Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Springfield, NJ,  Sep 8, 2013

I LOVE this look!!! The comforter & shams/pillow were exactly what I was looking for to give my bed a regal look... I added 2 extra throw pillows and a bedskirt - As well I ordered a chadelier from overstock to complete the look - The feel/look of this set is fab and you wont be dissapointed! I ordered the taupe color and it is a light/sand look - fairly close to cream/white... Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for
 from Cherry Valley, Ca,  Mar 17, 2014

The fabric feels very well made. It washes well in cold\low heat to dry with a fluff dry at the end. I have a queen bed but order a king size comforter for the extra size and it lays so nicely over my bed. I have rec'd compliments from everyone. soft and cozy with a elegant looking touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No....just didn't work
 from TX,  Jul 31, 2014

First, the color was a very dark, drab grey. The photo looks like a light/medium soft gray. It is almost like a dark army color, not elegant at all. The pleating was loose and wrinkly....I ended up returning and purchasing a white one of this same design,different brand, cost about $ xxx more but the pleating is elegant and looks like this one should have. Love the one I have, and it came with 3 throw pillows, one of them round, and a dust ruffle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madeira 4 piece Comforter set
 from Saint Louis Missouri,  Apr 12, 2014

Received an item that wasn't even close to what I ordered. Instead of a solid, pleated 4 piece comforter set, I received a cheap flowered one piece comforter. I was very disappointed because I really wanted the other item. No one from Overstock contacted me or offered to correct the order when I reported it. I was just told to return the item for refund. Boo to you Overstock. You should provide better customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2014

I love my new comforter! It does not have as many ruffles as the picture but it was a good amount and it looks really nice on my bed! I am really happy that the grey color was the same as the picture because it matches my room nicely like I had planned. The comforter is really warm !! I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really thought that for the price this wasn't going to be a nice set. IT'S AWESOME .. very well made and looks EXACTLY like the picture. You cannot get a better buy I will tell you that..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal V
 Mar 13, 2015

Very elegant and beautiful. Would recommend to anyone looking to update the master bedroom or guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a fluffy, comfortable, stylish comforter that would have a winter and summer look. This fits the bill. Warm for winter with a look of snow. Crisp for light for a summer appeal. This isn't too heavy, but still provides warm. The big bonus is it is machine washable. Too many comforters are dry clean only anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have seen this comforter set all over the internet and waited until I found it here. The best price by at least $$. on any of the other sites I view. Very warm and cozy. We both love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runched Comforter
 from Oklahoma City,  Dec 24, 2014

It was difficult to make the bed with this comforter. It bunches on the sides that hang off of the bed and even hangs at an angle no matter what you do to it. It took three of us to try and remove the bunched areas by shaking it---it did not work. The runched surface pulls at the underlying threads and you can hear/feel some of them snap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from Manassas, VA,  Mar 21, 2014

There are not 4 big sections or swoops on the comforter there are 5 . Which makes a big different in the appearance. The gray is more of a green gray so its really darker than the picture. The comforter is polyester so its okay in the quality. returning mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy!
 Jun 20, 2015

I love this comforter! At first I was hesitant on buying it because of some of the reviews but it is so soft and its not so flat to the bed like a lot of comforters are. The only thing I don't like about it is that it takes a very long time to dry. You have to keep taking it out and turning it over to get the whole thing completely dry. Other than that, its a pretty light gray color. I have a queen size bed and I bought the king and it drapes over my bed very nicely! You wont be sorry if you buy it, I promise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 27, 2015

not exactly like the photo but nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered the comforter set thinking it was a nice cream or ivory color. In fact, the customer service answer to a question about the color says it's cream. It is MUCH darker, even darker than a tan. I would call it an olive khaki. The fabric also looks cheap - I returned the set and am NOT happy I was charged $** in return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CC
 May 27, 2015

looks fab, but I cannot find where to unzip the thing to wash it, once I find that it gets 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
riri707
 May 27, 2015

New starter set, I purchased when I couldn't get the set I really wanted. But I'm satisfied with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pick
 May 20, 2015

This has a beachy look in real life, very wrinkled and deflated. I do get lots of compliments however. The material is polyester, would prefer cotton. It does not appear billowy as in the pic, but it is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Although this comforter is very soft and comfortable and machine washes well it never quite looks neat on the bed. If I could get it to look like the picture it would be 5 stars for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 Apr 30, 2015

Not completely what I expected, but it's okay. My husband hates it. I wish it were thicker but I don't have any real complaints. I'm in the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 Apr 27, 2015

lovely and wonderful comforter!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought