Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Madeline Quilt Set
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 28, 2014

I love this quilt set - I purchased it for a guest bedroom and it is so lovely! Adds nice brightness to the room and exactly what I was looking for! Thank you for having it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BURGUNDY, NAVY QUILT WITH WHITE BACKGROUND
 from DELAWARE AR,  Dec 10, 2013

MY COLORS IN MY BEDROOM ARE MOSTLY NAVY AND BURGUNDY AND WHEN I LOOKED AT THE QUILT ON THE INTERNET IT LOOKED LIKE IT WAS ALL BURGUNDY, NAVY & WHITE. PART OF IT IS BUT THE SMALL PATTERN I THOUGHT LOOKED LIKE IT WAS BURGUNDY BUT IT ISN'T AND I WOULD HAVE LIKED IT MORE IF IT HAD BEEN. IT IS A PRETTY QUILT THOUGH.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Maine,  Dec 5, 2013

I am very satisfied with the product except for the color. It was shown as blue but the outside edge is more of a aqua than blue. There is some blue in the design so I decided to keep it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and bright quilt
 from San Jose,  Dec 3, 2013

I got this quilt in queen size for my guest bedroom. It makes the room bright, warm and roomy. Its not very thick but generally we sleep in 2 layers (fleece + quilt) and its warm enuf. This is my first quilt in lighter shade and am going to stick with light shades in the future.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but to short for our king size bed
 from North Carolina,  Aug 22, 2013

Love the print, it is warm and comfortable but it does not cover the box spring on both sides of the bed. I don't like bed skirts so I was hoping the bedspread would cover the box spring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, light weight quilt.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Aug 9, 2013

This is the second quilt set that I have purchased from Overstock. I am pleased with it's quality construction and the fact that it is oversized to fit my thicker king mattress. The colors vary slightly from the pictures on the website, but this is a common occurrence in my experience. I will likely buy from Overstock again when I want new bedding. The free shipping is always a nice perk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madeline 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 2, 2013

I Was very pleased with this set. It was a good value and the quality was excellent. I was disappointed that I could not get the little decorative pillows to go with it though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as it appears.
 from Washington State,  Jun 26, 2013

Although the site does warn of differences in color, this set isn't even close to what you see in the picture. The pattern is the same, but the colors are primarily a dark mint green and faded red/orange colors. All of the colors appear washed-out. I expected something more vibrant, and I think they could have made adjustments to the picture in order to come a little closer to the reality. That said, I like the quilt, and will keep it. It is over-sized, and fits our king bed well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but too small.
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 21, 2013

My bed must be higher than most because this quilt was way too small for my bed. It is unfortunate because the weight and colors were just what I wanted but must return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Thousand Oaks, Ca.,  Jun 9, 2013

Just as pictured. I only wish the throw pillows were available. Fits very well, but is supposed to be oversized. I have a King, and didn't find this to be so. Well made and unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New York,  May 7, 2013

Looove this quilt set. it's even nicer in person than the pictures!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top