Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 30, 2012

The set looked beautiful but it was lighter weight and lower quality than what I had hoped for. The color really wasn't the blue I wanted, it was more on the light teal side instead of a true light blue. In short it was not worth the price and I sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not quite what I expected
 from North Carolina,  Mar 20, 2013

Had to send this purchase back only because the color was wrong. To me, it appeared more blue in the photo than it actually was. Had lots of pale blue in the room, and the comforter appeared much more green against the other blues in the room. Quality seemed okay and the comforter set looked nice, just wasn't quite the color I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm comforter set
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

I am pleased with my Madison Park Abigail comforter set. It is so warm and comfy! The set is polyester with a sateen feel but the inside is so soft. The only downfall is the random stitching on the front of the comforter, however it's not that noticeable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Oct 3, 2012

This comfort set is so beautiful. The material is fabulous. It looks so nice. I just love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking..generous fit
 from florida,  Dec 17, 2012

looks great but wrinkles very easily. Cannot sit on it without needing pressing to get the wrinkles out. Otherwise, the color is as advertised. Has a generous fit and does look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 29, 2012

I was looking for a reasonably priced bedding set for a guest room and was impressed by the photo and value of this set. The set also seemed to have quite a few good reviews. I'm not one to post reviews, but I am so disappointed I felt compelled to warn others. When the set arrived I realized just how cheap it looks/feels. Everything is very wrinkled and dry/steam cleaning is the only way I can imagine I could get the wrinkles out. I'm strongly considering returning this item. I would not recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Maryland,  Aug 5, 2013

As always with Overstock the product came on time. I've seen a few reviews about the color. The color was true light blue. It arrived with a few wrinkles as is normal with any packaged product. I just used a spray (water) bottle, sprayed lightly and placed in the dryer on the "wrinkle rid" cycle. Comforter and skirt fit very well and over all a Great Buy!!! Very Happy with my purchase. I did purchase the curtains that were recommended however I have not put them up yet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 16, 2012

This comforter set is beautiful. The colors pictured are matched with what I received. The decorative pillows are great accessories for this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with the set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 15, 2014

Beautiful set and a great value. Only thing I would change is the width of the comforter. It's a tad short on the sides but that is more a product of my 14 inch mattress than the comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No thank you
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 13, 2014

The quality of this product is low. It tore at the seems within months and it's incredibly scratchy. I liked the decorative pillows that came along with the comforter, but the main piece(the comforter) was not worth it. I would not recommend this product and I regret spending our money on it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Chciago Il,  Jun 7, 2014

This bedding is so classy looking ! The comforter is exactly as appears as well as the pillows and cases! Wonderful purchase..really makes my bedroom come alive!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good representation
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 5, 2014

Looked just like the picture and appears to be made with good quality. I don't love it as much as my past comforter but we changed beds to a King and I could not find my old one in that size so went for the same color scheme. For the price it is really good and I didn't pay too much that if I found something I loved more that I could not afford to change it out so for now it will do but I am still on the look out for something with a little more style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice omforter set
 from Chattanooga, Tn,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the colors in this set love how it is made not to fond of the material but beautiful anyway. Would buy from seller again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2013

I bought this set for my master bedroom as a summer comforter. I found the color to be exactly as I viewed it on my computer. I was not impressed with the quality. While I was looking for a light weight comforter, I was disappointed with how thin the fabric felt and also how poor the quality felt. The pillow sham was tattered upon opening it. I should have returned it but I just didn't want the hassle. I don't recommend this product despite loving the colors in my room.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 27, 2013

This comforter has a very rich look and feel to it. I definitely recommend this comforter. However, I have just put it on and it has not gone through the laundry. I hope it is as durable as it is attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy comforter set
 from New York,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a great-looking comforter set for the money - weight and construction are good, and the throw pillows are nicely detailed

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied.
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Oct 24, 2013

The pale blue/taupe/brown is very close to the picture presented, and perfect for my needs. Upon unpacking, the wrinkles are a bit disconcerting, but my steamer did a great job and the set looks beautiful- totally enhanced by the very lovely throw pillows. Very satisfied with this purchase, packaging, and swiftness of delivery. 4+ rating

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Inconsistency
 from LA, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Absolutely loved this in the picture however, the comforter is darker than shown online and on the picture in the case (same picture actually). The blue is darker and the beige is actually khaki/tan. The quality is cheap but that would have been ok if the colors weren't so dark. Sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from WI,  Jul 25, 2013

Very nice set and once my room is painted and curtains are up I think it will look even better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high end looks
 from Florida,  Jul 12, 2013

The comforter set gives the impression of richness, elegance and comfort all in one. The fit is great and the feel is very soft and silky. I am very impressed with the look and price of the set. I love all the pillows. They complete the look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hotel 8-piece Comforter Set
Today $61.99
Compare $63.50
Save 2%
(315)
Vaugh 6-piece Comforter Set
Sale $54.85
Was $60.94
Compare $84.58
Save 35%
(28)
Madison Park Grace 7-piece Comforter Set
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
Compare $133.98
Save 36%
(29)
Back to top