Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedding
 from Texas,  Aug 12, 2013

While I did thnk the base color was black, it is actually dark brown. However, my 5 year old adores her new bedding and is happy with her "big girl" items. It is a great set. upon washing the sheets and the blanket, I did notice a few small holes in the blanket (it's very thin). I did not read the instructions on washing it, so that may be my own fault. The sheets are very soft, almost silky feeling. This is a wonderful bedding set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best, not the worst
 from Montreal,  Aug 1, 2013

quality is not high end, but you get quite a few pieces for the dollar amount, plus curtains

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute- OK quality
 from Fox Creek, Alberta,  Jul 11, 2013

Item was received very quickly, especially since it was being sent to northern Alberta. Bedding is very cute- exactly as pictured. Colours are exactly as shown. Sheets are thin, quality is average. Lots of dangling strings from all items. Great bedding for image but not if you are looking for quality bedding to last a long time. I don't think I would buy this product again unless the price was lower (total was around *** with exchange rate and shipping costs to Canada) My 6 year old loves it and loves that she got a new Blankie and that's what matters :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 from Riviera Beach, Fl,  Jun 18, 2013

Lovely set, bought for my granddaughter, she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute Girlie BEDROOM!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jun 14, 2013

This set is a great set for a litlle girls room. It is cute,, comes with all you need and is VERY economical. Is it top of the line, no, but a very very good value for the money to make your princess's room look great! Love all the accessories it comes with!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goddaughters 'Love' This
 from BALTIMORE,  Jun 7, 2013

Wanted to replace the current comforter sets my two godchidren have. they are 7 and 8 and have outgrown the baby things and needed that middle of the road set. This was great. It matched the pink and blue in their room and also the overall brown will help hide the dirt kids seem to attract as they play on their beds with evertthing. the two beds finished with this happy pattern helps finish the room and putting smiles on their little young faces. The sheets matching the set is just and added bonus. They now make their beds up more frequently using the extra pillows to finish the look. I see this lasting them a few years. the extra blanket is nice to. That travels down to the playroom, car and other areas of the house. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love it.
 from Brooklyn,  May 24, 2013

This set is beautiful. It's only 11 piece but that's enough for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 18, 2013

I should have known....you get what you pay for. It is so cute and the picture is 100% spot on accurate. HOWEVER, the sheets are nylon and so is everything else. When I put my granddaughter to bed, 2 years old it was ok. When she woke up 2 hours later she was soaking wet and said it rained on her. If you want your child to sleep in a pair of pantyhose, this is the set for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Tween Loves this set!
 from Washington, DC,  May 13, 2013

Gorgeous, vibrant color. Perfect for the little girl who sees herself as a big girl. My 9-year-old daughter was particularly happy with the throw pillows. Great set. Highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but defective
 from ND,  May 8, 2013

I ordered 2 of these for my twin daughters. They are adorable and the girls love them, however when I took one of the sets out of the bag there was a hole in one of the pillow cases and a few rust spots. My girls had already waited a month to get bedding for their beds so didn't return it, just threw the pillow case away and made a new one to match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nature's Way 6-piece Comforter Set
Today $114.99
Compare $137.49
Save 16%
(3)
Fairy Ballerina Applique 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $71.99
Was $79.99
Compare $120.99
Save 40%
(9)
Back to top