Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coverlet
 from Culver City, CA,  Apr 16, 2014

Ordered this coverlet set for our new Saatva Cal King bed. I am a bit of a linen snob, so I was skeptical. My last coverlet was a very expensive Barbara Berry. This coverlet exceeded our expectations. It was so incredibly soft, and looks like something you would pay at least $300 - $600 in Neiman Marcus - I know as I have some of their Sferra linens. I just hope it washes well, too. Fabulous! I want another one in a different pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spread not large enough to cover mattress
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Oct 13, 2014

Spread was beautiful and very soft, but did not cover mattress. King size was more like queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it works
 from San Francisco,  Jul 10, 2014

I bought this for a Cal King bed and was not disappointed. It's not too heavy but still supplies warmth. Great for hot summer nights when the air conditioning is on. The coverlet looks pretty and I like the shams as well. There are some little threads hanging off here and there from the stitching. Not a big deal as they can be easily snipped without issue, but worth noting. The other things is that I washed and dried the comforter with LOW heat and it shrunk. It still fits on the bed and I doubt anyone would notice but me, but I probably lost about an inch in terms of how the low the coverlet hangs down against the frame. It also needs a quick ironing after a wash since some wrinkling takes place. That was disappointing. I didn't iron mine, hoping that the wrinkles would disappear on their own, but even though the top of the bed looks good over time, the part of the coverlet that hangs down is still wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful - Would Recommend To All
 from Webster Groves, MO (St. Louis),  Nov 26, 2014

This set exceeded my expectations many times over. It is soft, sumptuous and even though I just bought it to use as a folded topper at the foot of the bed, it actually is big enough to cover the entire queen width, if that's what you're using it for. I don't go for 'contemporary' anything unless if it could also cross into the 'traditional' category and this set exemplifies both. If you're familiar with the designer ******* ***** you will agree that this set looks very much like something she would do. Very chic, leaning toward contemporary, but still in the traditional arena. And the price, oh my goodness. Looks like a much more expensive set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded All Expectations!
 from south Texas,  Jun 20, 2014

Being a lover of all bed linens I never dreamed I would receive a coverlet this beautiful! What a bargain to receive a white quilted coverlet and shams which are 90% cotton and 10% other fibers. I am thrilled and am trying to think who else I could buying early Christmas presents for! You will NOT be disappointed. If I were a wealthy woman, I would only buy linen, but cotton is next best and the item is beautifully made with 90"x 90" to cover both a thick double mattress or a queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coverlet!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 12, 2014

Beautiful soft white coverlet and pillow shams. Looks great on my guestroom bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the summer!
 from Placitas, NM,  Jun 7, 2014

I bought this for our Calif King Bed and it fits perfect. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, generous size
 from Grand Haven, MI,  May 23, 2014

Very pleased with the quality and value. It is the perfect weight and looks very tailored on the queensize bed. The pillow shams stay closed in the back. Considering purchasing in another color for the guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome purchase!
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 23, 2014

I love everything about this coverlet. The design is nice and the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labedding
 from Alexandria, La,  May 31, 2014

This beautiful quilt was the right color. Love it and use it all the time. It arrived in a timely fashion. Very pleased with my purchase. Have been happy with all my purchases from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Coverlet
 from Virginia,  May 21, 2014

very soft; wrinkle proof; always looks fresh on the bed; elegant under-stated design; washes very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Washington State,  Apr 23, 2014

Very nice for the price. It has more stitching detail that I could see in the picture, but I like all the detail. I usually have a difficult time finding Cal king bedspreads for my bed, so I was pleased to see that it fit great on my bed.. The sides reach to my side rails and I am able to tuck in the coverlet to the bottom on the mattress. I think this is a great value for the price. I would recommend this blanket to people looking for a cal king coverlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted to love it...
 Feb 1, 2016

nice material, good stiching, and a creamy yellowish beige but way too narrow for my king size bed on a Hollywood frame. Barely reached the metal rails. Fits nicely on a queen size bed, but then there are the king size pillow shams. Awkward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorothy K
 Jul 6, 2015

Excellent quality. Perfect size and a compliment to the bedroom decor. Launders without shrinking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too yellowish in color
 Jul 1, 2015

This is a beautiful coverlet - the design is unique. It's a nice weight too - not too light or too heavy. However, the cream one is too yellowish. It's not a light cream as pictured online. For that reason, it's being returned. Otherwise, it's a nice coverlet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilled
 Mar 18, 2015

Looked beautiful when first placed on bed. Pilled once washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely coverlet, pug proof, washes up like a dream
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 2, 2014

Worked perfect for us as a summer weight bed spread/cover. I have washed it at least half a dozen times or more and it washes and drys well, stitching and threads in tack, no shrinking. I bought the Ivory Cal/King and have been pleased, the pillow covers fit the king size pillows perfectly. I was worried about getting such a light color since we have dogs that insist on sleeping in the bed, I am pleased to say that it has worn perfectly and all traces of our pug friends are washed out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but too small
 from West Columbia, Tx,  Nov 25, 2014

This was exactly what I was wanting. As soon as I put it on our new cal-king bed I was so disappointed because it does not fit. I turned it both ways and it is so small. It might fit a queen. I hate returning anything but I can't use this product. I cannot recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barely covers king
 from Ft Lauderdale, Fl,  Nov 16, 2014

Don't understand those reviews that claim it covers a king sized mattress...maybe their mattress shrunk. It is short by about 1.5 inches so that it is somewhat noticeable. The king sized would be fine for a queen. It is not 'luxurious' nor is it particularly stylish. It is a cross between ****** & ****** so let's get real here. It's priced for that quality, nothing more. It will do if you cannot afford high end ie ***** ********** at ****** but it is nothing to scream about. Material is thick enough, workmanship is ok...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality but too small for my Cal/King
 from Virginia,  Nov 3, 2014

The coverlet was nice quality, thin, so a better coverlet for warmer climates or summer. The main issue we had was that it was not big enough for our Cal/King matress. It didn't hang on either side long enough to cover the matress. I would say this size would suit a Queen better if you want to have it cover the matress on both sides, much too small for a King.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought