Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Elkhart Indiana,  May 2, 2013

I really like this comforter bought it for my teen son and could not be happier and he loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  May 2, 2013

This is a beautiful bedding set. The colors and fabric are better than expected! We are very pleased with this purchase. Great Deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly stitched
 from Enterprise, al,  Jan 28, 2014

The comforter set feels wonderful. It's so soft and smooth. The colors worked great with our bedroom. But, after 5 days we already noticed a hole where stitches had come out. And, after looking over the comforter we noticed a bunch of stitches that were coming loose. Hopefully our replacement will be better. Oh, we purchased a king size because our bed can not accommodate a bed skirt and we needed the comforter to come down lower. Just FYI if you are in the same situation that the pillow cases are king size not standard, so they are rather large on our pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery & great product
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jul 5, 2013

Delivery was fast Product is great, soft, not stiff or scratchy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect
 from Fairfield, Ca,  Jun 19, 2013

Bought this set for our guest room and had to match a green that was aleady on the walls. It works perfectly. It is a handsome, lightweight set with an interesting striped pattern. The grey stripe is pleated. The only thing I didn't like was the stitching to keep batting from clumping when washed is positioned on the light stripe and is pretty noticeable. Not enough for me to send back. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors & comfy too
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jun 9, 2013

Was searching for appropriate bedding for my 9yr old boys room, didn't want anything too toddler-like or too-teen looking. Also didn't want a "theme" and this set popped out from the screen. Walls were already an apple green, so fingers crossed it matched. It shipped right away, and looked great with the walls. It's not too girly and looks great with his bedroom set which is black with nickel hardware. This was my first overstock purchase and I'll be back. The quality was good too, not cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Toledo, OH,  Jun 5, 2013

I have nothing bad to say about this comforter set. Its nice and warm and the colors are vibrant! I wish it came with matching sheet and fitted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Oregon,  May 31, 2013

I received this comforter very promptly after ordering it. You never know what something is going to feel like or how well it will last when you order on line but I am very pleased with the overall quality of the set and the texture. Its not to silky but not just a normal cotton feel either. Very nice comforter. Not too light but also not too dark. Overall a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter and a Great Deal
 from Michigan,  May 24, 2013

It's difficult to pick out comforter sets online; however, this was such a great price I had to order it. I was impressed when I received it. It is a very high quality set and all 8 pieces look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Winter Springs, Florida,  May 16, 2013

The quality for the price is fabulous! I am using in my guest bedroom and it is very bright and cheerful. The only issues I had was the color of the green portion. It is not as pictured. It is more of a "celery" green than a "brighter" green. Very very comfortable and appealing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are bveautiful together
 from pahrump, nv,  May 8, 2013

I woiuld have loved to keep it, but the greens did not match the head and foot boards

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the price
 from Minnesota,  May 8, 2013

This comforter set looks expensive. I wonder how it will hold the test of time and laundering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought