Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Springfield, NJ,  Sep 8, 2013

I LOVE this look!!! The comforter & shams/pillow were exactly what I was looking for to give my bed a regal look... I added 2 extra throw pillows and a bedskirt - As well I ordered a chadelier from overstock to complete the look - The feel/look of this set is fab and you wont be dissapointed! I ordered the taupe color and it is a light/sand look - fairly close to cream/white... Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No....just didn't work
 from TX,  Jul 31, 2014

First, the color was a very dark, drab grey. The photo looks like a light/medium soft gray. It is almost like a dark army color, not elegant at all. The pleating was loose and wrinkly....I ended up returning and purchasing a white one of this same design,different brand, cost about $ xxx more but the pleating is elegant and looks like this one should have. Love the one I have, and it came with 3 throw pillows, one of them round, and a dust ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madeira 4 piece Comforter set
 from Saint Louis Missouri,  Apr 12, 2014

Received an item that wasn't even close to what I ordered. Instead of a solid, pleated 4 piece comforter set, I received a cheap flowered one piece comforter. I was very disappointed because I really wanted the other item. No one from Overstock contacted me or offered to correct the order when I reported it. I was just told to return the item for refund. Boo to you Overstock. You should provide better customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for
 from Cherry Valley, Ca,  Mar 17, 2014

The fabric feels very well made. It washes well in cold\low heat to dry with a fluff dry at the end. I have a queen bed but order a king size comforter for the extra size and it lays so nicely over my bed. I have rec'd compliments from everyone. soft and cozy with a elegant looking touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2014

I love my new comforter! It does not have as many ruffles as the picture but it was a good amount and it looks really nice on my bed! I am really happy that the grey color was the same as the picture because it matches my room nicely like I had planned. The comforter is really warm !! I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from Manassas, VA,  Mar 21, 2014

There are not 4 big sections or swoops on the comforter there are 5 . Which makes a big different in the appearance. The gray is more of a green gray so its really darker than the picture. The comforter is polyester so its okay in the quality. returning mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a fluffy, comfortable, stylish comforter that would have a winter and summer look. This fits the bill. Warm for winter with a look of snow. Crisp for light for a summer appeal. This isn't too heavy, but still provides warm. The big bonus is it is machine washable. Too many comforters are dry clean only anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shipment came right on time! And the picture does it no justice it looks so chic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jan 25, 2015

I like how soft it feels. Its an amazing comforter. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have seen this comforter set all over the internet and waited until I found it here. The best price by at least $$. on any of the other sites I view. Very warm and cozy. We both love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runched Comforter
 from Oklahoma City,  Dec 24, 2014

It was difficult to make the bed with this comforter. It bunches on the sides that hang off of the bed and even hangs at an angle no matter what you do to it. It took three of us to try and remove the bunched areas by shaking it---it did not work. The runched surface pulls at the underlying threads and you can hear/feel some of them snap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 8, 2014

Color matched picture, and the comforter is very soft and plush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Comforter Set!
 from Greencastle, PA,  Oct 21, 2014

I love this comforter. It is very warm and cozy. I didn't realize the thickness of it, it is perfect product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter for a great price!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2014

We ordered the king size in taupe of this comforter, and we are very pleased with it. It adds an element of sophistication to our bedroom. I just love the ruffles and dimension of the comforter. Overall, for the quality, this comforter is a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabric has nice feel to it
 from Port Neches texas,  Sep 16, 2014

Needed a neutral cover bed set for spare room...I put some colored pillows on it and looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from NJ,  May 16, 2014

So excited to receive this product and it was just awful. Im not the person who overanalyzes things or writes reviews but i really had to with this quilt. It was just awful - it has four panels instead of the picture that has five panels. It was theee cheapest material ever and had absolutely no stuffing in it whatsoever. I dont normally return items, i try to make it work, but this had to be returned. I immediately returned and the overstock customer service was great but i dont know if ill ever order from here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant yet dowm home.
 from Kokomo Indiana,  Mar 26, 2014

Absolutely love my confortable....so classy looking ....exactly what i wanted!!!!! Fits my king size bed perfectly.....love my new bedroom!....Great PRICE. I had quick delivery and will certainly order from Overstock.com again. I also ordered a silky pin striped bedskirt from Overstock that looks beautiful with the comforter.Of course I havent laundered this comforter yet but hoping it holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Mar 1, 2014

for the price, this has a nice look and feels feather soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4piece bed set
 from New Jersey,  Feb 4, 2014

Elegant yet simple. Easy to care for. Wash in cold water with lite tumble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Norwalk Ct,  Feb 4, 2014

Good quality and looks great for price. It's exactly the look I was looking for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought