Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Chicago,  May 12, 2014

Good sheets are hard to find in many price ranges. Finding 800 thread count sheets for under 50, I was not expecting much but they are pretty nice. Wash on delicate, dry in dryer for 5 minutes to get the wrinkles out and air dry the rest of the way. Good texture and feel, they should last at least 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I hoped for
 from ct,  Nov 13, 2013

right out of the box, these sheets were satiny smooth and slightly larger than my 12in memory foam mattress, then I laundered them, satin finish gone, but still smooth, however, they shrunk quite a bit and need some pulling to fit now, have now laundered them 3 times and they have not pilled up, but smoothness has diminished a bit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for the price!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 7, 2013

There seems to be varying reviews regarding these sheets. I bought the gray in king, and the white in queen. Both top (flat) sheets are silky smooth on both sides as you would expect from sheets called "Sateen." The fitted (bottom) sheets are silky smooth on the side that you will be laying on, the side touching the mattress feels more like cotton than sateen. The pillow cases are all silky on the outside (which your head will be touching). For the price, I think these are fantastic sheets. The colors are true to the picture as well. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Grey Dove
 Jun 24, 2016

These sheets are absolutely beautiful. I could not be more pleased and the price is amazing! Thank you very much. Stay in business!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 9, 2016

Love these sheets! Wrinkles very little and does not hold pet hair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 May 12, 2016

Soft and luxurious, I bought two sets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 Apr 21, 2016

These feel more like 200 thread count. Not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem a little big
 Feb 3, 2016

The sheets seem really big for my bed and it is the correct size. Not sure why but I am not happy with the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 26, 2015

I got these sheets for my daughter. She washed them and went to put them on her bed for the first time and noticed one of the seams on the fitted sheet was totally missed... leaving a big hole. She had to sew that corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy
 Dec 2, 2015

I had to send these sheet back. They were so scratchy I could not lay my face on them. :( Overstock staff was very helpful and understanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets.
 Nov 16, 2015

Have washed and dried them several times. They turn out beautifully. Fit a new thicker mattress no problem. Feel so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garc1
 Oct 24, 2015

purchased for my granddaughter's bedroom and she loves the fit and feel.Washes extremely well...wrinkle free

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I would expect
 Oct 20, 2015

This definitely wasn't the quality I would expect from an 800 TC sheet. Sateen is not ever remotely close to their texture. The sheets also snag extremely easy. I won't be purchasing anymore of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sollid soft sheets
 Sep 13, 2015

Soft and big enough for thicker mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft...
 Aug 20, 2015

I am in love with these sheets. They're luxuriously soft, so soft it's difficult to get out of bed in the morning. I purchased these in white, and the crisp simplicity does something psychological...I feel cooler and cleaner at night (I have used dark grey, green, and blue sheets for years). Lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snuggly!
 Aug 20, 2015

Very good quality. Love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jul 31, 2015

This set is beautiful and so comfortable!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 Jun 23, 2015

I really don't like the sheets. They do not get softer as you wash. Mine are already pilling. Wouldn't buy these again. I do love the color though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jun 2, 2015

Nice but don't feel as thick as I think they should be for the thread count

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough for the price
 May 24, 2015

The sheets are nice enough, but do tend to have issues after a few uses. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought