Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 Mar 28, 2015

Nice quality, love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JEF
 Mar 11, 2015

Comforter is surprisingly well made and the colors are quite lovely. The added pillows give the whole look a nice expensive look! Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set for the money....
 from Clover, SC,  Nov 20, 2014

I like the set and the color is maybe a tad bit brighter than the picture. The material has a bit of a shean to it and affects the texture of the fabric. It has held up to several washings adn so I feel it is a good set for the moeny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with the set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2014

Beautiful set and a great value. Only thing I would change is the width of the comforter. It's a tad short on the sides but that is more a product of my 14 inch mattress than the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No thank you
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 13, 2014

The quality of this product is low. It tore at the seems within months and it's incredibly scratchy. I liked the decorative pillows that came along with the comforter, but the main piece(the comforter) was not worth it. I would not recommend this product and I regret spending our money on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Chciago Il,  Jun 7, 2014

This bedding is so classy looking ! The comforter is exactly as appears as well as the pillows and cases! Wonderful purchase..really makes my bedroom come alive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good representation
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 5, 2014

Looked just like the picture and appears to be made with good quality. I don't love it as much as my past comforter but we changed beds to a King and I could not find my old one in that size so went for the same color scheme. For the price it is really good and I didn't pay too much that if I found something I loved more that I could not afford to change it out so for now it will do but I am still on the look out for something with a little more style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice omforter set
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the colors in this set love how it is made not to fond of the material but beautiful anyway. Would buy from seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2013

I bought this set for my master bedroom as a summer comforter. I found the color to be exactly as I viewed it on my computer. I was not impressed with the quality. While I was looking for a light weight comforter, I was disappointed with how thin the fabric felt and also how poor the quality felt. The pillow sham was tattered upon opening it. I should have returned it but I just didn't want the hassle. I don't recommend this product despite loving the colors in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 27, 2013

This comforter has a very rich look and feel to it. I definitely recommend this comforter. However, I have just put it on and it has not gone through the laundry. I hope it is as durable as it is attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy comforter set
 from New York,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a great-looking comforter set for the money - weight and construction are good, and the throw pillows are nicely detailed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied.
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Oct 24, 2013

The pale blue/taupe/brown is very close to the picture presented, and perfect for my needs. Upon unpacking, the wrinkles are a bit disconcerting, but my steamer did a great job and the set looks beautiful- totally enhanced by the very lovely throw pillows. Very satisfied with this purchase, packaging, and swiftness of delivery. 4+ rating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Inconsistency
 from LA, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Absolutely loved this in the picture however, the comforter is darker than shown online and on the picture in the case (same picture actually). The blue is darker and the beige is actually khaki/tan. The quality is cheap but that would have been ok if the colors weren't so dark. Sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Maryland,  Aug 5, 2013

As always with Overstock the product came on time. I've seen a few reviews about the color. The color was true light blue. It arrived with a few wrinkles as is normal with any packaged product. I just used a spray (water) bottle, sprayed lightly and placed in the dryer on the "wrinkle rid" cycle. Comforter and skirt fit very well and over all a Great Buy!!! Very Happy with my purchase. I did purchase the curtains that were recommended however I have not put them up yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from WI,  Jul 25, 2013

Very nice set and once my room is painted and curtains are up I think it will look even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high end looks
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

The comforter set gives the impression of richness, elegance and comfort all in one. The fit is great and the feel is very soft and silky. I am very impressed with the look and price of the set. I love all the pillows. They complete the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue comforter
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Jun 9, 2013

LOVED IT! Perfectly matched my down comforter, and my drapes that I've had for 2 years. Adds so much to what I already had and I am pleased beyond words.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality
 from Virginia,  Jun 2, 2013

This bedding ensemble is absolutely gorgeous! It is very high quality. I would highly recommend this as your next bedding purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat Colors and Set
 from Texas,  May 16, 2013

Great colors and overall set. Only thing I did not like was the texture of the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Abigail 7-piece Comforter Set
 from New Jersey,  Apr 30, 2013

Looks great in bedroom! Really like the comforter set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought