Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super soft and pretty
 from Ky,  Nov 6, 2012

Looks and feels great. Love it. Get one. Get two. Meow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Shelton, Wa,  Jan 31, 2012

The item was just as described. It is very pretty and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Of The Best Beautiful and Warm Faux Throw....
 from Beautiful California,  Jan 8, 2012

Love this faux fur throw,,,, this throw is so warm,soft and heavy, I find mself throwing it off me in the middle of the night. Looks like the real thing and I get lots of compliments,,,,This one is my favorite out of them all,,,,Thank you Overstock!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average review
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jan 3, 2012

This throw is very large which is good but the softness wasn't there. It didn't look like real fur at all. I was disappointed but too late to send back since I planned to give it to a friend for Christmas. Anyway the friend liked it .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New meaning for "beauty sleep"
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 30, 2011

This is a big, beautifully detailed faux fur throw that will keep you warm on a cold night and it will look good when it's just laying on the back of your couch as well. The colors are just as you see in the pictures, no false advertising- it truly is a great buy. The lynx colors go perfect with my tan & black microfiber couch and it draws attention to it as soon as you walk in the room- it's just as pleasing on the eyes, as it is wrapped around your body.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED..
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 17, 2011

I recently ordered 2 lynx fur throws, and I am very,very, pleased with the product. The size was much bigger than stated in the description. The throw feels and looks wonderful. I got one for myself and one for my sister as a X-mas gift. I know my sister will be as thrilled as I am. ABSOLUTELY, nothing bad to say. The colors were great, although in the picture, there seems to be more brown tones, but when I received it, there is more white; which is what I wanted. I would HIGHLY recommend this product. WAY TO GO OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!!! Good price and Great qaulity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Fur
 from galisteo NM,  Nov 2, 2011

This piece is very nice with a nice color pattern. It does keep me warn and help me lower my heating bill. The black side is super soft and looks good in my lving romm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is soft with beautiful coloration.
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Oct 17, 2011

The throw is a jewel. The colors are beautiful and looks very much like lynx fur. The faux fur and lining is nice and soft. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Factual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faux lynx throw looks so snuggly
 from California,  Oct 10, 2011

This throw looks fantastic, not as soft as I had hoped for, but very nice and heavy. It will definitely keep me warm on the cold desert evenings..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as soft as I had hoped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynx Faux Fur Throw
 from North Little Rock, Ar,  Aug 23, 2011

I have purchase about five "faux fur" throws from Overstock and have never been disappointed yet. This one was most likely the top of the line. Soft, rich, heavy and looks so real. I love it. If you want something that pops when you walk into your den or living room - this is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect, just as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of this product was wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was true to fact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Warm Winter Throw
 from Tri Cities, Washington,  Aug 3, 2011

This is a very warm, heavier throw....just perfect for fall & winter chill. My grandchildren & I would pick who got to use this throw as I've one of it & 2 other furry throws. Very warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it - you'll be glad you did!
 from Nebraska,  Jul 16, 2011

Poor reviews made me cautious, but I was more than pleased. I purchased another faux animal print for less, guess you get what you pay for. I returned it. Fur is medium long, good weight, plush inside too. The print is fairly realistic. Laid it on my leather loftseat and it made my living room even cosier. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture and even more luxurious and realistic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Large, soft, plush, beautiful, nice print - will be warm and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but could have been more expressive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 from Maryland,  Jul 7, 2011

Gave this throw as a gift and it was a BIG hit. It's soft and very authentic looking. Very nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S SO SOFT AND WARM
 from Cicero, Il.,  Jun 25, 2011

I BOUGHT IT FOR A GIFT,BUT THEY WERE EXPECTING A LITTLE LESS BROWNS, AND A LOT MORE WHITE. STILL I THOUGHT IT WAS PRETTY !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? IT WAS GOOD
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynx Faux Fur Throw
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Apr 29, 2011

Yery, very, nice! I love the throw. It is very warm, and cozy, and soft!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux that looks real
 from Social Circle,  Mar 7, 2011

Absolutely beautiful! Using as a throw on the end of my bed, it looks so real.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent!
 from Wine Country, California,  Feb 12, 2011

Not the highest quality faux fur out there, but pretty good overall. I'll be able to use this on a regular basis without being terrified of ruining something outrageously valuable. The fur itself is nice and soft, especially after cleaning, and is easily brushed out if it gets a little mussed. The backing is sturdy and soft. I would avoid letting pets sleep on it, but with reasonable care, this throw should last a long time and look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sewell, NJ,  Jan 18, 2011

at first i wasn't sure i wanted to spend the money on a faux fur throw but so glad i did. It is much better quality then you normally find and the coloring is true to picture and gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought this for my sister and was so happy with the way it turned out. It was really soft and warm and the fur is really "furry" which was what I wanted, it was not stiff or short. The product is really worth what I paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lynx!
 from Alabama,  Dec 9, 2010

I adore this throw. I looked everywhere for one and the only ones I found shed horribly or just looked cheap. I took a chance on ordering on Overstock and it was the best chance I could've taken. The color is amazing, the brown is a little darker than in the picture but it still looks luxurious. It's so warm and both sides are soft, I couldn't be happier. Thank you Overstock for the fabulous find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Koala Faux Fur 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
Today $97.99
Compare $99.99
Save 2%
Back to top