Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Mclean, VA,  Dec 8, 2010

A great buy, looks real, feels plush and the best part of it is NO hair shedding, which I was very concerned about, happy with my purchase, I am very glad with Over Stock, merchandise has quality, it's not the cheap Chinese imported goods sold by other brand name department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it was bigger
 from North Carolina,  Dec 7, 2010

This throw is very warm. The underside has a faux velvet lining which feels as nice as the fur side. Faux fur never feels as good as the real thing so I wasn't expecting this to pass as genuine. A lot of fluff comes off of it. Haven't washed it yet so can't comment on that. Wish it came larger. A queen size would be perfect for me as I am 6ft and need more length. I wanted chinchilla but they were sold out. I like the lynx for its' sass. It livens up a dull corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw
 Dec 3, 2010

The throw is a great quality and we look forward to using it for years to come

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from SF Bay Area,  Sep 6, 2010

This is a lush, lovely throw -- very warm. If you're into animal prints, you'll love it. I use it on my bed and have been thinking about getting another one for the couch and watching tv. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Washable
 from The Great White North,  Aug 19, 2010

Great throw, warm and soft. The label says dry clean only, but i put mine in the washer on gentle in lukewarm water and woolite, then i let it air dry, it came out just fine,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Furry and fab!
 from CT,  Apr 15, 2010

I love the look of this faux Lynx fur throw...It feels fabulous to snuggle into on these cool New England nights. My little dog loves it too...As soon as I fall asleep, he keeps sneaking off his dog pillow at the end of my bed and ends up next to me under the plush, warm, comfy fur throw. Can't blame him--it's unbeatable for looks, beauty and looks soooo real... Best of all, as an animal lover, I can rest assured a real Lynx cat still has HIS fur coat--while I have a beautiful, animal-friendly look-a-like. FIVE STARS! Loved the low price and fast , economical shipping, too (only $2.50---cheaper than my book site!)--Thanks "O," gem from CT--and my terrier, Jasper, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color is really not as pictured, much more brown than yellow; however, it is still a beautiful piece if th ecolor works for you. Very soft, very large and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynx Faux Fur Throw
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 15, 2010

I took a chance ordering this blanket because it's not really the type of decor I go for. We have a cream-colored new couch and I was going for something a little different. It turns out that this throw was perfect! It's really thick. The "fur" side is not all that soft but the bottom layer of black polyester is very soft. Great purchase for the money. I would give it 4.5 stars because the furry layer really could have been made with a softer material, but since I can't do that, 5 stars is more appropriate than 4 for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw
 from Surprise, Arizona,  Feb 13, 2010

This lynx faux fur throw is luxurious yet cuddly and soft. It lays at the end of my bed and is the 'GLAM' addition I so badly needed. Just gorgeous . . . love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from westfield, in,  Feb 4, 2010

Truly a beautiful throw, very soft and looks great in my home. I have received numerous compliants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynx Throw
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jan 27, 2010

Looks great in my Tommy Bahama style room, and very warm and cozy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 14, 2009

I bought this item as a gift. I am very pleased with the fur throw. Item arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Faux Fur
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 11, 2009

I have several faux fur throws. This is by far the prettiest. Soft and subtly colored! Snuggie warm. I ordered one for me and one for my sister for Christmas! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fuax Fur throw
 from KCMO,  Nov 18, 2009

Very nice! The only thing I would have liked better is that the faux fur part be a bit softer. Other than that, I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynx, beauitful choice
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 7, 2009

Very soft and comfortable, Prefect for draping on sofa when not in use. My kids (cats and dog) all have fur and they think this one is for them. NOT! This ones mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynx Faux Fur Throw
 from Orange County, CA,  May 20, 2009

The Lynx Faux throw was a gift for my granddaughter. The throw is very beautiful and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressed!!!!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 8, 2009

i recently bought this lynx faux fur throw and it is the best. it looks so fashion forward, and it is warm and soothing for the skin. i use mine for the bed but this product is very versatile so you could put it in the sofa, chair, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as great as the others
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2009

I have all the faux fur throws from Overstock, and I have to say that this one is the most fake-looking. So much so that I probably would have sent it back except for the return shipping cost. Still it is as warm as the others, nice and thick. I was just disappointed that it looks so fake, and therefore, kind of cheap looking. Maybe it is because it is so white, not even a hint of tan or beige like it is pictured. (Maybe it will look better once the kids get it a bit dirty?) I would rate the faux fur throws in this order of preference: Chinchilla, Cheetah, Sable, and then this in last place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, Yes You Can!!!
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Mar 7, 2009

What a deal. This manufacturer knows what they are doing when it comes to making faux fur throws. I've looked at a lot of different products, some priced SO HIGH I needed to call 911. The lynx is beautiful; the colors are a warm light brown, white and black. There's really more white and black than brown so if you're aiming for brown, try the mink or leopard. The fur is indeed longer on the lynx than the other styles and I'm totally digging it! No regrets here and the price is astonishing. Go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Clayton, NC,  Jan 9, 2009

I recieved my lynx faux fur as a Christmas gift. It is wonderful. It is nice quality, and very very warm. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought