Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good representation
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 5, 2014

Looked just like the picture and appears to be made with good quality. I don't love it as much as my past comforter but we changed beds to a King and I could not find my old one in that size so went for the same color scheme. For the price it is really good and I didn't pay too much that if I found something I loved more that I could not afford to change it out so for now it will do but I am still on the look out for something with a little more style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice omforter set
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the colors in this set love how it is made not to fond of the material but beautiful anyway. Would buy from seller again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2013

I bought this set for my master bedroom as a summer comforter. I found the color to be exactly as I viewed it on my computer. I was not impressed with the quality. While I was looking for a light weight comforter, I was disappointed with how thin the fabric felt and also how poor the quality felt. The pillow sham was tattered upon opening it. I should have returned it but I just didn't want the hassle. I don't recommend this product despite loving the colors in my room.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 27, 2013

This comforter has a very rich look and feel to it. I definitely recommend this comforter. However, I have just put it on and it has not gone through the laundry. I hope it is as durable as it is attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy comforter set
 from New York,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a great-looking comforter set for the money - weight and construction are good, and the throw pillows are nicely detailed

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied.
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Oct 24, 2013

The pale blue/taupe/brown is very close to the picture presented, and perfect for my needs. Upon unpacking, the wrinkles are a bit disconcerting, but my steamer did a great job and the set looks beautiful- totally enhanced by the very lovely throw pillows. Very satisfied with this purchase, packaging, and swiftness of delivery. 4+ rating

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Inconsistency
 from LA, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Absolutely loved this in the picture however, the comforter is darker than shown online and on the picture in the case (same picture actually). The blue is darker and the beige is actually khaki/tan. The quality is cheap but that would have been ok if the colors weren't so dark. Sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Maryland,  Aug 5, 2013

As always with Overstock the product came on time. I've seen a few reviews about the color. The color was true light blue. It arrived with a few wrinkles as is normal with any packaged product. I just used a spray (water) bottle, sprayed lightly and placed in the dryer on the "wrinkle rid" cycle. Comforter and skirt fit very well and over all a Great Buy!!! Very Happy with my purchase. I did purchase the curtains that were recommended however I have not put them up yet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from WI,  Jul 25, 2013

Very nice set and once my room is painted and curtains are up I think it will look even better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high end looks
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

The comforter set gives the impression of richness, elegance and comfort all in one. The fit is great and the feel is very soft and silky. I am very impressed with the look and price of the set. I love all the pillows. They complete the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue comforter
 from North Little Rock, AR,  Jun 9, 2013

LOVED IT! Perfectly matched my down comforter, and my drapes that I've had for 2 years. Adds so much to what I already had and I am pleased beyond words.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior quality
 from Virginia,  Jun 2, 2013

This bedding ensemble is absolutely gorgeous! It is very high quality. I would highly recommend this as your next bedding purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat Colors and Set
 from Texas,  May 16, 2013

Great colors and overall set. Only thing I did not like was the texture of the material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Abigail 7-piece Comforter Set
 from New Jersey,  Apr 30, 2013

Looks great in bedroom! Really like the comforter set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad buy for my buck
 from Ohio,  Apr 23, 2013

The colors are very true to the picture. I ordered a California king because my husband wanted a bigger comforter, but the skirt fit my traditional king. All in all the comforter fits the bed similarly to an oversized king. The material is less silky and soft than I had hoped for. The blue fabric is a little rough to the touch, but I think that use and washing it will soften the feel. Overall I am happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product mostly matched description (Made in China)
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 23, 2013

This 7-poiece comforter set came just as described. The comforter itself is very lightweight, which my husband loves. The hardest part was picking a good wall color to match. The only thing I did not discover until it was delivered, is that this product is MADE IN CHINA That may or may not deter your decision, but you should at least be aware of where products are made before you decide to purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wayland, NY,  Apr 15, 2013

I absolutely love the set and so does my husband. It looks and feels great. The accent pillows are perfect. Even my husband likes this one more than the one set he originally picked out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

I was a little worried about the quality considering the great price, but it was great!Totally worth the price! Everything came as explained, but the brown was a bit darker than appears in the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Bed Linens
 from Maryland,  Apr 1, 2013

Lovely bed linens, good match to room decor. Slightly lighter weight than expected. Easy clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Louisiana,  Mar 29, 2013

Great quality!the colors are vibrant and perfect! This seven piece Madison Park King-Cal is all you need for a bed fit for a King and his queen! The price makes it affordable to change your bedding out seasonally.Thank you Overstock for being a part of mine and my families home for years to come! I recommend the bedding from bag to bed! Sweet Dreams! Monica in Louisiana

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top