Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 30, 2012

The set looked beautiful but it was lighter weight and lower quality than what I had hoped for. The color really wasn't the blue I wanted, it was more on the light teal side instead of a true light blue. In short it was not worth the price and I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not quite what I expected
 from North Carolina,  Mar 20, 2013

Had to send this purchase back only because the color was wrong. To me, it appeared more blue in the photo than it actually was. Had lots of pale blue in the room, and the comforter appeared much more green against the other blues in the room. Quality seemed okay and the comforter set looked nice, just wasn't quite the color I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm comforter set
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

I am pleased with my Madison Park Abigail comforter set. It is so warm and comfy! The set is polyester with a sateen feel but the inside is so soft. The only downfall is the random stitching on the front of the comforter, however it's not that noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Oct 3, 2012

This comfort set is so beautiful. The material is fabulous. It looks so nice. I just love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking..generous fit
 from florida,  Dec 17, 2012

looks great but wrinkles very easily. Cannot sit on it without needing pressing to get the wrinkles out. Otherwise, the color is as advertised. Has a generous fit and does look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 29, 2012

I was looking for a reasonably priced bedding set for a guest room and was impressed by the photo and value of this set. The set also seemed to have quite a few good reviews. I'm not one to post reviews, but I am so disappointed I felt compelled to warn others. When the set arrived I realized just how cheap it looks/feels. Everything is very wrinkled and dry/steam cleaning is the only way I can imagine I could get the wrinkles out. I'm strongly considering returning this item. I would not recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Maryland,  Aug 5, 2013

As always with Overstock the product came on time. I've seen a few reviews about the color. The color was true light blue. It arrived with a few wrinkles as is normal with any packaged product. I just used a spray (water) bottle, sprayed lightly and placed in the dryer on the "wrinkle rid" cycle. Comforter and skirt fit very well and over all a Great Buy!!! Very Happy with my purchase. I did purchase the curtains that were recommended however I have not put them up yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 16, 2012

This comforter set is beautiful. The colors pictured are matched with what I received. The decorative pillows are great accessories for this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 30, 2016

Shows really nicely. I would have rated a 5 if it was more soft and comfy on my skin. It's really only for show in a guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too shiny
 Dec 27, 2015

This comforter is really shiny fabric. Wasn't what i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Dec 12, 2015

As advertised very comfortable, good set for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 Dec 2, 2015

beautiful comforter set , I love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator
 Nov 24, 2015

My client was very pleased with the colors and the quality...a nice upgrade to the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home girl!
 Nov 14, 2015

This is a very clean lines and adds the little bit of drama I needed. The fabric can be washed which is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Nov 3, 2015

Comforter set colors are true as pictured. Set is beautiful, arrived with no wrinkles, fits perfectly on my king bed. Comforter is warm without feeling heavy. Am very pleased with product & price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and uncomfortable
 Oct 1, 2015

I would not recommend this product to anyone. The pillows were tiny, the colors were off and the whole thing was itchy and cheap. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 19, 2015

This is perfect for our room. The colors are very soft and it is of good quality. It is a little shinier than I hoped but it is still a very good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 2, 2015

I was very skeptical about buying another comforter set on line because I had a bad experience before. I used another website and was very unhappy with the product. The colors were way off. When I received this comforter I loved it! The colors and style are great. My friends love it. I will continue to shop with this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park comforter set
 May 1, 2015

Love the colors, matches perfect with the curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it great colors very comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought