Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST sheets ever
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 23, 2014

These sheets are awesome...haven't slept this great in a long time! Bought for my son's bed too and he agrees 100%, they feel so good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Luxuries Sheets
 from Clearwater, FL,  Oct 7, 2014

For 800 Thread Count Sheets they are not very soft. In fact they are kinda scratchy. Once I washed & got them on the bed I noticed a stain on the fitted sheet. Still trying to take care of that issue. The color is true to the picture & they seem to stay on the bed pretty well. However I am not impressed & wouldn't recommend to anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth Value
 from Kansas City,  Aug 12, 2014

These sheets arrived on time. They are a second set for the Master bed and are equal to the first set. The blue color was a perfect match to the comforter set we have. Very smooth and comfortable to sleep on. The large pockets on the fitted bottom make it easy to make the bed and it doesn't come off. The extra pillow cases are nice since we each use 2 pillows. Hopefully they will not shrink when I wash them which has happened to other sets in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect sheets
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Aug 2, 2014

Very satisfied with color and material, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Sheets
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 26, 2014

These sheets are extremely comfortable and high quality. I would definitely buy them again, and will probably buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont buy these sheets!
 from Arizona,  Jul 16, 2014

They feel great out of the package but after several weeks of use and washing they are full of rough pills!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer sheets
 from Chicago,  May 15, 2014

These sheets are sateen, not thick cotton. They are thin and light and have a very nice smooth feel and are especially comfortable in summer. They wash well, though they do wrinkle a bit. They fit the oversize (pillow-top) mattress without slipping. Overall they were exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Chicago,  May 12, 2014

Good sheets are hard to find in many price ranges. Finding 800 thread count sheets for under 50, I was not expecting much but they are pretty nice. Wash on delicate, dry in dryer for 5 minutes to get the wrinkles out and air dry the rest of the way. Good texture and feel, they should last at least 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2014

The sheets are great and really wrinkle free. Only problem is that I ordered queen size but the pillow cases are standard size. My queen size pillows don't fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sheets!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 29, 2013

Sheets are high quality, wiash up great. Would definately recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I hoped for
 from ct,  Nov 13, 2013

right out of the box, these sheets were satiny smooth and slightly larger than my 12in memory foam mattress, then I laundered them, satin finish gone, but still smooth, however, they shrunk quite a bit and need some pulling to fit now, have now laundered them 3 times and they have not pilled up, but smoothness has diminished a bit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth and comfy
 from Taylor, MI,  Sep 25, 2013

I LOVE sateen sheets. These feel so soft to the skin yet crisp. Well worth the price and then some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for the price!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 7, 2013

There seems to be varying reviews regarding these sheets. I bought the gray in king, and the white in queen. Both top (flat) sheets are silky smooth on both sides as you would expect from sheets called "Sateen." The fitted (bottom) sheets are silky smooth on the side that you will be laying on, the side touching the mattress feels more like cotton than sateen. The pillow cases are all silky on the outside (which your head will be touching). For the price, I think these are fantastic sheets. The colors are true to the picture as well. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought