incredibly soft, and looks like something you would pay at least $300 - $600 in Neiman Marcus - I know as I have some of their Sferra linens. I just hope it washes well, too. Fabulous! I want another one in a different pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spread not large enough to cover mattress
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Oct 13, 2014

Spread was beautiful and very soft, but did not cover mattress. King size was more like queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from San Francisco,  Jul 10, 2014

I bought this for a Cal King bed and was not disappointed. It's not too heavy but still supplies warmth. Great for hot summer nights when the air conditioning is on. The coverlet looks pretty and I like the shams as well. There are some little threads hanging off here and there from the stitching. Not a big deal as they can be easily snipped without issue, but worth noting. The other things is that I washed and dried the comforter with LOW heat and it shrunk. It still fits on the bed and I doubt anyone would notice but me, but I probably lost about an inch in terms of how the low the coverlet hangs down against the frame. It also needs a quick ironing after a wash since some wrinkling takes place. That was disappointing. I didn't iron mine, hoping that the wrinkles would disappear on their own, but even though the top of the bed looks good over time, the part of the coverlet that hangs down is still wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded All Expectations!
 from south Texas,  Jun 20, 2014

Being a lover of all bed linens I never dreamed I would receive a coverlet this beautiful! What a bargain to receive a white quilted coverlet and shams which are 90% cotton and 10% other fibers. I am thrilled and am trying to think who else I could buying early Christmas presents for! You will NOT be disappointed. If I were a wealthy woman, I would only buy linen, but cotton is next best and the item is beautifully made with 90"x 90" to cover both a thick double mattress or a queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coverlet!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 12, 2014

Beautiful soft white coverlet and pillow shams. Looks great on my guestroom bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the summer!
 from Placitas, NM,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought this for our Calif King Bed and it fits perfect. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, generous size
 from Grand Haven, MI,  May 23, 2014

Very pleased with the quality and value. It is the perfect weight and looks very tailored on the queensize bed. The pillow shams stay closed in the back. Considering purchasing in another color for the guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful - Would Recommend To All
 from Webster Groves, MO (St. Louis),  Nov 26, 2014

This set exceeded my expectations many times over. It is soft, sumptuous and even though I just bought it to use as a folded topper at the foot of the bed, it actually is big enough to cover the entire queen width, if that's what you're using it for. I don't go for 'contemporary' anything unless if it could also cross into the 'traditional' category and this set exemplifies both. If you're familiar with the designer ******* ***** you will agree that this set looks very much like something she would do. Very chic, leaning toward contemporary, but still in the traditional arena. And the price, oh my goodness. Looks like a much more expensive set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome purchase!
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 23, 2014

I love everything about this coverlet. The design is nice and the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labedding
 from Alexandria, La,  May 31, 2014

This beautiful quilt was the right color. Love it and use it all the time. It arrived in a timely fashion. Very pleased with my purchase. Have been happy with all my purchases from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Coverlet
 from Virginia,  May 21, 2014

very soft; wrinkle proof; always looks fresh on the bed; elegant under-stated design; washes very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Washington State,  Apr 23, 2014

Very nice for the price. It has more stitching detail that I could see in the picture, but I like all the detail. I usually have a difficult time finding Cal king bedspreads for my bed, so I was pleased to see that it fit great on my bed.. The sides reach to my side rails and I am able to tuck in the coverlet to the bottom on the mattress. I think this is a great value for the price. I would recommend this blanket to people looking for a cal king coverlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from On the Porch,  Aug 7, 2014

A very nice coverlet. Looks good on the bed. It has a nice hand feel. I've laundered it and it didn't have any noticeable shrinkage. I didn't give it an excellent because the pillows have the fabric on one side only. The other side is a sheer lining fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 9, 2015

Very pleased with my purchsse. I've already washed it several times because I heve 3 dogs and it still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am delighted with the Madison Park 3 piece coverlet in ivory. I decided to order it because it fit the criteria of what I was looking for, plus the reviews were positive. I feel, also, that it is a great value for the quality and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pk
 May 6, 2015

This set looks great in my new bedroom. It's soft and a great weight. You will need a skirt because this does not go all the way down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boat Girl
 May 5, 2015

Color is true. Good quality and washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 4, 2015

Very elegant. Lightweight fabric. My husband sleeps under this and the sheet and never sweats anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Apr 27, 2015

This is such a simple, beautiful set. It's well constructed and it fits my bed perfectly. Note: I have it on a queen platform bed with a boxspring, so it is about 8" shorter than shown in the photo, allowing the wood of the bed to show a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and soft!
 Apr 23, 2015

We have been happy with our comforter set, it holds its shape well and is very soft for our guest room. Recommended! It's not as soft as pure cotton but much easier upkeep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought